Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lapush-limitato (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 08:17 AM · On: The Fireball

It is not a terrible move with the Cullens because that was their original move, to fake her death. It works. I am really enjoying this and can't wait to read the rest, but I am working on my own too so I am inbetween that and coursework as well. But knowing me I will drop everything to read this.

Reviewer: lapush-limitato (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 05:11 AM · On: A Visit to La Push

JAKE LOVES BELLA!!!!!!!!!!!! hehehehehhe

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 09:30 PM · On: Epilogue

Brava! Great ending

Reviewer: Itgirl94 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2012 10:23 AM · On: Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

I love love love this story. I hope you make a continuation for it :)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2012 08:28 PM · On: Hybrid

Iiiiinteresting. "Biology" mixes, and *poof*.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks.. it did seem like an interesting concept. ;)

Reviewer: ClariCullen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 07:31 PM · On: An Unexplainable Moment

hurry and submit more chapters, MORE MORE MORE : ) 



Author's Response:

That's what I'm doing now. :) Glad you're enjoying it.. thanks for reading!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 07:45 AM · On: An Unexplainable Moment

So is she having twins...One Edwards and one Jakes????  They are both making her change to protect her and themselves.



Author's Response:

Well, I'm posting the new chapter soon! And what's going on will be revealed. :) It'll be a surprise, I'm sure... and hopefully a good one. heh. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 04:21 PM · On: Phases

So, my guess is that Bella is pregnant with Jake's baby and the baby is responding to the vampires because he (don't like to call a baby it) will be the next Alpha.

Good baby, protect Mommy!

Thanks - Xanath



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! :) And hey, not a bad guess! I am posting the next chapter very soon, so more will be revealed. ;) 

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2012 09:17 PM · On: Revealed

This rocks! I'm not a "lemon" fan, but I do like how this story is progressing. I just skip over the sex bits! Haha

Author's Response:

Thank you! :D Even if you're not a lemon fan (hey not everyone is), I'm glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: jlee91587 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 11:28 AM · On: Back Home

I love this story! Honestly, I'm not even a Jacob fan, but I CANNOT put this down. As soon as I get an email that you've updated, I have to read it. Please keep the chapters coming, I yearn for more.



Author's Response:

I always love hearing that... someone who may not be a J or J/B fan that gives it a chance and enjoys it. Always makes me happy! :) I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: legnalive (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 10:49 PM · On: Halloween

This is great! Please write more :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you're enjoying. :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 11:59 AM · On: Destinations

Oooooooomg. That's a hell of a twist I haven't seen before. Let's see where this goes!!

 



Author's Response:

:) I try to throw a little something surprising into the mix now and again! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Themaddogrules (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2012 05:47 PM · On: Back Home

I really enjoy this story. I kinda feel like its becoming too much of the same. I wish you would throw in something really unexpected. And please update soon!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it! As for something different, there is a bit of something unexpected coming up within the next few chapters actually. Not too much longer. :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2012 05:41 PM · On: Temptations

Well. My goodness.



Author's Response:

I hope that's a good response? :) Thanks for reading, though!

Reviewer: bkhchica (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 09:42 PM · On: Temptations

Bloody hell.... What a horrid place to leave a person hanging... Literally on the edge, lol! It's all good though. I wouldn't have minded a looooooong chapter for this story to get a nice juicy lemon out of it, lol ;) See you next update! :)



Author's Response:

lol Sorry again! And no worries, lemons coming up. ;) Glad you enjoyed it, though, even if I like cliffies. haha Thanks!

Reviewer: bkhchica (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 06:38 AM · On: Birthday Surprises

There is still a lot unsiad... She still needs to explain her comment about almost cheating on Edward. I have to wonder- she's been awfully secretive about the past- is she still carrying her V-card? If Edward was always so careful of her, it would make sense if they never did. I love that she's finally told Jake that she is in love with him.... Can't wait to see what happens after this cliffie... btw- you're evil for leaving it there! Lol!! ;)



Author's Response:

hehe I know, sorry ;) I like the occasional cliffie! But you're right, she needs to talk more to him yet. They get there, bit by bit! She's opening up a bit more, though. More to come, to hopefully start to answer more questions! Thanks for the R&R :)

Reviewer: bkhchica (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2012 05:17 AM · On: Progress

The pacing of this is true to life! I'm loving this story! I'm ready for her confess all to Jake though :)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 11:08 AM · On: A Difficult Discussion

I loved the fireworks!  Jake and Bella have a lot of stuff to work through...the kiss was hot! lol  Obviously the attraction is still there for Jake and Bella!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you liked the kiss ;) There is definitely attraction there which is good.. and which can be explosive, too. haha

Reviewer: bkhchica (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 10:39 AM · On: A Difficult Discussion

They have a long row to hoe... Lots of issues to hash out. You are doing a great job describing emotions so that we feel them too. Thanks! I love this more than I thought I would ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you! That makes me happy to hear. :D And yes, they have a ways to go yet! I'm also glad you like the emotions.. that's usually a big thing for me. I like to try and make people feel it. :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 04:50 PM · On: A Decision is Made

I loved the back ground information!  I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!   I'm really more a Jake and Ness fan (I never thought Bella was good enough for Jake) But I'm really liking the story.  I can't wait for more!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. :) I'm not a J/N fan, but I totally agree with you that Bella didn't deserve Jake. I write solely J/B to give him what he wanted from the beginning, and I like to make a better, stronger, more mature Bella than the original!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 10:37 PM · On: The Night Out

Checking in. I was starting to get frustrated about the death misunderstanding until this chapter, but apparently I misinterpreted what I was reading. I get it now. Enjoying the story so far.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! And I'm not sure what was misinterpreted, but I'm glad you know what's going on now. :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 05:16 PM · On: The Night Out

I'm glad he didn't do anything with Lila or Bella.....Jake really is a good guy and always trying to do the right thing.  I have a weird question....did Bella and Edward have sex while they were married?  Or did Edward still struggle with his fear of hurting her?  In some weird way I kind of hope that they didn't sort of for jake sake.

I love the quick updates!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yeah, it didn't seem like Jake to do something like that; shows he has a good head on his shoulders! And that's not a weird question.. I know what you mean by hoping they didn't for Jake's sake, but they did. There will be a little more to come about that, too, in regards to the worry. And yeah, updates are quick right now because I'm updated further along elsewhere.. someone suggested posting here, and I thought it was a good idea. :) So, got some more that will update soon and then it'll go to about a week and a half! Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 12:01 PM · On: The Confrontation

Leah is interesting.  I'm looking forward to their girls' night out



Author's Response:

Reviewer: bkhchica (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 11:47 AM · On: The Confrontation

I was never a fan of jake/bella pairings, but I like this story... It has serious potential to be kick-ass awesome :) Where's this going now?



Author's Response:

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 07:31 AM · On: The Confrontation

I like that Lila stood up for Jake, she has reason to worry.  I like knowing Jake isn't in love with her I hope she's not there yet either so when and if they break off everyone will be ok.  Quil sutprised me with his snarky comments...

I hope Billy & Charlie can be friends again...I can't wait for more!

Dixie



Author's Response:

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.