Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 5

poor bella

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2012 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 5

Come on team Bella!  Live through something like that you gotta take him down!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh man, this is going to be a hell,of a recovery! Look forwards to each chapter of your story!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 5

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

poor girl, waking up in a strange place, no memory of anything, that's gotta be so scary

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 4

Really enjoying this. Very dark, but well done. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: bkhchica (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 4

Love this... :) Great story. Sucks that Bella was a victim in this to some guy's sick depravity, but I love that Edward feels responsible in a sense for her. :)

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2012 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

Slow burn with this one, I like it so far! Look forward to more!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wow hes making this personal!!! love love love can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 4

he's motivated and determined even more now.... i hope she'll be able to confide in him when she wakes

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 4

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

ooh, so it begins!

Reviewer: Winta (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2012 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 3

How awful. Edward and Jasper better catch the sicko that did this!!

Reviewer: smt (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 3

Sick sick bastard who did this to Bella. At least she was not raped. Hopefully, she will recover quickly.

Reviewer: smt (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

Who would do such a heinous crime like that. Hope the suspect will get caught & jailed.

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

Damn! That's so horrible! This story is like crack or something, super addictive and a secret guilty pleasure. I really hope they stomp whoever did that to her out before tossing his ass in the pokey! You've got me chewing my fresh mancure off with anxiety. I think its safe to say that we need more. I hope the creative bug bites you so we get more. I'm not sure if I should say good chapter or not so I'll just say hurry back. Please and thank you.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 3

Poor girl.....what sick demented piece of crap did that to her and why.?????

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

oh no, i'm at the end. you have to give me more soon! as soon as possible. This is really really good!

LOVE MAC!!

 

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 2

what a fantastic way to describe the abuse and trama from a victims pov, where did you get the insperation?

LOVE MAC!

 

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

ohhh ... amazing best read all day and i've read a TON today!!! love it, i hope you update regularly!!!!

 

LOVE MAC!

 

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 3

Intriguing story so far. Really curious where you go with it.

Reviewer: Mart (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 3

damn, good work, please post soon.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 3

Aw... poor baby! I hope she doesn't remember after. The mental trauma would be debilitating!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 3

oh crap oh crap oh crap...your such a tease lol!!! post again soon I can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: Red Koolaid (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2012 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is really interesting. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Update soon. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.