Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Leyra (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was a great story... I pass her a lot and today the title caught my eyes again and it was fantastic . I should have read it much earlier because I laught so much.

Keep it this way because you do great!

Reviewer: Leyra (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was a great story... I pass her a lot and today the title caught my eyes again and it was fantastic . I should have read it much earlier because I laught so much.

Keep it this way because you do great!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awww... that was so sweet.  I loved it.

 

Catherine

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was downright darling! Waiting on a woman seems to run in that family, and lead to a lot of love and happiness. I heard Brad singing and pictured him sitting on that bench with Andy Griffith, from the video, so sweet.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was downright darling! Waiting on a woman seems to run in that family, and lead to a lot of love and happiness. I heard Brad singing and pictured him sitting on that bench with Andy Griffith, from the video, so sweet.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

That makes mewanna find a man and put himto the waiting test. Sheesh. No one......well its a good story.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, that was lovely - thanks for making me blubber when I should be doing the wages at work!!

Achilles

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a wonderfully sweet story!  I loved it.  It made me smile and get a bit teary eyed, very touching.  Thank you!  Dixie

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOVED it. :)

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

This.  This one-shot is a great example of why I absolutely love your writing.  I loved this one-shot and could totally see you making it a multi-chap fic.  But then again, everything you write is amazing.  Thanks for sharing your stories with us.

Reviewer: ObessedMama (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

You did an amazing job on this story and I absolutley Love this song!!!

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Lisa what a beautiful story, i love the song and you couldn't have made a better story about it.I'm still waiting for the man that wouldn't mind waiting for me hope he gets here some day soon.

Kisses.R.

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

Such a nice little one-shot. Your writing is always beautiful.

Reviewer: shannabanana1 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was awesome!!!! Love your stories!

 

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww that was really sweet.

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

I don't know why I didn't read this in the compilation, but I sure am glad I did today! Lovely!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very sweet!

Reviewer: MelanieHeleyna (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love it. Thank you for writing this story :)))

Reviewer: vampire101 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

It's a fantiastic story. I love it, it makes it better when I know EXACTLY what river walk your talking about. Considering I live in Austin, TX. San Antonio is not far at all....

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved this story! I've always loved that song so when I saw this story, I couldn't resist. I have no idea how but somewhere through the middle of the story, I figured out that Jasper was talking to his date's father and that he was Edward. Same thing when the years have passed and he's talking to that boy freaking out. What is with that bench? Maybe it would be best if their family tried to stay away from it beause it seems that every time they have a run-in with their daughter's prospective boyfriend/future husband. I loved it all so much, it is one of the sweetest stories I've read in a long time.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.