Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Silver Lining
Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 14

finally getting to this update looking forward to the next chapte 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2013 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oh my!  So simple, so beautiful, such a lovely proposal, I'm grinning like a loon, lol.  

I laughed so hard when Bella told Edward that she wanted to dent the walls and then I nearly choked when she said she wanted someone to catch them and stay to watch, bwahahahaha, she's such a minx.  In fact these two are perfect for each other, he's the horny seventeen year old and she's the sexy little minx with the come hither finger, hahahaha!!

Jane x



Author's Response:

I KNOW. They're so perfectly suited for one another, even if Bella had to teach Edward how to relax. Bella TOTALLY has the come hither finger going on. 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2013 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 14

Squeeeee yay!!!! Now we have a wedding to plan woot woot!!!!!  Squeee perfect!!!



Author's Response:

And yes, I promise that you'll get to see the wedding. Won't hold back on that. 

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2013 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 14

Lordy, could it have been any more perfect? Absolutely not! Edward has to be about to do a happy dance, Bella said yes! This trip to Tahiti sounds like a dream come true and it's so lovely of you to let us share it with them!



Author's Response:

They're going to have a massive/good/amazing trip. I promise. :)

Reviewer: debr (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2013 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 14

That was beautiful and let's not forget HOT.  Thanksfor sharing this story .

Reviewer: debr (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2013 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 14

That was beautiful and let's not forget HOT.  Thanksfor sharing this story .



Author's Response:

YAY! Beautiful and hot! *does a little happy dance* Thank you so much. 

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 14

oh damn those romantic horny old fools!!! I am 47 and have never had public wall sex...sigh better put it on my list!

Author's Response:

Right? You can't keep these two apart for long. *whispers* Public wall sex is WIN.

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 14

OMG, I have missed these two! And the ring, perfect!



Author's Response:

Aw, my heart is all melty goo that you missed these guys. I love them, too. 

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 14

Aww, how sweet! I was just wondering about this story yesterday. I'm glad it wasn't abandoned



Author's Response:

Ohh nononono, i would never abandon these two! As crazy as my life is, there story will most definitely be finished, and hopefully soon. There's another chapter waiting to be approved as we speak. Or write. ;)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2013 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 13

Lol, I love these two so much, they're as bad as each other.  Edward's like a teenager again what with the banana, staring at Bella's boobs and makng the yoga cookies do dirty things to each other, hahahahaha!!  God, I love 'em!  I'm so glad that Edward enjoyed his skydive in the end and didn't kill Buzz.  You'd never catch me doing something like that I'd definitely wet myself on the way out of that plane, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2013 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 13

I always know I am in for a wonderful time when ever a new chapter of this pops up ...its amazing every time wonderful writing great story

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2013 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 13

lol

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love that there is hope for me and hubs when we are 65....aw jeez thats only 18 yrs from now lol. No skydiving though, I can't even walk down stairs w/out feeling like I am going to vomit lol.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 13

looking forward to more

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 12

love love love I read out of order but its ok all is just as amazing!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 13

squeeeee love love love omg just love love love!!!!!  Sorry about RL gettingin teh way I totally understand post when you can its bitter sweet I want more but I dont want it to end!!!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 13

Sort of sad to think there's only one more chapter and the epilogue left to go! This one was a dandy, with the skydiving and cookie baking. Bella has been such a blessing to Edward's life, as I'm sure he is to her's ! Can't wait for Tahiti, which I'm sure they will both love. Shoot, I know I would! This has been such a fun story to read!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 13

Sort of sad to think there's only one more chapter and the epilogue left to go! This one was a dandy, with the skydiving and cookie baking. Bella has been such a blessing to Edward's life, as I'm sure he is to her's ! Can't wait for Tahiti, which I'm sure they will both love. Shoot, I know I would! This has been such a fun story to read!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 13

I was pleasantly surprised to see an update as I was just thinking about this story last week. I'm glad to know it wasn't abandoned.

As for skydiving, I'll just take your word for it- I'm too chicken to try

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 13

Since this story is winding down, just wanted to say I fell in love with the Twilight story and read all the books before seeing the movie. I was in my early 50's when it first came out. We don't lose our capacity to fall in love, or make love just because we are older people. We all start out as babies and move on to the teens, 20's, 30's etc. NOBODY stays the same age! I still feel like I'm 15 years old (when I first met my dh, and started dating him, we married right after high school graduation and are still together it's been 40 years now). The only difference is various aches and pains, but that's what medicine is for! I know it's icky for young people to think about the old farts having sex, but I'd like to know if THEY are going to give up sex once they reach a certain age...

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 13

Oh so good to see this version of Edward and Bella again! It gives me hope that me and Mr. Dark Angel will still be able to uh, do yoga like them in 5-7 years, heheh. Thanks for using some of your precious and little free time to write this for us. *smooch*

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 13

So entertaining.  I had a blast listen to Edward talk to himself about the sky diving...and was thrilled to find that he enjoyed it so much.  Want to meet one of him myself !!!  Thanks for the update... we all understand about real life, you should never feel guilty.  I have loved this story and it's promise that we can find love  and happiness at any age !!!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 12

Wonderful chapter.. Don't kill them off please. Let us old folks dream of living to our 80's together..



Author's Response:

Mary, I am aghast! Kill them off? NEVER! They're going to get an HEA full of rainbows and unicorns, I promise. :)

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 12

Have I mentioned how much I love these two. I wanna be like them when I grow up.

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you'll have something to look forward to as you get older. Thank you so much for liking these two--they're both very special to me, too. :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2013 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 12

Shame on Emmett for chastizing his father! 

As for the swing, it reminds me of Edward breaking the headboard in BD while Bella is oblivious!



Author's Response:

Emmett is just a boy who loves his mom and is extremely loyal. His intentions were good, even if he did hurt Bella with his words. They got it all figured out in the end. 

The swing just *might* have been inspired by the headboard in BD. Just maybe. ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.