Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I remain, Yours
Reviewer: inthedark (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2016 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 50

That was AWESOME!!! Loved it!!! Must reread it, and look up anything else you have written!! Thank you!!

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2016 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 50

Absolutely loved it!

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2016 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 14

I am really enjoying the story so far.

I dont care for smut but I love a good story told well.

Reviewer: Wally1 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2014 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 50

I loved your story. I especially loved seeing Edward Masen in his historical context. I also really liked your Bella much more than SM's Bella. She was a more round character who really got to know Edward as a person not just dazzled. Thank you for a wonderful read.

Reviewer: sarahaimee (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2014 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 50

I loved it, from start to finish. I'm so glad that Bella got to keep Charlie in her family, and that you didn't include the stupid pregnancy idea. Very well and beautifully written story :) 

Reviewer: lilithhime (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2014 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 42

I hope your happy...I bawled like a baby.

 

Reviewer: sarahaimee (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2014 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 23

Oooh, it's all happening now! I can't wait to see Edwards reaction when he finds out! 

Reviewer: sarahaimee (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2014 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 23

Oooh, it's all happening now! I can't wait to see Edwards reaction when he finds out! 

Reviewer: sarahaimee (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2014 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 23

Oooh, it's all happening now! I can't wait to see Edwards reaction when he finds out! 

Reviewer: sarahaimee (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2014 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

Hello. I was just wondering how and why you chose the verse from 1 corinthians to be read at the wedding? I thought it was an odd choice, but that might just be my translation. I have an nkj Bible.  

I am loving all of the background knowledge that you are including. You obviously did your research, and it definitely shows in the book.

Can't wait to read the rest! :) 

Reviewer: herdnerd (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2014 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 49

I just finished the complete story!! You rock! I love it when I don't see great twisted coming. MIke and Leah!  Jacob imprinting on Bree--genius!! And just what Jake deserved. Charlie and Bella's talents confounding Aro and scaring him. I absolutely loved every part of this story!! I will read it again, probably several times.  I especially liked Tanya and Charlie--so unique and good. Charlie figuring it all out on his own was awesome. So many stories have picked up on the original idea that what we do defines us--not who or what we are. You did it beautifully and with elegance.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2014 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 50

it was exceptional

Reviewer: Ruby2sday (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2013 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 50

This was one of the best stories I've ever read.  Thank you so very much for an extremely enjoyable 4 days of reading.  

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2013 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 50

Beautiful! You should be very proud! 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2013 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 34

I think you handled Bella learning the truth perfectly. Although in a perfect world Edward would have come completely clean, I do appreciate that he was as honest as possible without breaking the rules. He gave her enough truth - enough that her intelligence and perception would fit the pieces of his puzzle together. My hope is that Bella does the same to him about her knowing - he's so off kilter about his vampirism that he would freak if she blurted it out. But my opinion - get it out already! Move on together as mates with no secrets!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2013 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 30

I'm getting sick of Jacob! Go away!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2013 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh im looking so forward to the moment Edward remembers...he needs to see the desk!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 13

To forks! Does she meet the real Edward yet? Did the Cullen's go to Forks because they know Bella's dad is there? GAH!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 9

Oh this was my favorite chap yet! Way to go, Edward! Put that horrible man in his place! Oh and now, other family members learn of the desk! I see...there's the link...

Oh how I wish I was able to vote...I would..a thousand times...

My guess on the Titanic is that Edwards family was booked for a flight from the Americas to England on a return trip...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 8

I love how their friendship is blooming. They both seem to be so dependent on it. It makes me happy that Bella is able to give Edward some comfort at such a trying time.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 7

So glad she came to her senses in time...he needs her now more than ever..

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2013 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

Hello there! This is my first check in on your story, and only because I've been riveted since I've picked it up...I was a little unsure how the crossing time thing was going to work, but I feel like it's starting  to come together for me..and Carlisle Cullen is the lynchpin. 

Im so excited to read on, but I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you for sharing your work with us! Obviously, you have gone to great lengths to ensure the accuracy of the period and that could not have been easy... Your efforts are paying off in a nicely written and captivating story that I absolutely adore reading! 

Chyla

Reviewer: Vamp Chick (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2013 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 50

Oh. My. God! I have been crying through this entire chapter! I'm sorry, but I lied (only by accident, though). THIS chapter was my absolute favorite! Every single bit of it! This was one of the most beautiful love stories between Edward and Bella I've yet to read (and I've read A TON!)!!!! You are a very talented author and I'd like to thank you for sharing that gift and this amazing story with us! I wish you the best in the future! Thank you again!

Reviewer: Vamp Chick (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 50

Oh. My. God! I have been crying through this entire chapter! I'm sorry, but I lied (only by accident, though). THIS chapter was my absolute favorite! Every single bit of it! This was one of the most beautiful love stories between Edward and Bella I've yet to read (and I've read A TON!)!!!! You are a very talented author and I'd like to thank you for sharing that gift and this amazing story with us! I wish you the best in the future! Thank you again!

Reviewer: Vamp Chick (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 49

***Squee!*** Oh! I sooooo loved this chapter the best! Absolutely fabulous! And such wonderful twists in the story! Excellent work! Pure genius!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.