Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rm w/a Vu
Reviewer: roxxychik06 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 16. FaceTime

Sigh. This story is so sweet, with a big helping of funny a slice of citrus and a sprinkle of drama.
Stur and simmer. Best recipe ever lol

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 16. FaceTime

Thank you!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 16. FaceTime

Im glad they enjoyed their face time. I just cant picture it personally. Also glaf she s not ill. Stupid cheater. Now they can get down to the real dirty. Next conflixt please. After the slide into home plate, of course!

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 16. FaceTime

great chappy

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 16. FaceTime

Swoon omg omg when he comes home there will be firworks if your lemoande was a small taste of whats to come gee golly!  I am glad all things turned out ok I was so worried you wold have her knocked up or with something taht could ruin their relationship...  Post again soon!  <3

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 16. FaceTime

Woohoo! That was hotter than what me & my guy do. We usually just send pics. Once he sent me a video but couldn't hold it still so it was blurry. Maybe we'll have to check into video calls. 

Reviewer: Mart (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 16. FaceTime

Fabulous chapter!! look forward to the next.

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 16. FaceTime

holy crow...well I think you need a warning label for when he gets home. Cause there is going to be a thermo-nuclear explosion when those two get 5 minutes alone.

Reviewer: cravingMORE (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 16. FaceTime

This just keeps getting better and better!  Thank you for making my day a little brighter! ;)

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 16. FaceTime

i love it ..... how real you described her fears of having caught something from her sexual contact from being with jake ...espically when the wrong answer on her test would effect her whole future ....I did work at a free womans clinic and had the misfortune of having to tell a faithful wife that because she had a cheating husband she would carry around a disease that would never go away ...and that she would have gential herpes the rest of her life ...sad but true...but on a happy note ..our girl escaped jake with no lingering after effects ...and is so ready to move on with this wonderful loving understanding man who loves her more each day ....this is such a wonderful story

Reviewer: memphis76 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 16. FaceTime

Mmmmm me like!!! ;-)

Great story. Your Edward is just perfect.....I want him!

Reviewer: dalzieldawn (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 15. Waiting . . . with a Side of Worry

I have enjoyed this story so much, I just love your versions of the characters. I can't wait for Alice and jasper to meet. I wait with baited breath for the next chapter. ;)

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 15. Waiting . . . with a Side of Worry

Well this should be fun

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2012 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 15. Waiting . . . with a Side of Worry

Bodily fluid exchange is just so messy. Ewww. Anyhow, oce you get Bella out of the paper dress where her room mates dad works(this would not be good no matter who her room mate was!) And poked by the nurse(why do they make you see the doc when the tech is gonna do all the work), it should get nice and well gross. Hhaaaa. I just love it. Nothing worse than a cheat.

Reviewer: kstewlv (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2012 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 15. Waiting . . . with a Side of Worry

OMG!!! I can't believe Dr. Cullen is going to be Bella's GYN. Oh that poor girl. Lol. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2012 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 13. Staking Claim

I know its not funny but i just went through the same thing mine found out he could order an I phone on line on my sprint account and bill the account he is presently cutting grass to earn the money to pay the bill ....and doing laundy and dishes and washing cars dad is holding the phone till the whole thing is payed......

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 15. Waiting . . . with a Side of Worry

Omg !!!! yeah i think I'd pass out and die right then and there...lol. there is no way on gods green earth that i could have my boyfriend's doctor father check me out for that.....good luck Bella !

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 15. Waiting . . . with a Side of Worry

lol, at least they have already met, how awkward (you know I had to look up that word to see if I spelled it right and found out it is the most misspelled word in the English language lol) if this was their first meeting lol.

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 15. Waiting . . . with a Side of Worry

Thats just priceless!!! I am laughing so hard that it is hard to write!!! Vacuum and now Dr. Cullen!! :D

Great chapter!

Reviewer: talkallthetime (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 15. Waiting . . . with a Side of Worry

Oh my. That was quite the chapter. Poor Bella. That *is* absolutely realistic though. It just doesn't occur to people sometimes, after their boyfriend has been with a festering slutball. Glad her mom pointed it out!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 15. Waiting . . . with a Side of Worry

Wow...so so so freakin great!! Loved it all!! Edward carrying her to bed, and putting her books away...and if I was a betting person, I can see how Edward is laying down in her bed with her each night, just to stay with her for a while....awwww! How sweet to see the little pool scene come together, after all of the teasing on facebook...lol. So great! Your story matched your teaser pic perfectly...hell yessss! These two could have turned an ordinary pool into a jacuzzi from all of the steam they were making, hehe. Damn that Emmett! Hahaha! If Cupcake and Bella ever want time alone, they should set up some type of boundary alarm that goes off whenever anyone crosses the line at the driveway, with sirens and flashing lights too, so maybe it could scare away the pesky people. Well, actually Cupcake knew, but got distracted, which is what happened with Bella when her parents arrived last time...haha. That kiss...had me rolling...crying tears of laughter. Bella and Edward will never ever live down "Gay Emmett"....lol!! Now, the little teasing minx Bella...GAH...LOVE HER! Poor Edward doesn't know what he is in store for now! The "babe" comments had me gushing too! Emmett and Rose see it too! We all do! When the parents come over, I love how Edward "outs" Bella and him, by telling them that they are "involved".....YAY! It is finally out in the open, and it looks like things are moving along wonderfully! So much teasing...gah! The looks, the whispers....GAH !!! When Edward whispers in Bella's ear, kisses her softly, and explains what he wants to do when he is alone with her....GAHHHHH! I had an underwear meltdown! I knew I should have taken them off first!! Hehehehe. Glad they are checking to see if Jake the Snake was dripping with some disease before they do the Horizontal Mambo together...hehe. Can't even possibly believe that Bella got Dr. Cullen....HAHAHAHA! How will our girl get out of this one! I hope by being honest!! xoxoxoxoxo Can't WAIT for more! You made my day!!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 15. Waiting . . . with a Side of Worry

Quick!  What rhymes with STD?  No doctor Cullen, I didn't say STD, I said nasty pee.  But now that I think about it, it was probably those asparagus we had with dinner last night.  Sorry to bother you....

Reviewer: Sanozscha (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 15. Waiting . . . with a Side of Worry

I can just imagine the look on her face when she realizes the doktors name :D

I love your story, thanks for sharing it with us!

Reviewer: edward loves country (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 15. Waiting . . . with a Side of Worry

Damn that would he here luck

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 15. Waiting . . . with a Side of Worry

Squeee lmao that was epic walking in to get Dr Cullen teehee!!!!  Post again soon as always you leave me wanting way more then you hang me out to dry sniffle!!! Love love love

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.