Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rm w/a Vu
Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

I  loved every  word of every chapter 

had it really been a year ....I will be sad to see it end ...hope you have a new story in the wings......

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

love • love • love this chapter! thank you - xoxo *.*

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

This was great! I loved it!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

I was just thinking about this story earlier this morning so this was a nice surprise. 

I hadn't expected another adoption but I guess it suits them. I'm guessing the new POV will be one of the kids

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

Will be so sorry to see this come to a close. Can't wait to begin the next story with you

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

squeeeeeeee love love loved it!!!!! Perfect clean up to end it all but I kind of wonder if Zee is african african or caucasian african cause thats a real blend if she is...  Also Irina has she ever once wondered about Masen?  Also did Renee and Charlie not have anymore kids??  You would think they try for a boy.. Otherwise no more Swan name... 

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2013 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

cant wait for the rest tho ill be very ;[ when this is done tho after ive read the last chapter im gonna go back and read the whole story again love your work thank you!!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

Awww, they're getting married and baby Masen is settling down more.  I'm not surprised they forgot to tell everyone with all the hustle and bustle of the baby shower, anyway it was Masen's day.  Lol, grabbing sex when and where you can, it's fun and exciting, I just hope they remember to lock the doors.  Hehehe!! I'll be sad to see this story end but I am looking forward to finding out whose voice it will be in the epilogue.  I'm thinking that it could be Masen.

Jane x

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

Excellent view....

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

Marriage proposal and acceptance with plans in the far future. Really sorry this story is nearing its end.

Reviewer: apriln (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

Im so happy that Bella started interacting with Masen more, it was so sweet to read! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

Yessss to the "yes"! They settled in quite well with little Masen.

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

As always, an amazing chapter. Nice to see everything working out for them. Bella makes a good mother for Masen. 

While sad to see another good story finish, I feel this is around the right time to end it. Can't wait for the last chapter(s) to see the finishing touches.

Until next time.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2013 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

Love, love, love it!! Such a sweet story! 

 

Reviewer: Xerseven (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2013 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

I can't believe it's almost over.  I have really enjoyed this story (and usually I avoid the surprise baby stories).  Nicely done.

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

:)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

squeeee omg what an amazing intense chap and I agree they have time to make teh announcemnet plus today was aboutthe babies...  Cant wait for more even if its bittersweet!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

she has fit into place perfectly :) love it, can't believe this is the last chap before the epi. great job as always!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

Such a damn great story! This chapter was so sweet. So wonderful to see Bella so settled with the baby, and how Edward looked at Bella with such adoration at how she has become the mother to is son that he wanted. She takes over to make sure Edward gets sleep, and it was perfect that he knew to ask her then to marry him. So sweet. She knows Masen the same way she knows Edward, completely. How his feet don't need to be covered, haha. The way all of the family members see Bella, and how she behaves with the baby, I was teary. Adored that Esme, Renee, the Grandmother...all see the same thing, and when Bella says "our son"....awwwww...teary. Can honestly see it happening. Sometimes instincts take over so suddenly, it doesn't matter if it's a baby or a grown child...I've seen it in action. Completely understandable. Bella is so mature and wise for her age too! The shower sounded great. Bella is so careful with "their" son and it is just so sweet. Finally Edward and Bella can have some hot lemony moments since Masen is starting to sleep better. I agree that Masen just wanted Bella...a woman...for whatever reason. She was the key. Now Edward and Bella will start their lives together....with their son....LOVE IT!!!!! Such an amazing story that has had so many twists and turns...but all wonderful. Can't believe we are coming to the end, sniff sniff. I always feel a bit sad when I come to the end of one of your masterpieces. I have a short list of favorite authors...and you're on it! I enjoy many authors...but favorites...yeah...short list!!!! Keep bringing us your beauties!!!! xoxoxo

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

Loved it, it was a beautiful chapter.

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

<3 So going to miss these two.....Great story tho, thanks sooo much!

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

Great chapter!

I'm curious about Bella's logic, though.

"I want to wait until Masen's a little older before we get married," she says out of nowhere. "I want him to be a part of it, and I do want to finish school and get started on my career, so that should give us a few years. Are you okay with that?"

I understand wanting Masen to be old enough to be part of the wedding.  But what does getting married have to do with finishing school and starting a career.  Those are usually arguments for not having children yet, not for not getting married yet.  These days, getting married doesn't even impact taxes and insurance.  So why the wait?  

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

Great chapter! I loved it!

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

I just hat tht it's so close to bing over i love this story ...but I love all your stories ...so what next

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 37. Jumping in Head First

I love this chapter but then again I've loved the whole story from the beginning. I am sad that this is the last chapter we'll get from him but I can't wait to see if they have more kids of their own.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.