Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rm w/a Vu
Reviewer: CuLLeN_VaMp1918 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

 

Reviewer: Flamarae (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

If Emmett is in the game room with Edward, I think I will fall off my chair laughing!
Great chapter :)

Reviewer: DianaLily (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 20. Touchdown

engagement ring? Although, Bella is pretty young for that. But, in the twilight books...

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

Adored the sex toy party.  Bella's embarrassment especially with her dad at the door.  Quick wit trying to lie to the man about stopping by for a lunch date.  Dad's arent' dumb, he just let her get away with it, didn't want to think about his baby and Edward (or any other guy) doing things together. I'm glad Bella's mom was so open about it because mine sure wasn't.  It was a taboo subject in the household.  Even after I got married it wasn't something to be discussed. Running up to Edward in the game room slightly undressed.  All I can think is Edward is up there playing video games with Emmett.  I just have a feeling Bella's going to be very embarrassed at her over zealousness.  Looking forward to the next chapter though.  Also can't wait for Edward's reaction to all the goodies she purchased.  Glad the party was shop and take home.  I thought most of them you ordered the items and have to wait for shipment/delivery. Just love how excited Bella was about going home to Edward with her black bag.

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

<3 the chapter. and I'm totally checking out the positions. :)

o.O wait, he called from the game room?! not the bedroom! oh PLEASE don't tell me Emmett is there!!! Bella will never live that one down!!! oh dear that would be too funny!!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

Bella's goodie-bag aside Edward would have been a lot less enthusiastic if he had to attent a sex-toy-party with one of his parents. I think Bella managed quite well. Look forward to them trying out the purchases.

Reviewer: jatani33 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

Omg i hope he is alone in that game room!!! Lol cant wait for the next chapter,,,

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

I could never do that with my mom, but I think if I threw a party like that my daughter and I could handle it. Shes cool like that lol.

Reviewer: lovebiteDJ (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

So congrats on popping my review cherry...I've been reading on here for over 2 years and never had something I just HAD to review. This though...hits WAY too close to home! Lol

 

So about a year ago my aunt had a Pure Romance party and the lady selling was actually named Carmen (haha moment number one). It was fun and quite entertaining til my mother showed up late, just in time for the best game of all...the ring toss onto a strap-on(haha moment number 2)! So naturally my mom was elected to wear it and I had to throw rings at her "penis". I have not been the same since. 

 

This chapter really brought back those scarring memories...but it was hilarious. And absolutely LOVE this story! I need my own Edward to move in with. So I guess keep up all the good work and all that jazz. The story line is very original and quite adorable! Can't wait for more! 

 

-Danielle


Reviewer: karenlillie (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

Wouldn't it be something if Emmett or Jasper was in the game room as well?!?! BUAHAHAHA! How mortifying it is to listen to your own mothers sex life.... I had to listen to my ex's moms at a bridal shower once! Let's just say I never looked at the box of Kleenex next to her bed in the same way!!! Lol

Keep up the good work... Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

I get the feeling someone else is in the game room with Edward. Can't wait to see what he thinks of her purchases

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

I just hope Edwards not up there playing video games with Emmett

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

Bahhhahhhaaaaa....I loved it! I know I read your preview teaser on your Facebook site, but it just made me smile and smile again. Loved it! Dad knows all! Hahaha! The entire need to write down your favorite position,a nd then of course, everyone fesses up anyway, leaving Bella's piece of paper in the pile for last. Lol! So funny! When Renee was questioning Bella about her maybe not having sex with Edward...and then figuring out that she obviously has had sex with her new sexy roommate...yum. So funny! Then having to describe the vibrators to Bella...holy hot hell....so funny. Bella may want one for later, when her man is traveling, hmmm. Think Edward may find it interesting. Now...Bella running in the house, coming around the corner in her bra and panties, hahahah, and I think there is someone there waiting with Edward. It could be Jasper and Alice, it could be Emmett....or maybe Edward's parents, hehe. Love it all! Can't wait for more! So interesting how you showed us how uncomfortable Bella was throughout the night, looking for any alcohol to drown out the sex stories around her...brilliant. As per usual!! Great job! Keep up the great job!! xoxoxo

Reviewer: alaskancoppertop (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

Holy cow!! I googled the Arc and had to add 'sex position' to make it bring up something besides architecture... and I just sent that whole link to my husband!

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

Oh.My.God. (beet red, gaped mouth)


WHY NOW THAT IM SINGLE!? ROTFL

I'll definetely keep what you've just taught me at the top of my head. Thank you ;) LOL

Great chapter, keep up the good work. Have a great week

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

why do i think her humiliation is not over yet....lol someone is in there with Edward....right? what a rought night she had, at least she's got Edward to reduce her stress...;)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

Good Lord! I can't imagine my mother hosting something like that, much less inviting me; nor would I host a party like that & invite my nearly 17 year old daughter! 

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

Edward's not alone in the game room, right? lol!

Reviewer: LuckieStar1012 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

Please please please tell me Emmett is in there playing games with him lol

Reviewer: apriln (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

cant wait for all of their experimenting, should be really hot!!

Reviewer: bellacullen18 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

update soon please

Reviewer: bkhchica (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 20. Touchdown

Wow... what a heated story! Is four times in 24 hrs. truly possible? J/K! That poor girl prob needs a hot water bottle to carry between her legs now though! Lol!!

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 20. Touchdown

Arrgh, I am so behind on reviewing chapters! And this was such a good one!

I love how much Bella is relaxing and starting to be a lot more bold.  I thought Edward did a lovely job convincing her to check out the toy party.  It would be kind of weird to be there with your mom...but the benefits would be awfully high.

It crossed my mind that toys might be part of Edward's Christmas gift to her, but I don't know.  Hmm.

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 20. Touchdown

Christmas! What's the present gonig to be I wonder... I suck at this guessing thing! Solution: you update soon and I wont have too!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2012 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 20. Touchdown

I'm guessing he's going to take her on a trip before school starts back up?  Great chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.