Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rm w/a Vu
Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 12:19 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

Ha, ha - history repeating itself as parents get caught in the act by their offspring. The kids have a great dynamic going. <thanks again for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 08:04 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

"the way I view it, she may have given me life, but she didn’t give me life. There’s a big difference in my books." Perfect!

 

Looks like the experiences of finding parents in the kitchen are a family tradition :-)

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

It makes me absolutely NUTS when people say they don't want kids because they're selfish. Find me ONE person on this planet who had children solely for altruistic reasons. People have kids because they want them--which is, by definition, just as selfish.

Irina knowing her own life goals well enough to not cave into society's severe case of baby rabies is mature and level-headed.

Reviewer: roseblossome (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 05:51 AM · On: Epilogue. My Story

I love this chapter!!!  The way it was told and her feelings on adoptions was great.  I have a niece that is adopted and my son-in-law adopted my granddaughter.  He is a wonderful father to her!  So the way you told the story was just wonderful!!!  I can't wait to read the next one!!!  Thanks for a great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 12. One Step Closer

Yes why is it that we love the things that give us hives???????  Mine was my Gramdmother's home made cranberry sauce among three pages of other stuff.

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 11:33 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

Loved the story from beginning to end. And him walking in on them seemed like karma for all the times Bella complained about walking in on her parents.

Reviewer: harini (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 11:24 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

Its the best story i read in awhile. Even with its twists and turns. Thanks for writting it.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 09:33 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

This was a wonderful ending! I just can't believe it's over!

 

I'll definitely be looking at your other stories! :)

Reviewer: Islandgrits (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 08:23 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

Great story. Sweet funny ending. Thank you

Reviewer: Druid47 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 06:22 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

Thanks for a fun read. I enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 04:59 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

didn't see this chapter coming! *.* xoxo

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 04:41 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

The circle of life B walking inon her parents when she was younger now her odlest walked in on her hahahah so funny love how you tied everything up ina neat little package bow and all!!!!!

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 04:14 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

Sad the story is over but I loved reading Masons pov! Can't wait to read your next story!

-Lisa

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 12:52 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

oh pease dont say its the end I LOVE This Story

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 12:50 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

Thank you for an amazing story. Loved every chapter.

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 12:19 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

I will admit that I haven't commented on every chapter, but I promise you I've read each and every one. This has been a great story, and you should be proud of yourself that you hung in there and finished it. I will definitely keep an eye out for your other stories.

Reviewer: mystic (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 11:51 AM · On: Epilogue. My Story

Loved this story!  I love how the last chapter was Mason's point of view and how he caught they doing just what Bella found uncomfortable  in the begining.  Sorry to see it end but loved every word!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2013 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

:)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

Thank you! I think you did well with the ending, they've become a beautiful family.

Reviewer: JayNahNah (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

I thought you wrapped it up perfectly. Great story. Can't wait for the epi. I'd love if it there was a little Irina in it. 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

love the wrap up! another wonderful job!!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

Love, love, loved this chapter

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

Love, Love, Love this story!!! Thank you again for writing and sharing with us!!!

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

This final chapter was OK, OI did like the story a lot. But, as an adoptive mother what really bothers me is how they went 2 another country 2 adopt a child. I find that wrong on so many levels. There are so many unwanted children in the system now that are waiting 2 be adopted, I think ppl should adopt in their own Country first. Which means fostering American, unwanted, unloved children that need homes & then if it's right 4 the couple & child, then work on adopting that foster child. Just 2 give someone a child in another Country after they did all the paperwork, have the right kind of money etc in my opinion is very wrong. PPl can lie on paper & have very squeaky clean backgrounds & still be bad ppl. Just like I don't think it's right 4 ppl 2 buy animals from pet shops etc. Adoption from shelters are a lot better. I did love your story up 2 a point, I am not trying 2 be mean or give a bad review or anything, just tell u how I feel & I would have loved 2 see Edward & Bella have more bio children 2gether, at least one more but whatever. Just as a former foster parent & now adoptive parent of two living in the states, I just find it disturbing 2 adopt from another Country when there are so many US children waiting 2 be adopted in2 good homes & I'm saying this since your main characters are living in the states. OK, I'm finished w/ my rant, sorry!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

I  loved every  word of every chapter 

had it really been a year ....I will be sad to see it end ...hope you have a new story in the wings......

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.