Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rm w/a Vu
Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2013 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

Oh I still love it and kudos bella for lovin edward enough to accept it!

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2013 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

Well if that doesn't just throw a spanner in the works. I wonder, will Irina become too maternal and not go through with giving the child up.

 

Update soon, but feel free to go for a sequel to Horse Play too! :p

Reviewer: SexyCanI (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

Its a good twist and its the real world!!!  Biggest problem is women, including myself lol should be more knowledgable about antibiotics and bcontrol pills. Hope they find a way to be happy and I can understand if Bella decided to say no and also I can see y she said yes. Good story and there are plenty of stories out there if this is not your cup of tea stop reading.

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

I don't get why you'd lose readers. I think they still read but don't review just to be brats. I hope I made clear in my last review that I was referring to your little joke of an A/N, by making a joke of my own in the second paragraph. The first was just me ranting.

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 30. Snapping Back to Reality

Why not just have the abortion? So it was his choice? She could be guilt free? Will she give it up for adoption if he doesn't want the baby?

I'm mad at you and I'm taking it out on Irina. Lol. I'm kidding, I'm not mad at you. I knew I had one more chapter to read.

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

(:

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 29. Unexpected

Hope he tells her right away.

Reviewer: selene_romanov (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

It's your story, so people should respect how you choose to tell it.  I'm not going anywhere.

Reviewer: notsoinnocent (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

I like the twist you've added to the story. It adds depth to the plot and a new dynamic to Edward and Bella's relationship that is sure to be challenging, but will inevitably strengthen it (I assume). I look forward to the next chapter to find out how Bella continues to work through everything.

Reviewer: lollyanna (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

You write this story as you see it in your mind.   Don't let others try to dictate your work.  I like this story, twist and all.  Keep up the awesomeness!

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

WOW! Honestly I didn't like the twist in the story but I have followed you and your stories for awhile now. I have faith in you. :)...........can't wait to see where you will take Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

You convinced me to be content with this new situation. I have to admit, at first I was all flaming torches and little red crosss buttons in the corner of my browser screen, but you've made it as good as this situation could possibly get. I'm just glad this hasn't effected their relationship in a very serious way. Thank you!

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 30. Snapping Back to Reality

And I'm breathing a sigh of relief. It is SO much easier to deal with when she does not even want the baby. Thank heavens. *breathing sighs in relief*

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2013 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 29. Unexpected

I am putting me absolute trust in you. Absolute. I either guess, considering you said you were not going to drag it out, that she is either lying about the pregnancy, it is not Edward's baby or she really is pregnant with is child and something happens. 

I do realize I'm pulling at my HEA straws here, yes. Sitting on needles here for the next chapter!

Reviewer: bittenapple04 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

I know I don't review much (understatement) but as a fellow working mother, sometimes that's just what happens.  Please know that with each chapter I love this story more and more, as well as many others you have put out there (feel free to add to DO NOT CROSS at anytime!)  With that said, I feel I have a civil duty to put this review out there:

I think this twist speaks to the realism of the story.  Things like this DO happen in the world.  Not to mention, any couple with kids from previous relationships raise children daily that are not theirs biologically.  Not only do I have 3 kids of my own, but I have 2 step-children also and I love all of them.  As an adopted child myself, genes don't make a parent and they definitely don't hold the key to parental love.  Parents are the people who raise and love the kids their whole life.  AND really, its ultimate love and wisdom to know when you, as a biological parent, are not what is best for your child.  There are positives all around in this story.  You just have to know where to look.  I see absolutely nothing wrong with the way things are going, and I applaud you for taking this into territory that most wouldn't touch.  I'm actually glad that it's not ALL fluff and lemons, because where is the plausability in that?!? :)  Keep up the awesome writing.  I can't wait for the next dose of this story!

Reviewer: dlang103 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

I'm sorry that you've had harsh critics and lost readers with this turn.  I kinda like it.  Life doesn't always go as planned....that's what makes this fic so unique.  A lot of the others on this site are stories about what's supposed to happen.  Keep with it.  You still have a faithful reader in me!!

Reviewer: ash0032001 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

Great story! 

I just want to smack her back into reality! No more of her fantasy ill support you no mattet what. Esme's reaction was priceless BUT then again what girl would insist on being there to break the news your ex was pregnant.

 

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

I think you are so right it's Edwards baby and if she truly loves him she will love his child. I love how you have written this story. Life is full of surprises some good and some bad but a baby how would that ever be bad it's not the babies fault. I never get answers back I think I have something checked wrong. Love your writing and story.

Lilly

Reviewer: rachelbug (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

I just wanted to say that I loved this new turn of events,because it makes the story realistic. Life doesn't just give you the good, happy, and planned things. Life tends to throw stuff at you constantly and the only thing you can do is turn it into good. I believe that this is what the loving, caring, and open hearted Bella you created is trying to do. And I think that it is wholly within her character to accept this new addition to hers and Edwards lives even though it is not biologically hers and a mistake of Edwards past. Because it was just that a mistake an accident. :) Just wanted to add my two cents because even though I am young I know that I want to adopt a child and it won't biologically be mine but I will love it the same no matter what. And I think it's a little silly to stop reading such a wonderfully written story because you don't like where the author has chosen to take it. That's like stopping half way through an amazing book because your favorite character does something you didn't like. ANYWAY, I love your story and get really excited every time I see that you have updated :)

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

I'm still with you 100% and love it all so far :)

Reviewer: xXCicadaXx (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

Not jumping ship sister...gonna trust that you'll take the story where it needs to go. I'm glad you're not drawing out the angst though... because if Bella is really there for the long-haul then she needs to take the next 7 mos to begin wrapping her head around the commitment she's making. And while I commend Edward for stepping up, I hope he takes some time to really process how he will need to change his life especially once the baby arrives. I didn't mention it earlier but I am disappointed though in how Edward handled telling Bella - he should have just told her as soon as he knew. Vacation or no vacation he ruined it anyways with his weird behavior. I know he's plans to do better but if he really is wanting Bella to  stay around he's gonna need to communicate better - and not make assumptions of what Bella can or cannot handle. And Bella will also have to be vocal about what can handle especially now. She needs to be honest with what she's feeling and processing - not saying ok cause that's what she thinks he wants to hear. 

I am curious as to how Bella's parents will react?? 

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

I can't picture myself leaving a story because of the authors choice. A story is a story is a story. Do you walk out of a movie because the plot took a different turn?

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

Actually, I like the twist.  It's REAL.  It happens.  Heck, it happened to me!  I have a stepson who I love as my own son, and now he has two little half-sisters.

Reviewer: karenlillie (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

What I don't understand is why are people upset and leaving you behind? Really people need to get a grip! Not everything in life is butterflies, rainbows, and unicorns! This situation happens more often then not and I for one feel that it has showed how true love does stand against all odds! It shows us how in love B & E are! I say kudos to you and keep going strong! I can't wait for the next one... That's your cue to move it! Lol

Been with you from the beginning and no plans on leaving til the fat lady sings!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

Great chapter!

I think that they're handling the situation very well, considering what has happened. :)

Your A/N about Bella loving the baby even though it's not hers is something I completely agree with. You don't have to be related to someone (a baby/child, a step parent etc) to love them like you are related.

I wonder what 'big stuff' is going to happen. You have me wondering and I can't wait until your next update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.