Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rm w/a Vu
Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

i love how supportive her parents were, great advice and Charlie didn't head straight over to kill Edward...lol

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

i like the way they are dealing with this well written! im on pins and needles for the next chapter 

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

I really liked this chapter. I was a little behind but I am now all caught up. I don't understand what people's problems are. I am really enjoying your story, even with the twist of the baby. Although I can't wait for the next chapter, I am sad that the story is coming to an end. Great work though, keep it up! -Lisa

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

If it really is true love you take the good with the bad and a baby isn't a bad thing. If I was Bella I would do anything to make this easier for him I understand her feelings but I know after they talk Love will win in the end. I love your story great writing. I don't get responses not sure why.

Lilly

Reviewer: ash0032001 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

Can I have her parents?! Mine would have gone nuts and told me to get some boxes! lol I know it has to develope natural in the story but I would like to know more about how Bella is picturing her role in the babies life? Is she tempted to buy up ridiculously cute baby stuff everywhere she goes?? or is she planning to sleep through night feedings while he handles his baby?

Reviewer: debr (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

love this story.  thanks for sharing it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

Holy wow thats epic Congrats to you!!!   Not many woman would be able to step up in that situation!!!  love love love post again soon

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

Great chapter!

It's good that Bella told her parents, got some advice and that they are supporting her decision. They're awesome parents.

I'm looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

its good that she can be so open and honest with her folks like that. They are a good example of good parenting.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

I'm sorry to hear some readers were bothered by this plot twist but I think it's cathartic to write about your own experiences. 

I'm looking forward to seeing them grow closer & bond over this unusual circumstance

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

i JUST KNEW HE WAS DYING INSIDE ...I was an emptional wreck right along with her ....all children are a blessing ..but she really need her mom to bring her emtion to the surface ....3 of our kids were adopited bt the are not loved any less add the fact that she will have a perment reminder that he was with another woman staring her in the face ...well poor dear ....but the first coo or bubble or smile will melt her heart ny body know a good therapist ....poor E caught betwwen the past and the future with the girl he loves....oh and poor mom i remember being preg at 40 ...ugh....i hpoe when the time come the mom in her will come out and take over

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

Kudos to you for being so adult about things!! Make it a baby boy!!! Lol :)

Reviewer: xXCicadaXx (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

You're right... You can't make everyone happy but this is your story and I respect that. So thanks for being brave and continuing on!! 

I'm glad Bella is really taking time to evaluate her feelings on this. Hurt, jealousy, fear, and anger are to be expected. I'm also glad she told her parents. I'm a little surprised by their easy acceptance, especially her dad. But her dad did give her the best advice - communicate. Sometimes communication can take a back burner to an emotional hormonal pregnant ex and the eventual needs of a newborn baby. So good on Bella taking the initiative to try talk this out with Edward.  But Edward (shaking my head)... while buying the vacation home is a "sweet gesture" I'm hoping he realizes that throwing money at the problem will not assure Bella of his love for her. I really hope Edward is taking the time to figure out how he will need to change his life for the baby since we have yet to see how he plans to handle his impending daddyhood. And he should communicate that to her. 

Great chapter. Loved seeing how Bella is trying to handle all this.

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

I really love this story!

Reviewer: bellacullen18 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2013 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

Please update soon

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

F them I know that is harsh but I hate negative reviewers!!!!   Their loss I am so excited to see how you play this all its actual kind of exciting!!!   Its not liek we havent seensingle dad stories before or single mom stories so how is that diffrent what do they expect fluff in every damn story well boo on them and I hope if any oftehm are as big an ass as tehy probably are tehy still check your reviews or check your story and I say screw you dont mess with thsi author I love this story!!!

OK breath story review......(sorry someone stole my story and I had proof it was stolen as they were once a beta and I had them take it down but apparently she got reviewers of her own who sad boo on me and I was liek umm ur kidding right..)

I loved this chap it was amazing!!!  I am so glad he decided to become a single dad instead of risking a chance to have a child of his own not everyone can have kids so what if this was his one chance you know!!  Love love love Bella for sticking around she might say shes not ready to be a mom but watch how quickly she steps up to bat!!!   Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 30. Snapping Back to Reality

squeeeeeee omg omg omg

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 29. Unexpected

omg omg omg holy shit I knew it ugh!!!

Reviewer: britojhb (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

Wow, really people stop reading your story because of this twist?? Well, their loss I say....I love this version of Edward and Bella...and this child not being hers biologically so she could never love it the same, is a really closed minded opion.  As a mother of an adopted child, I would hope my daughter doesn't ever feel I love her less than my other two children, because I don't....every mother's heart is big enough for all ehr children, no matter how they came to be hers.

Keep going with this story, I'm excited for thier journey!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

Oh please!  Anyone who could resent a child is a moron!  They are the innocent party!  As for the story, I'm still enjoying!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 30. Snapping Back to Reality

If he keeps the baby, Bella will be having babies up the wazoo between Edward's and her parents'!

Reviewer: jldokc55 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2013 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

I love the twist in this story. My life is very similar in the respect that my mother married a man who was not my biological father. He adopted me and loved me as if was his own. Never once in did he treat me as anything but his..we were insepartible and as a child I went everywhere with him even to work as we owned our own company. He and my mother were married 49 years. They both passed away 3 years ago...just 5 weeks apart. So yes I believe Bella can love this baby as her own.

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2013 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

i'm sorry to hear that u lost readers with this plot. i find it interesting, with Bella's mom being prego also and the way irina doctor appts could. is the game room being turned in the baby's room. Bella should make the suggestion as a joke

Reviewer: kate89 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2013 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

If you loose readers because of how your story turns out to iqwouldnt call them fans.  I didn't like it at first, and yes I didn't finish the last chapter for a few days but if your a fan them you stick though to the end to finish. The story its like watching a movie fifteen minutes before it ends.  

Reviewer: Leilal (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2013 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

Loving the story twist! Awaiting more awesomeness. Mahalo,Leilani

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.