Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rm w/a Vu
Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

Daddy is turned on by Bella's budding maternal instinct, huh?  Well that's good.  They're gonna need all the pheromones possible to pull them through caring for a newborn with libido still intact!

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

How dare you stop right there!!!!! OMG!!!! Bella will make a great Mommy!!! I see steamy times and diapers ahead. Irina wanted a headstart. Bella & Edward have no rest ahead of them. Repost asap!!!

Reviewer: timid vampire (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

fantastic, I really enjoyed this chapter. x

Reviewer: ShanaEich (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

I love this story can't wait to read the next chapter. I can't wait to see how bringing the baby home goes. I really hope it all works for them in the end. 

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2013 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

Us. Nice.  Bella's coming around. Funny how that nesting instinct can kick in once you hear the heartbeat, is it not?! These two are so sweet. And I love how she's bonded with Esme. 

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2013 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 4. To a New Beginning

even reading this for the second time is so much fun

Reviewer: cullenvamp_no10 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2013 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

While I like the story,  I was angered at the whole Irina thing coming into play. . I was enjoying the story actually until you added some other woman pregnant with Edward's child. So wrong...why would you do that? I doubt in reality any woman would accept the situation how Bella did. Great job up until then....totally ruined it for me. 

Reviewer: Mart (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2013 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

very cool can't wait for more

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2013 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

Awesome!! :)   I hope he looks like Daddy so that they don't have reminders too much of babymama.  Bella is handling this so well and its great to see...she'll be a good mama.  :)

 

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

Loved it.... Everything thing is coming together nicely...  Hope irina doesn't mess it up somehow. 

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

:)

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

Ok, I forgive you. It seems that things are working out nicely. ; )

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2013 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

Again, another outstanding chapter! I really have to applaud how these two are handling things. Edward is faced with such life altering information with the news of the sex of his baby, and even though he is excited, he is focused on Bella, who is important right NOW. He has time to share the news with the family later! How Edward is upset that Irina came to see Bella though, that Edward is so protective over his Bella, made me swoon! He is very happy to be there for Bella and doesn't question his decision to keep out of the visits for the baby with Irina, instead sharing it all with Bella, when they can be together. How Bella is so moved by the ultrasound picture, and is teary, and it's happy tears. Edward is so happy and overjoyed to hear Bella is excited. How he holds her, swooonnnn! Love it! Edward is so concerned over Bella that he is willing to give up his game room, just so Bella can maintain her own room, but Bella has other plans. She has already considered everything, and her room is perfect! Things are moving together so nicely, and now, the design of the baby room, the shower....everything will have Bella's approval, awww! Love it! Emmett by the way is a riot, love him! Edward envisioning his life with this being the first of several babies, awwww! Love how this story is actually turning out! It isn't as I would have imagined in the beginning, but you sure have a true fan in me. You make me believe in these characters, and their lives. It is something that is very realistic in this day and age, and very relevants to now! Love it! I love the ilttle famiy that you are making here! Hope Irina will be OK giving up the baby! xoxoxo

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2013 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

Awwww, Masen!!!  :D Wow, Bella has such a loving spirit. Edward had better hang onto her! :) <3

Reviewer: FanFicKitten (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2013 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

Great update, I really like this story and I'm happy for Edward and Bella. They seemed to have found that middle ground and now they can enjoy the experience of hving a baby. 

Thanks for the update, looking forward to the next one.

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

Great chapter!

A boy is wonderful!

I loved Rosalie's idea for the 'after the baby is here' shower. Very good idea. It's the perfect chance to show off his son.

I also loved Bella's plan of giving the baby her room. Very sweet. :)

I'm looking forward to more!

Reviewer: GIJoesWife (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

I'm glad that things are getting better between Bella and Edward. I can't wait to see what's going to happen as the time for the baby to come draws near. I'm glad that Bella has finally gotten all her feelings about the baby out in the open and that Edward has continued to shower her with love and affection. I can't wait to see what's going to happen next. PMS.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

AWWW! a boy!! love the name and that Bella's putting so much thought into planning the little things :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

Yay! It's a boy! Thank u thank u thank u!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

a boy is different ..and I am more that excited that she is so willing to become this family with him ....I just hope the  x doesnt change her plans and keep the baby for herself ....how may weeks is she now ,,,how many more till the baby comes I am so excited for that

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

only 3 more????????????? Seriously??????? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! There is so much more to tell!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: timid vampire (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 34. Best Laid Plans

loving this, and I am glad Bella is more involved. x

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2013 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

Hi AG, I admit that it did take me a while to start reading the fic again because I thought here we go again, but now that I have continued to read I am enjoying it, keep on going am looking forward to reading the next chap...... :0)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 33. Communication is Key

I have to say, that was an incredibly moving chapter. Really! I mean, I know you are taking a lot of crap over your direction in the story, but honestly, these things happen, and if you love someone, truly love them, you deal with it! I know it would be hard, but you have shown how responsible, mature adults take care of these situations. Your Bella is so incredibly strong and capable. She has concerns and questions and I love how these two really talked and put things out there, all of their fears and desires, and what ifs!! How Edward loves Bella and he is willing to walk away from this baby if Irina wants to take custory, and he is willing to not go to any of the doctor's appointments or spent time with Irina during the pregnancy, and WOW, it blew me away! Love how his principal concern is his Bella and he doesn't want to lose her, and wants to protect that at any cost!! I adore that Rosalie reached out to talk to Bella and with that little conversation, Bella was able to figure out that Edward is adopted! It was so sweet to see Esme talking to Bella, and now, it at least seems to be calming Bella's concerns about bonding with the baby! Irina showing up, yeahhhh, scared me a bit, but then after hearing her talk to Bella, I think things will be OK. So interesting to see how Edward wasn't happy about Irina coming over but then how cute it was to see Edward and Bella both interested in hearing and seeing the baby on the CD.....awww! Yes, I think this might be challenging for them both, but with love, anything is possible! Can't wait to see it all unfold. Awesome story!! xoxo

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 33. Communication is Key

LOVE IT!  How awesome! I love that you've taken a terrible situation between them and made it into something special. Bella is a sweetheart, the way she's dealt with everything. She could have just left Edward, or made hs life hell, or not given him Irina's message and envelope. I love this Bella. She has so much character. :) And them watching it together was very, very sweet.  Can't wait to see what sex the baby is!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.