Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rm w/a Vu
Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 8. Everybody has a Type

Ahhh, assistant not boss.  Now Bella's thinking Edward's gay, hahahahaha, oh my God she just jumps from one conclusion to another.  Edward appreciated Bella's very short shorts then and braless tank top, lol.  I get the feeling that the conversation he and Rose were having when Bella walked into the kitchen was all about her and how Edward feels about her.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 7. Let the Interrogation Commence

I'm thinking that Rose is Edward's boss.  Whatever Edward said to Charlie it had the desired effect.  Lol, Bella just can't stop putting her foot in it and making unfortunate remarks 'inhaled and swallowed' hahahahaha!! It seems they're both as bad as each other when it comes to licking fingers and using their imaginations too, bwahahahaha!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 6. Sometimes, Violence IS the Answer

Hehehehe!!  Edward messed Jake up, good for him, not that I condone violence in any way *cough* but good for Bella too, getting to plant one on Leah, I bet that was satisfying.  Renee's mind is working overtime, does she see attraction in Edward's eyes?  I think she sees it in Bella's, lol.  Dinner could be very interesting.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 5. The Truth Always Comes Out

I'm glad she called Edward, Jake was so jealous and he's such an arsehole to think that he didn't do anything wrong or that Bella's overreacting.  I'd love to know what happened between him and Edward and what Leah said and did.  Lol, it sounds like Edward has a problem with his words and innuendo as well.  So I'm guessing that Bella's going to think Rose is Edward's girlfriend.  I think Edward's more interested in Bella than she might think he is.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 4. To a New Beginning

Did she call Edward?  I bet she did, he would be perfect to make Jake feel inferior and small, not that Bella should use the gorgeous Edward like that but then it is a favour, lol.  Maybe she called her Dad, who better than the gun toting Chief of Police to scare the crap out of Jake, hehehe!!  I'm glad Bella asked more questions.  I would've asked Edward if he was disappointed at all about not playing football.  I think Charlie's going to love him.........eventually, I don't know whether he's going to see Edward's age as being an advantage or disadvantage.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 3. Truth in Advertising

I can't believe she never asked Edward what he does that takes him away so much, but then again she was so blinded by the pretty and low cost of the rent it's a wonder she managed to ask her last question, lol.  I'd love to know what Edward's thinking.  How old is he?  Did he place this add in the hopes of finding himself a girlfriend?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 2. Classifieds

"Lapin-esque activities."  Hahahahaha!!  Bella just can't escape the sex can she, she's surrounded by it, well apart from when she's at work.  What was Jake thinking about turning up at Bella's work?  He must be really stupid if he thinks Bella's going to forgive him.  I love that Kate told him Bella was on a date, lol, letting him know that he's easily replaceable.  I like Kate, she's a good friend.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 1. Just My Luck

Bwahahahahaha!!  I can't believe that Bella has walked in on her parents having sex twice......lol, at least she knows they still love each other and there's life beyond kids.  Jake is an arsehole "I have needs."  What the hell, is he the only one with needs?  No I don't think so, but Bella doesn't go whoring her way around campus because he's busy.  Leah might as well put a revolving door on her room, it sounds as though she has quite the procession through there.  If Jake wants to dip his wick there and risk STD's then that's his look out, Bella should be glad she caught them and go and get herself tested.  Being cheated on is the pits and that's putting it mildy, but I think she should look at it that she's had a very lucky escape and she can move on to someone better and more worthy of her.

This has been lurking in my favourites for ages, I thought I'd better get reading it before it disappears on me, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

ooooooh can't wait for the next chapter..... :0)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

2 birthdays and an anniversary...lol busy day :) i'm so happy she's so excited for them to start raising the baby!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

Love weddings... But cock blocked by babies....  Great job. 

Reviewer: Mart (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2013 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

OMG really you had to stop there? Love it, I hope Irina will be ok as well as the baby.

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2013 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

Oh, write like the wind! Please! I love little Claire now all we need is a mini Edward to top it all off. Don't hurt him!

Anxiously waiting,

Me.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

Amazing chapter! The wedding was so cute, and to see little Jane, awww. Definitely making Edward to envision his future with a child and Bella, I think. So wonderful that they are referring to the baby as "our" so damn sweet. Now Bella gets to see her baby sister and wham, now Irina is there, and I wonder if Edward will want to see the birth, or if Bella will go too?? Hmmmm! Loving story still!!!! Baby is coming!!!!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

I had to laugh at them getting it on at the reception- reminded me of my husband & I at my BF's wedding years ago!

Thirty five weeks isn't the end of the world for a baby. I had my 2nd child at 26 1/2 weeks & other than a slight developmental delay she's wonderful if a bit small (I was 38 1/2 when she was born) & she 's now 3 1/2. 

I'm guessing everything will be OK w/ Irina & the baby. 

Reviewer: jemappellegenevieve (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 12. One Step Closer

I've got you beat on the fruit allergy. I'm allergic to chocolate.

Reviewer: kate89 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

you are evil with a chapter ending like that. but i love it.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

pins and needles baby pins and needles ...so the next course of action may determine the rest of their releationship .....being there with her when she delivers is such a bonding moment if he goes in the delivery will our B feel shut out ...but to miss the movent when your child takes his first breath ...that is momental ...what will he do ....I am dying here ...I love this story ...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

squeeeeeeee love love love!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: apriln (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

That was sweet, cant wait for Irina to have Edwards baby..

Reviewer: drJamJam (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

so great! I love the moments Bella has with Jane and that the babies will have close birthdays almost like twins.

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

:)

Reviewer: Barb (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

Hmmm do you think Irina will let both Edward & Bella in while she is giving birth? LOL I think that would be cool so they both can experience the birth of his son but I'm not sure if Irina will be OK with that or not. Guess I will have to wait and see.

Mwah

Barb

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 33. Communication is Key

squeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 35. A Wedding and a Delivery . . . or Two

Great and wonderful chapter! I loved everything about this!

So...Bella gets a little sister and a son all in one day...I can't wait to see Edward and Bella as parents. After seeing Bella playing with kids in this chapter, I know she's going to be a great mom.

Looking forward to your next update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.