Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shooting Star
Reviewer: Butterfly114 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Almost

well i just sent you an email so i'll make this breif. i doooo hope you resume writing this story. i'm intrigued with the idea of an alternate breaking dawn. thanks nat.

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlvr1997 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Almost

can you please finish the story?

it is way to good to not finsh!!



Author's Response:

okay, i'm sorry, but there is something weird with this story that i absolutely cannot upload the next chapter. it always ccomes up as a blank page!!! its so frustrating! I've tried everything.

but I have uploaded the rest of the story (to the finish) here:

http://www.twilightarchives.com/viewstory.php?sid=5584&textsize=0&chapter=2

if you want to read it

hope this helps. again, i'm really sorry. and if there are any of ur friends who want to read this, revert them to that site. THANKS! ^_^

Reviewer: lizzie-luvs-jacob (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Almost

omg I love your story!!!!! I got an account so I could tell you how much I love it!!! WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Almost

How frustrating to be interrupted like that. happens all the time when you have kids :) anyway, great story so far. I'm curious to see where this goes and wondering why they don't just change her already since they know the volturi are comming for her? anyway, i'm sure we'll learn as we go. great job!

Reviewer: Gattina (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Almost

Haha, sorry that was hilarious... flipping Alice!! I'minterested in seeing how this story goes =) Never know what those Volutori are up to!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Almost

Alice is so funny.  She's just worried about Bella and besides she can't help but look to see if her sister is ok and that her brother is doing everything correctly *snickers*

Funny!

Great writing, I can't wait to read more,

Jace

Reviewer: dramaqueen192870 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Almost

So who really wants to kill the Alice right now? *jump up and down* "I do, I do! Oh well. Great chapter. Please update soon.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Almost

That cracked me up! I love how Edward jumped at Bella screaming when he least expected it! LOL! Fabulous! I can't wait to read more! LOL!

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Small Talk

keep posting please!! i really like this story

Reviewer: BellaDawn (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Small Talk

Oooo.  Very interesting!  Why in the world would Jane and mystery dude show up at the Cullen's?  And why pick on Bella the way they did?  You have my brain on overload now!  Update soon!!  I need more!

Reviewer: crybaby (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Small Talk

well... is "tonight" the "night"?

^^

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Small Talk

I hope it IS the night.  They are both very frustrated!   Great update.  I am enjoying it.  Keep it coming!

Reviewer: PaisleyCrighton (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Small Talk

Is tonight the night? I can't wait for the update. Soon please!!!

Reviewer: PaisleyCrighton (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Questions

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: PaisleyCrighton (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Guests

Agh - I hate Jane. She ruins everything!

Reviewer: PaisleyCrighton (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 03:49 PM · On: Opening Notes and Preface

I have enjoyed your other stories and am looking forward to this one.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Questions

So far I am enjoying this.  I am looking forward to reading how it is all going to unfold.  Great job!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Questions

I love it! I'm like on the edge of my seat already, it's only chapter 2! Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: starsandthemoon (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Questions

Great story so far.  I'm looking forward to see where you go with this!!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Questions

Great Chapter! I love the story. Update soon.

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Guests

Great Chapter

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Questions

This is great!  Loved the tension in the first chapter.  Looking forward to more...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.