Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Serenity's Prayer
Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2014 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 45: Awakenings

I think that if Charlie is not seeing any one that maybe he would'nt mind joining the family in the future?  Maybe mate with one of the Denali sisters?  Hey you never know.

Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2014 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 8: Rosalie

i love this story.cant wait to c what happens next



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!! There's much more to come, so stay tuned :) :)

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2014 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 45: Awakenings

Excellent chapter. Glad Charlie is okay and kind of knows what's going to happen with Bella.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! About to send the next chappie off to my fabulous Beta :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2014 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 45: Awakenings

The car scene had just enough to make it amusing to me, and not get weird given tat most of them have influenced each other over theyears. There's hope for Charlie too :)

 



Author's Response:

LOLOL, I was worried about that scene bc I have no idea where it came from in my head! So glad it was more amusing than alarming ;)

And yes, there's hope for Charlie....I hope! xo

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2014 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 45: Awakenings

Neat chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks!! xo

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2014 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 45: Awakenings

Car was only slightly weird. Great chapter



Author's Response:

Whew! I really was worried about that, LOL :)

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2014 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 45: Awakenings

Very good chapter...worth the wait!  Thanks - Xanatah



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm about to send the next chapter off to my Beta, so the wait should be much shorter :) :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2014 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 45: Awakenings

Whew, so happy he's awake! Edward gave him the best gift/news that he and Bella can still see each other. That was a little weird in the care, but that was Jasper's fault. ..lol!

Author's Response:

LOLOL, yes... that was all on Jasper! Edward is making a lot of promises lately. I just hope he can keep them all.

Thanks for reading!! xo

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 44: Pyres & Promises

Maybe the thing that Aro was so interested about was the possibility that Edward and Bella might have a child.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 44: Pyres & Promises

I'm thinking that Aro knows about vampire pregnancies and that is why he was content to leave Bella mortal for a bit longer.  I like that Tanya and Kate got to burn Laurent.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 44: Pyres & Promises

Great chapter there! It's a relief that they've all made it out in one piece, though Carlisle's assessment of Aro's true "use" for the Cullens makes sense. So there's always opportunity for more shennanigans :) Aro could always take a "holiday" under the guise of inspecting something...

 

 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 44: Pyres & Promises

Lol! I love Carmen! I'm dying to know what Jasper said! !! So I guess this means we haven't seen the last of Aro....

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 44: Pyres & Promises

Lol! I love Carmen! I'm dying to know what Jasper said! !! So I guess this means we haven't seen the last of Aro....

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 44: Pyres & Promises

Lol! I love Carmen! I'm dying to know what Jasper said! !! So I guess this means we haven't seen the last of Aro....

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 44: Pyres & Promises

Good chapter! Wonder what Aro is up to?? Still don't like him - he's all kinds of freaky!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2014 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 43: The Verdict

Lol... better than a keychain, indeed!  Well that was tense! And Bella's not pregnant... now on with... what? What will become of Charlie? Love how they all called him "the chief". Ha! I'm really enjoying this story. Can't wait for more..



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! There are still some loose ends to tie up, yes. The Chief's fate being the longest thread ;)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2014 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 43: The Verdict

Whew is right! Though I won't be able to really breathe easy until they're all back home ;)



Author's Response:

LOLOL, I hear you, Daylen! I too will breathe a deep sigh of relief when they're back in their little mansion in the woods :)

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2014 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 43: The Verdict

That was an exciting chapter.  I love the twist when Bella thinks that Aro has sentenced her father to die. Very well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! That Aro is a wily one, so I'm thrilled they've escaped his wrath :)

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 43: The Verdict

There is no way Aro is finished with the Cullens or the Denali family.  Ugh, he is a very nasty fellow.  I'm wondering if any thoughts escape Aro's mind when Marcus uttered his mate's name - maybe Edward picked up something?  I'm hoping for Charlie's sake that he doesn't know anything but then again it would make for a more interesting story if Charlie became a vampire too!  Maybe a mate to Kate or Tanya.  Hmmmmm.



Author's Response:

So many possibilities, right? I don't trust Aro as far as I can throw him, and until their plane actually leaves the ground, I won't believe they're safe. Thanks so much for your thoughts!! :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 43: The Verdict

talk about holding your breath! wow, i didn't know what Aro was going to come up with next! i was so worried for Charlie! can't wait for them to go home!

Author's Response:

Seriously!! But I love Aro and had a ball writing him. He's one of my favorites, evil and all :)

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 43: The Verdict

Close calls indeed!! Excellent chapter!!



Author's Response:

*wipes sweaty brow* Thanks so much!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 43: The Verdict

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! xo

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2013 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 42: The Throne Room

I was not expecting Charlie to enter the discussion with Aro.  It seems Bella has opened a can of worms.

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2013 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 42: The Throne Room

Excellent chapter! 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2013 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 42: The Throne Room

Uh oh!  Poor Charlie.  He has been exposed to the secret.  I wonder if he will be a mate for K or T?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.