Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For My Immortal
Reviewer: Windspirit (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2014 11:10 PM · On: Changes

Its been a year since someone sent a review.  Are you planning on finishing this story?  I rank it up there with another story on this site called "I Remain Yours" which is completed.  Please it would be great.

 

Thanks for listening!



Author's Response:

Wow, had no idea people were still reading! I have hopes of finishing it soon, yes. Lost my muse and a lot happened in RL for a while. But hopefully things will kick back into gear this spring/summer!

 

-Nikki

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2013 06:08 AM · On: Un-Birthday Party

Umm... So, apparently this chapter was updated last August... You do realize it is March already, right?! Please tell me the next several chapters are on their way, PLEASE!!!!!

Loved the Un-Birhtday party! Though I do have to point out that it's Edward's birthday that is June 20th, and Jake was born January 14th (check out 'The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide', it's a story life-saver, especially if you're keeping to canon).... Other than the timing, this was perfect! And since they're registering for college, they could go for the spring, or even summer, terms.

Congrats on your first lemon!! :D

I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter!!! Please don't leave me hanging!



Author's Response:

It was a late birthday for Jake :) and yes, hopefully new chapters will be coming soon! I'm in the process of gaining my muse back. Thanks!

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2013 03:36 PM · On: Unexpected

Wow, I just wanted to let you know, I'm loving this story (can't stop hitting the "next" button, hense why I'm finally reviewing 8 chapters in)!

There are a few things I wanted to mention as well, one is kinda confusing...

In capter 2, you mentioned the Sydney is Brady's imprint, yet it's her and Collin spending the most time together, and even now expecting a baby as said in the last chapter... What?? How is Brady okay with this??

And, in this chapter, Huilen is Nahuel's Aunt, not sister, and she's also a full vampire (so she can't grow her hair out). He does have sisters, but because they follow his father, he could care less about them. Renesmee is the only half vamp/human hybrid that's not related to him.

Poor Jake. :( What a shock, and a huge loss, for Bliiy to die. I know it's inevitable, especially after 18 years, for the human's in this saga to pass away if they haven't already. I'm honestly surprised that Old Quil is still alive in this story though, he was the one that was the most fragile Elder in the Twilight books being Quil's grandfather. And now this happens to Jake, and Nessie... though, I have to agree with Jake here and say that Ness had it coming, just really bad timing. She should have listened to her inner voice the first time.

 

Keep up the great writing! I'm getting toward the end of the updated chapters, and already can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

The Brady/Collin ordeal was a complete typo on my part, so I'm sorry about that! Sidney is Collin's imprint.

as for Huilen and Nahuel, yeah, I wrote that chapter on a Snapple high at 3 am after not reading the books for a while ;P

 

thanks so much!

Reviewer: Windspirit (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 06:23 AM · On: Un-Birthday Party

If you need help with ideas let us know.  Would love to see this story keep going.  It has been since August and is such a good beginning.  Please please write more soon.  



Author's Response:

Well thank you :]Life's been really busy, so I'm trying to get my muse back. hopefully things will be up soon! <3

--Nikki

Reviewer: northernlight (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2012 03:42 PM · On: Un-Birthday Party

Good job keep it up!

Reviewer: cutie_et (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 07:35 AM · On: Un-Birthday Party

please write quickly!

 

Reviewer: lovejacob3008 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 10:26 AM · On: Un-Birthday Party

plz plz plz update, that was one of the best lemons i've ever read... good combination of romance and all out sex... u definitely need to write more... 



Author's Response:

Thanks, love! Things have been very busy and I lost my muse for a few months. Trying to bang down that writer's block and will write ASAP!

--Nikki <3

Reviewer: Windspirit (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2012 02:48 AM · On: Changes

Is chapter 14 your last chapter? I hope not.

Author's Response:

No, not at all. :) I'm still writing, but it's just been a bit slow. RL and stuff. Thanks for your review!

--Nikki

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 02:18 AM · On: Lies

Nother good one :)

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 12:31 AM · On: The Morning After

Was a filler but i enjoyed the very human "tell us everything!" aspect :)

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 04:23 AM · On: Advice

Wolf, vampire, hybrid,,,girls are still girls. Haha.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing so much LOL! :) Glad you like it!

--Nikki

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 03:53 AM · On: Unexpected

And I'm STILL crying. Thanks. Jeez. *Clicks Next button*

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 03:31 AM · On: Time

Yes, you made me cry *wipes away tear*

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 03:21 AM · On: Of Loves Lost

Nother good one!

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 03:05 AM · On: Progression

I think I'm going to have to review on every chapter because I think this story deserves more than it has! Haha.

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 02:43 AM · On: Revelations

Lol I very much liked this one :)

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 02:26 AM · On: Discipline

I have a new found respect for my own smothering family...at least I was never grounded that harshly.

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 02:05 AM · On: Developments

Not much to say this time except that you've still got my interest :) and I really like your writing, it flows very well and is easy to read, which is very important. Much love.

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 01:33 AM · On: Changes

Well I'm new to this one, been looking for a good J/R story for awhile, and I think I may just have found it. I really like your wiriting style :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

--Nikki

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2012 02:09 PM · On: Lies

This is a really good story. I have read a few post breaking dawn fictions but this one is great! I did wish that it had more to do with everyone's lives but I understand its a Renesmee/ Jacob story. I like it a lot. Great job. I started writing one also, and I had a Nahuel/nessie/jake triangle too, its exactly what I pictured woud happen hahaha Love it...cant wait for more. 

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 10:55 PM · On: Lies

Hard for her to not hurt his feelings. 

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 04:11 PM · On: Lies

oh i love this! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

--Nikki <3

Reviewer: ranmikisuudiayuro (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 09:06 AM · On: Seduction of the Supernatural

that was....WOW! lol i never review on anything, but i had to on this. i mean really WOW!!! 

 

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 10:34 AM · On: A Night to Remember

Ness did great!  This was another awesome chapter, I can't wait for more!

Dixie

Reviewer: asp23 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 01:50 AM · On: Progression

Okay. So I am one of "those people" who reads a lot, but never reviews.

Congratulations, because you have broken the cycle. This is so good that I feel like I had no choice but to tell you just how good it is. I swear to G-d, this is the BEST fan fic I have ever read.

And seriously, that story you deleted because it wasn't written the way you wanted it to be written? I would have LOVED to see that, because based on how talented I think you are after reading only a few chapters of this, it can't have been bad at all! :)

 



Author's Response:

Oh my goodness, thank you so much! That means the world to me! :D

--Nikki <3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.