Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: hearts0612 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Holly lord that story was intense! Great job I hope u write more! 



Author's Response: Thanks dear! Appreciate your review! I'm STILL working on my sequel....

Reviewer: knreva19 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

It's a good cry :) cause they are so cute together x



Author's Response: Thanks, dear! Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: arra584 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

You are so talented at writing Robsten! Please write more! Maybe a oneshot from their time in Cannes? Still smiling about that week...:)



Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! Oh yes, Cannes was EPIC for our Robsten! I have been working on a sequel to this little one shot about the BD1 premieres in LA and London, but who knows? If my muse inspires me, maybe Cannes is in the future. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: flo_kaka (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

OH-I LOVE THIS! WILL YOU WRITE MORE? IT FEELS SO GOOD TO READ THIS, ESPECIALLY AFTER OUR EPIC WEEK OF ROBSTEN. PLEASE CONTINUE TO WRITE. I LOVE THEIR LOVE. 

P.S. SORRY FOR THE CAPITAL LETTERS. FOR SOME REASON, MY PHONE WON'T LET ME CHANGE IT.



Author's Response: Oh thank you thank you thank you! I am working on a sequel for sure, but my muse comes and goes. Sorry for my tardy response! Stay tuned.

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it! Great detail and dialogue.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: suziekew (Anonymous) · Date: March 15, 2012 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow! That was simply AMAZING! I sincerely hope you keep writing our favorite couple. I can't get over how real this seems...you have got them down to a T! Incredible stuff *standing ovation*



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am indeed working on a sequel! My passion for Robsten is going strong, but my muse keeps coming and going. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: Rory22 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a wonderful story! I absolutelly loved it. The part at the beginning, where Rob described their relationship, was a little too long for my liking, but everything else was amazing. The dialogue was very beliavable and true to the character (or at least true to how I perceive Rob and Kristen yo be). You conveyed the adoration and tenderness beautifully.

Thank you for writing this wonderful one-shot. It is one of my all time favourites now. I really hope that you'll continue writing about Kristen and Rob. You are so good at it!



Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! A sequel is in the works, but my muse can be elusive at times. My OCD self won't put it out there until it's just right. Robsten forever!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yes, that was lovely! Well-written and very enjoyable. Thanks. Now, with all this love and sex, you'd think she would smile a bit more, wouldn't you? I know I would. They are very cute together, even with all the seriousness. The life of a movie star is tough, I guess. Thanks so much for writing.



Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Sorry for my tardy response. Stay tuned for a sequel!

Reviewer: kimmy_06 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

You need to feed my addiction and give me more of this goodness. Your writing is amazing, your characterization is beyond great and it felt so real! please? can we have more? pretty please?



Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! Indeed a sequel is in the works, but my muse is elusive sometimes. My passion for all things Robsten is going strong, but my OCD self won't put anything out there until it's just right. Stay tuned, promise.

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

It was absolutly great!!! And it was your first one, please keep on writing! I love how you write them they seem so connected and real!

Please i need an another one!!

Thanks for this one shot!



Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! This one shot just fell out of my head, and I am indeed working on a sequel--but my muse comes and goes. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: SmileLikeYouMeanIt (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

This story was fan-fucking-tastic!!! Definitely, and I can say this with complete assurance, definitely my favorite Robsten story I've ever read!!! Pleaseeee write more whenever you can, that would be sooo wonderful!!

 

Keep up the greatt work, you are a very talented writer!! 

 

Xoxo Gaby



Author's Response: Oh wow! Thank you thank you thank you! I so appreciate your kind words! It keeps me inspired to keep writing despite my elusive muse. Long live Robsten! Stay tuned for a sequel, promise. My OCD self just won't put anything else out there until it's just right.

Reviewer: amandalp (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was so insanely hot!  I rarely read R/K fics even though I'm a huge shipper, but this was cuh-razy good.  Probably some of the hottest lemons I've read in FF...and I've read a lot.  Hahaha.  Well done!  I hope you receive more positive feedback because I'd love to read more of your stuff.



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate your kind words--they totally inspire me to keep writing. I have been working on a sequel for a while, but my muse can be elusive. My OCD self won't put anything out there until it's just right. I hope the wait will be worth it. Stay tuned, and thanks again!

Reviewer: petit4dreams (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well done....write more



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm trying to write more--but my muse can be elusive and I need to be in a certain frame of mind to write well. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: SexyCanI (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome



Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hey! Loved your story. Please keep writing more. I feel like you really brought them to life in a way I feel could trully have been taken from the real R/K. 



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I was really striving to make them seem real. I am working on a sequel, but my muse is elusive! My OCD self won't put anything out there until it's just right. Stay tuned! I hope it will be worth the wait.

Reviewer: vickys (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is one of the best R/K oneshots I've ever read. Please write some more soon!



Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much! Stay tuned for a sequel!

Reviewer: knreva19 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was an amazing one shot, made me cry a little :) nice job.



Author's Response: Thanks so much! Didn't mean to make you cry, but I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very, very good. I can imagine Rob thinking like this. Perfect! THANXXX



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am working on a sequel to this one, stay tuned!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story, it's almost like you were really there!  I loved it and can't wait to read more from you soon!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am working on a sequel now--it's taken me a long time because my muse can be elusive and I need to be in a certain frame of mind to write well. Stay tuned and thanks again!

Reviewer: caro05 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am completely blown away by this. This is one of the best one-shots I have ever read. You should be very proud of your work.



Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! I really appreciate your kind words--they keep me inspired to keep writing! I have been working on a sequel for a while, but it's frustrating when my muse is elusive. My OCD self won't put anything out there until it's just right. Thanks again, and stay tuned!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really liked it, would love to see more of their relationship by your keyboard, even if only one shots :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am working on a sequel, but my muse has been elusive. Your review keeps me inspired to keep at it! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: myppe (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

loved it!!!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Niza (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is one of the best robsten one shot i've read. Amazing! This goes with the story that Rob was with Kristen
(or on set) when she hurt herself on SWATH. I truly enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate your kind words! I have been working on a sequel about the BD1 premieres in LA and London for a while now, and it's frustrating when my muse can be elusive at times. Your review inspires me to keep at it. Stay tuned, promise.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed your story, especially how real it seemed. Kristen was frustrated, injured, exhausted, but didn't want to bother anyone with her pain, so she just kept it to herself, like a true professional, but Rob knew. He didn't hesitate once he figured it out!! He flew out immediately, but I was a little scare that she wa going to hurt Rob when he popped out of th shadows. Lol! Thankfully she didn't, because that magical night would have been spent at the ER. Lol!! It was great to see that these two were so connected that rob knew what she needed. That is what a real relationship is about, and I think you captured it beautifully. Well done!!

Author's Response: Holy cow! Thank you thank you thank you! Your kind words inspire me to keep writing. I have been working on a sequel to this one for a while now, and it can be frustrating when my muse comes and goes. My OCD self won't put anything out there until it's just right. I am still striving to keep things real. Thanks for your review, and stay tuned!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.