Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: blnde724 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2014 02:38 PM · On: Chapter One - Forgotten

I just finished the whole story in 2 days. I couldn't hardly put it down. I loved the new Bella and the new Jacob. I especially loved the new relationship with Rosalie. Who am I kidding? I loved the whole thing!

Reviewer: blnde724 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2014 02:36 PM · On: Chapter One - Forgotten

I just finished the whole story in 2 days. I couldn't hardly put it down. I loved the new Bella and the new Jacob. I especially loved the new relationship with Rosalie. Who am I kidding? I loved the whole thing!

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2014 10:31 AM · On: Chapter One - Forgotten

amazing... loving it

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 10:04 PM · On: Epilogue

Wish there was more! Xo thank you for writing. 

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 32: Time

Loving this story. Lately after 5 yrs of reading fanfic I haven't been able to finish a story! Xoxo

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 25: Missing

<3

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 23: Unexpected

Awe... :(

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 12:07 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-Two â�� Confrontation

Well shit! Bella was right. They did this to themselves! Wonder how it will be fixed. :(

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 11:55 AM · On: Chapter Twenty-One--Shock

Bella's not going to be the forgiving girl in Stephanie's book!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 11:23 AM · On: Chapter Twenty--Discovery

She's figured it out! I read a couple reviews before I started reading and I thought for sure it was Renee to reveal the history!!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 07:20 AM · On: Chapter Fifteen - Impatient

I think things may be feeling a bit like repeat and her brain is on overdrive trying to remember 

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 10:48 PM · On: Chapter Eleven-Alliance

That did feel a bit anticlimactic but I think you have something up your sleeve.

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 10:11 PM · On: Chapter Ten — Meeting

Let the action begin!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 09:37 PM · On: Chapter Nine — Knowing

Oh, it's going to burst! And she is going to feel betrayed and how will she be able to trust them? He should feel guilt... So sad :(

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2014 06:59 PM · On: Chapter Five - Disappointment

They told Edward not to stalk her but I guess it's ok if they go as a group? Lol

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2014 01:04 PM · On: Chapter Three - Anticipation

Still loving so far. I'm not sure how I would feel if someone that I once knew befriended me and didn't let on that they actually knew me. 

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2014 11:19 AM · On: Chapter Two - Choice

That has to be a tough decision to make. It means the past years of wallowing in depression was for nothing. But the thought of leaving again must be hard. 

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2014 10:59 AM · On: Chapter One - Forgotten

I love AU new moon fics as well as memory loss fics. I've had one brewing in my head for awhile now, So I'm excited to read this one!

Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2013 02:42 PM · On: Epilogue

Beautiful story, there was such a sense of contentment in the end from all of them. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2013 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 33: Saved

That was very emotional and touching. 

Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2013 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 32: Time

I know that Renee loves Bella, I understand that she is in denial but such a crass insensitive way to tell Bella was so hurtful. She could have told her far more tactfully!

Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2013 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 31: Living

I think your Jake may be one of my favourite ever Jakes! Beautiful!

Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2013 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 30: Decline

Charlie is so desperate for Bella to live that he won't question too much what is happening, he never has seen the Cullens as monsters so doesn't have inbuilt prejudice against them! Poor Bella, it's sad to read about her failing body.

Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2013 01:37 AM · On: Chapter Twenty-Seven - Reunited - Part One

I love Bella's graveyard humour, it's part of her coping mechanism! I'm relieved that she agreed without argument.

Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2013 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 26: Intervention

Thank God for Jake!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.