Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: McQueen (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 05:49 PM · On: The Cullen Show

I seriously hate that this is on hiatus. Boo. Sadsies. 

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:42 PM · On: The Cullen Show

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 01:12 AM · On: The Cullen Show

Nooooooooooooooooooo I love this story. It is rare nowadays to find a truely original fan fic story line and that's what this is. Honestly I see this story playing out in my head like a teen slasher movie. It's awesome!!!! You could totally move this into an original work of fiction. I have seen less original stories get away with it. I hope life treats you well so you can come back and finish this marvellous tale. Thank you for all you have done so far. I will be waiting with baited breath

Reviewer: miss_mandy (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2013 06:00 PM · On: The Cullen Show

i'm going to miss this but ill wait patiently for a new chapter!

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 11:22 AM · On: Tab 'A' into Slot 'C'

Quite a cliff hanger for going on hiatus

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 05:28 AM · On: The Cullen Show

Whoa!!!!! So she DID know Lizzie :(

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2012 02:39 AM · On: Red Alert

WTF!!! Holy Crow how can you end the chapter like that. What the Hell! I really really love this story and wish it was more well known. I love your characters and the way Edward thinks is just great. Keep up the amazing work. Love It!

Reviewer: ELC (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 11:58 AM · On: Red Alert

WWWHHHHAAAAA??!!!! This is awesome, keep it up!

Reviewer: ELC (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 07:19 PM · On: Tickle My Morbid Fancy

I'm getting shades of Veronica Mars (I mean that as a compliment, of course!)

Reviewer: ELC (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 07:02 PM · On: Post-its & Potty Mouths

This is really fun to read, having actual laugh out loud moments!

Reviewer: ELC (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 06:51 PM · On: Tab 'A' into Slot 'C'

Hilarious!

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 12:28 AM · On: Red Alert

AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! I knew it!!! Ungh! Yeah! Absolutely can't wait for more.

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2012 01:29 PM · On: Red Alert

I knew it! You almost had me convinced it wasn't Bella last chapter! I'm guessing she just paid back part of her "debt"? Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2012 05:11 AM · On: Red Alert

Wow awesome chapter thanks

Reviewer: Bloodrope (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 03:40 PM · On: Red Alert

Is Bella suffering through like a blackout where she snaps and starts killing those who were perhaps involved in her kidnapping or her parents death and then completely forgets about it? Or is she just playing dumb until Edward sees? o.O Great chapter and thanks for posting.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 03:35 PM · On: Red Alert

Wow!  Please update soon & let us know who Bella just killed

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 02:30 PM · On: Red Alert

He hadn't suspected her at all, even with the shoes-on-smaller-feet thing :P

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 10:47 PM · On: Turning Tables

Hmmm... I don't know why, but I hope Bella is the killer. Can't wait for more. 



Author's Response:

Heheh, I can't comment for obvious reasons, but I love that you have a theory :)

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2012 09:31 PM · On: Tab 'A' into Slot 'C'

Just found your story. Its interesting and different. Can't wait to see where this is going.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you. I hope it'll hold your interest :)

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 03:47 PM · On: Door Number Two, Please

I have a feeling this is going to turn into season 5 of Dexter. Interesting...

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 03:36 PM · On: Tickle My Morbid Fancy

She doesn't know shit about Lizzy. Duh, Edward. Like the brutally attacked girl took time out of her horrific experience to check on the other local cases.



Author's Response:

Lolol, I love your conviction and candidness- His character needs more of that, and probably a swift kick ;) Thank you for reading and leaving your thoughts!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 09:04 AM · On: Turning Tables

I'm glad they've joined forces, even if it is not under ideal circumstances. Hmm, another missing person.... the plot thickens.



Author's Response:

It does. The plot is getting more convoluted by the seceond, lol, but I promise answers will start being revealed soon :) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: moirae (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 05:36 PM · On: Turning Tables

Why nervous?  It was a great chapter!  LOVED the moment when Bella asked if he was okay.  Glad to have you back!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! I was just a little nervous because I haven't updated in a while, and also because I'm trying to pick up the pace a little. Anyway, thank you so much for reading and taking the time to leave a review <3

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 05:20 PM · On: Turning Tables

Thanks good chapter as always

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: moirae (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 07:59 PM · On: Rabbit Season

No, no, no—the unintentional Goonies ref isn't plagairism.  "There is nothing new under the sun."  It's all a part of the psychic sea of ideas.  And yes, I have had a little wine tonight, why do you ask?  (Great song selection, too)



Author's Response:

'The psychic sea of ideas' lol, I like it! You should drink more often ;D *jealous glare*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.