Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Fiercest Sun
Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2014 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 29

Their ending waas surprising but one I hoped for.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2014 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 22

She's too trusting, doesn'task any questions & is following blindly.

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2013 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 29

Magnifique, quelle belle fermeture! Je adore!  

 

Je aimerais bien un second epilogue qui decrirait la facon que Edward retombe sur ses pieds.... ou une suite.  J<aime bien votre ecriture. 

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2013 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 28

wow!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2013 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 27

Je suis si heureuse de pouvoir lire la fin, je ne m'était pas aperçu que l'histoire était finie.  Mon père est décédé après un cancer 27-09-2013, j'ai perdu le fil durant l'année passée.

 

s.v.p. laissez-moi 2 jours pour finir de lire.  Vous verrrez lorsque j'aurai fini d'après mes mini review!

 

Merci.

 

 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 25

Shit! I hope she kept the cuffs loose enough for him to get out of..

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 22

Oh...ok....why do I think Felix had something to do with Victoria...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 18

Ruh Roh! Someone's over possessive..

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oh no...what is the deal with Edward!?!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wow...such a heartbreaking chapter!

Nice shout out to the Prudential Bldg. I work for them!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 12

She should have ran him over, the dirtbag! Must be James, huh...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh shit! Why did she give up Edwards address so easily? Hasn't she heard of stranger danger?

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 10

Woo....I have no words! Just....nope..none!

~taking deep breaths~

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 9

Oh crap! It's on now...I'm so going to get in trouble - I'm playing hooky at work to read this...can't stop!

Time to break her in!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh my goodness! I know there has to be an explanation!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

Ooh! So bold this Dangerward is....I can't stand it! :-D

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

Yes, she is indeed playing with fire...and I love it! You know, I was torn at first, given Bella ws married to Emmett and I adore Emmett ...usually...

I hope whatever is going on with his cheating comes to light soon! Can't believe he would do that..but oh well...they really don't seem to be satisfied with one another..

Cant wait it see what happens next..especially with the seductive Dangerward! Squee!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2013 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 29

Woohoo!!  I'm so glad they got back together.  For a moment I thought it wasn't going to happen and then Edward seemed so broken by his experiences and that he'd lost everything.  Thank God Bella was there to catch him and show him that money and possessions don't make the man, it's his capacity to love and learn to accept who he is now that matters.

I've really enjoyed this story, all the ups and the downs, lol.  Thanks for sharing.

Jane x

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 19

I've been reading this story for the past couple of days & can't decide if I want to continue. I have yet to find anyone who can explain the allure of BDSM to me. I've been married nearly 20 years & still don't trust my husband to do those kinds of things to me much less a virtual stranger. 

I read the first 50 Shades of Grey book but Ana was a young impressionable girl who got swallowed up into that world by a handsome & powerful man so I couldn't relate to her. 

Reviewer: sara17 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2013 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 29

that was great i loved it hope to read more from u soon

Reviewer: breatheforlove2ma (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2013 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 29

Oh gosh, I wanted to hug Emmett so badly during this chapter -- felt so bad for him :( but he isn't the right man for her. Awesome story, I have loved reading it and thanks for writing it. :)

Reviewer: breatheforlove2ma (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 11

Is it mean that I think Bella is a fucking idiot for giving out Edward's address to people who she doesn't even know. Not to mention the fact that she got creep vibe from them?? I mean I know she has "vowed" to never see Edward again but dude come on that's rule number 1 no matter what, you don't give out addresses, phone numbers sure -- you can't really stalk someone with a phone number that can easily be changed unless you have some kind of phone radar thing or whatever....enough rant. Thanks for the chapter :)

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2013 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 29

Just read all the way through. Loved it. It had everything. But most of all a great writer, thank you.

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2013 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 29

i've liked this story, this felt kind of rushed, though

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 29

:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.