Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2008 06:07 AM · On: Something in Common

Awwwwwwww! So cute.

 

Happy holidays!

Reviewer: Deavlynn (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2008 05:32 AM · On: Something in Common

So, I finally signed up for an account on this site, just so I could tell you how great this story is.  It's one of my favorites and I can't wait to read the rest!  Also, I happen to be a graphic designer by profession so I'll see what I can get about getting you a nice snowy banner.  :)  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2008 04:57 AM · On: Something in Common

Very good chapter. Edward has the hots for Bella! Love the story line!

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2008 03:49 AM · On: Something in Common

I am such an idiot. Why didn’t I just start incorporating “thee” and “thou” into our conversations at well? Maybe some Latin? I’m sure that would freak her out just as much.

 

 

Loved that line, lol. Great chapter! They are so infatuated with each other. Sigh.

(sorry, no photoshop skills here :( )

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2008 02:28 AM · On: Something in Common

OMG!! LOL I love Edward's thoughts, they were cracking me up! Great job!

And I would love to try and make a banner for you if you still need someone to do it. I can work on it this afternoon (it's 6am right now), and get it to you hopefully before I leave for a party tonight. What would be the best way to get it to you, if you want me to do it, that is?

Can't wait for the next update, I love this fic!
~Cat~

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2008 02:17 AM · On: Something in Common

great story i am enjoying it immensly! cant wait to see the next update!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2008 01:34 AM · On: Something in Common

Nice, I laughed at Edward being an idiot. If you want a banner, go over to the fan art area of the forums, there's loads of banner makers over there.

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 11:45 PM · On: Something in Common

hah, i love it... i would make a banner but i suck.. it's the thought that counts tho right. Great strory cant wait to update

..:Talyor IS Jacob:..

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 10:56 PM · On: Something in Common

aw, i just found this story tonight and i'm really really enjoying it right now. what a fanasy - snowed in w/ edward cullen. yum yum !! i do hope you update soon, i'm anxious to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 10:51 PM · On: Something in Common

It's funny to read alternating POV's! They are so cute, both are equally attracted to the other but so sweet and shy. Which one will dare take the first step? How about Bella "accidentally" tripping and falling into Edward's arms, I think after that you only need to let nature follow its course...

Nice job, update soon!

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 10:47 PM · On: Something in Common

aw i want at least one of them to act on their feeiings soon! or at the very least realize the other one is semi interested haha please update soon, im enjoying this so much

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 10:46 PM · On: Something in Common

I love an EPOV on anything. But this was really great! And funny! I just love how you're alternating from a BPOV to an EPOV. My favorite kind of format. I hope you keep it up! MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: MissLucy (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 10:10 PM · On: Something in Common

Cute story!  I love the plot, and it's very well written.  Please update soon!  I'm anxious to read more!

Reviewer: cole5183 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 09:23 PM · On: Something in Common

I just found your story and I am more than enjoying the angst!  I hope these two find their way to the bedroom soon!  Thanks for a great story, I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: shwriteme (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 09:20 PM · On: Something in Common

Another great chapter. I love this story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 09:17 PM · On: Something in Common

=D LOVE LOVE LOVE this story and it keeps getting cuter and cuter!!! 

I can't wait to see when they finally reveal themselves. 

I wish I could make a banner for you but I can't-I'm not nearly talented enough and photoshop for my mac was deleted. OY. 

Eagerly awaiting your next chapter =D 

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 09:05 PM · On: Something in Common

Cute 2 chapters.  I really liked how they were both trying to read and couldn't keep their eyes off of each other.  And her looking at his crotch and him thinking that she wasn't looking at him-LOL.  Cute how he was trying to find out if she was single.  And her doing the same to him.  I really do like this story it's cool to see what they're both thinking.  Can't wait till you update again!

Reviewer: siouxchef (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 08:55 PM · On: Something in Common

I'm still loving it mucho, but I'm super duper antsy to get into the thick of things, if you know what I mean?  Perhaps a longer chapter?  Pretty please?

 

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 08:51 PM · On: Something in Common

Love EPOV.  I really enjoy hearing his thoughts!

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 08:43 PM · On: Something in Common

Oh, he felt it too, that is good.

Reviewer: Julia Evans (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 08:38 PM · On: Something in Common

Twice as soon? Well then of course I'll review! As usual, I thought it was well written and believable. Your characterization is spot-on, and I thought you ha a good balance between Edward's thoughts and dialouge. Nice work!

Reviewer: magically (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 10:10 PM · On: Spark

in the words of McDonald's

"I'm lovin' it"

keep up the great work!

happy writing.

Reviewer: RestfulDreams (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 01:40 PM · On: Spark

I am so ready to get snowed in. Lovely.

Reviewer: Mace (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 10:28 AM · On: Spark

Excellent!  I'm sitting here with the snow outside swirling, listening to Clair De Lune and this story is just the perfect visual for the day. 

I'm very much enjoying your AU situation.  Haven't we all dreamed of being snowed in somewhere like this?

Thanks and keep it coming!

Reviewer: PhoenixRising (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 10:19 AM · On: Spark

Bella is so adorable as while she's trying not to stare at Edward... :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.