Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: ShanShan (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Tongue Tied

O.M.E.

I love it! I wish I'd come across this sooner...

I do hope you update soon! I can't wait to see what Edward's got in store for Bella. :)

Reviewer: kitkatkatie (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Tongue Tied

I really love this story its so mushy and happy, thats a very good thing though keep updating fast please!!!!!!

Reviewer: Camimae707 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Tongue Tied

LOL OMG update soon!!!!

Reviewer: violakate (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Tongue Tied

GOLD! GOLD, I SAY!

Reviewer: Lily Lilac (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Tongue Tied

PLEASE!!!!!

UPDATE!!!

This is all really good but i just wanted to say, (please don't get mad) your'e getting a little to graphic for my taste. I like the staying in bed together and cornyness better and stuff.....

other than that REALLY GOOD!!!!!

      UPDATE OR I WILL SUE YOU!!!!!!

Reviewer: ashley cullen (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Tongue Tied

OH MY EDWARD!!!! LOL!!! This is hotttttttttttttt!!! Keep writing please. You have amazing talent!!!

Reviewer: guardedwithanangel (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Tongue Tied

This is THE BEST STORY I HAVE EVER READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


 


 


Omfg. You've had me laughing so hard I'm crying.  You have the characters so in-character I feel like I've known them for years.  You write their emotions so well I feel what they feel--and I feel like I'm on a roller coaster ride.  And it's the best one I've ever been on, without a doubt.


 


I seriously don't know why you don't have thousands upon thousands--upon thousands of thousands of thousands... *insert favorite hyperbole here* OF THOUSANDS of thousands of *deep breath* THOUSANDS of the thousand-ith-of thousands


of reviews piled up here.


 


Seriously.  In fact, I actually found your story on Twilighted, where it's totally on the top-tens list of the most-reviewed stories or whatever. Jeezum. Where it finally belongs.


 


*sighs*  I guess fanfiction is so unpredictable.  Getting the spotlight all depends on the day.


 


 


Anyway, have I mentioned that I love your writing style?  I especially love your ability to infuse eloquence and a well-developed plot in with humor and wild romance.  It's seriously the most difficult thing I search for in an author.  The technique completely reminds me of Robert Patterson and Stephanie Meyer.


 


Haha, so yeah. I just wanted to tell you, and hopefully warm your heart a bit.


 


Apparently when I’ve been up until 3AM reading I tend to get a little tongue-loose.  Lmao.  It’s all your fault anyway!  For writing something I wanted to read so badly.  So not fair…  But I’m writing a lot because I figure you deserved it.  ;)


 


Just a note, I’m posting this review on both Fanfiction and Twilighted, because I don’t know which you’re more inclined to check, and I really want you to read it.  Look me up sometime.  J   My alias is guardedwithanangel, and my email is <origami.ace@comcast.net>.   I love to write, though not actually fiction.  I’ve tried a ton, but I can tell that fantasy/fiction is just not my thing.  For me, I love to write philosophy and theory.  Come to think of it, I’m actually writing a book on philosophy right now….


ANYWAY.  Haha, moral of my rant: look me up.  I may not write fiction as a whole, but I am incredibly good at giving motivational speeches.  Especially in times of writer’s block.  It’s part of the philosophy-phreak territory.  And the way you express yourself in your writing lends me to believe we could be awesome friends.  J

Reviewer: she (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 02:43 AM · On: Arriving

update please..........................can't wait for it......................

Reviewer: twilightloverr18 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Tongue Tied

that was amazing!!

you have to wrote more soon!

i absolutley love this fanfic.

Probably my fav!

 

keep up the terrific work!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Tongue Tied

I'm new to reading FF, but I must say - your story is a wonderful initiation!!!  I LOVE LOVE LOVE this story - truly. What a fabulous blend of love's angst, sweetness, passion, fun, and fire. Sigh - takes me back to when you meet someone new and are all swooooony for them, hoping they like you, overanalyzing every move they make....aaah, love. :)  I've just read the SM books 3x through each (junkie here!) and seen the movie several times. You've really captured B&E, even though they're not vamps in your stories - all the charm and romance and reserved passion of Edward....and how sweet and clunky Bella is, always underestimating herself.

WELL, WELL DONE!!!   I look VERY forward to the next chapter!  :)

Lori Ann

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

HOLY CRAP.  This chapter just damn near killed me!!!!!

Reviewer: lorij (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Tongue Tied

I love the story!!! you are doing an awesome job!

Reviewer: hots4edward (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

i like how now after bella and edward confess themselves kind that edward unclenches and is less proper and more real

Reviewer: incubus86 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Tongue Tied

muchos gracias for everything thus far .. more soon i hope!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenBoy (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Arriving

Ok i reviewed on FanFic now im reviewing on HERE BEST FREAKING HUMAN STORY EVER send me some of your other stuff my email is Tjcool93@hotmail.com

Reviewer: soofine11 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Tongue Tied

I CAN TEL ITS ABOUT 2 BE A WHOLE LOT F KINKY

Reviewer: starlit (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Tongue Tied

I just read your story in full - and it's AMAZING!!!  You are sheer genius - I can't wait to read what else you have up your sleeve with them - Love how you bring this to life in this vein!!  Pleeease more - pleeeease!!

Reviewer: jlee (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Arriving

OK.  I didn't think I'd be any kind of fan for the human stories, but I really, really like this one.  Love it, actually.

Please continue... in a hurry!  :)

 

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Tell her, Tell her, Tell her, I L O V E Y O U, not that hard to get out!  Be a man Eddy!  Okay rant over.  Great job!  Loved the chapter.

Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Tongue Tied

He loves her!

Reviewer: n-c-masen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Well done! Good story :)

Reviewer: allieannez (Anonymous) · Date: March 02, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Tongue Tied

I have been in love with this story from the beginning, sorry it's taken me this long to finally review. Thanks for a great story!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Fabulous! I really liked this chapter!

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Their story is so cute, I'm so glad that Edward is coming to terms with how he feels about Bella but i also think that he should tell her how he feels before it's too late AND before the snow melts and brings them back to reality.

Love this story... thanks for the update!

Reviewer: lifesbliss (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Tongue Tied

That was fantastic.  When are you going to update?  Can't wait!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.