Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: Azrielstar (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Sweat

ugh!!!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Sweat

yayyy youre back!!!!

Reviewer: greis0221 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Sweat

oohh...its either Jacob or one of the cullens. I'm hoping its one of the cullens..ugh..please update soon,lol.

Reviewer: McDoogle (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Sweat

fucking Jacob

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 12:58 AM · On: Sweat

Great update. =)

Reviewer: Bopstar (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Sweat

Hurry UP! I really want him to tell her how he feels or the other way around! THe supense is killing me!

Thanks for writing such a great story though :D

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Sweat

Eh?  Jacob came to check up on her?  Crap!

Had to laugh at the quote from Breaking Dawn with it switched around that Edward didn't notice things when he was otherwise involved (instead of Bella & the Pillows and breaking of the bed)  LOL

Can't wait to read more...

Reviewer: Twilight_obessesed (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Sweat

Crap he didnt get to say that he loved her that was and evil cliffhanger lol. more more more please i cant wait lol

Reviewer: fencing babe (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Sweat

i STARTED READING THIS EVENING AND IT IS NOW 1AM.  dON'T MAKE ME WAIT! GREAT STORY.  i AM CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Sweat

No no NO! Cliffhangers are BAD! They're positively EVIL!

So ... who could that be interupting the perfect moment, when or two favorite love-birds are lovingly staring at eachother while watching a movie right after having rough sex in the sauna? I can only think of tow people, one of which is more likely than the other, but who knows, you are full of surprises! I think it's either Alice or Jacob. The sound, and urgency, of the knocking makes me think that it's Jacob, and the fact that Alice should have her own key to the cabin, since it's her family's cabin (but then again, she did give Bella her key didn't she? Hmm...).

Well, I still think that it's Jacob, coming to check on Bella adn make sure she's okay. I don't think that he knows that Edward is there too, does he? Even still, it's been several days since he's heard from Bella, or seen her, adn he doesn't like the Cullens in the first place. Besides, I think Alice knows that Edward it there, too. That's why she sent Bella there inthe first place! Her own little way of getting them together, knowing that they would be perfect for one another! And, plus she's been getting calls from Edward.

Well, that's what I think ... Lol! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!! I can't wait any longer! I want to know who's really at that door! (Who ever it is, whether it be Jacob or Alice, or anyone else, needs to get a good talking to - yelled at - by both Edward and Bella for ruining the perfect moment!)

I really hope that storm isn't over, but the fact that someone actually made it to the door probably means that it is, or it's close to being over.  :'(

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!! PLEASE, thank you!!!!! :D>

Reviewer: Teddy (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:36 PM · On: Sweat

Yay, you updated! Post more soon please!

 

Reviewer: absmw1618 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Sweat

whos at the door? great chapter, cant wait for more :)

Reviewer: MyBloodSmellsBetter (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Sweat

I can't wait for him to tell her!!! I love this Edward! He's awesome!

Reviewer: the_other_cullen_girl (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Sweat

YOU HAVE TO UPDATE NOW!!!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Sweat

Unflippin' real...cliff hanger c'mon! (I'm not mad, well maybe just wee bit)

All of my fav stories had ended there most recnt chapters with cliffhangers...it's an epidemic! lol

Anyway, great chapter, as usual! Edward tell her you love her already!

Reviewer: unicornhearts (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Sweat

GRR!! UPDATE SOON! Who's at the door? They should ignore it. Edward should hold her back and tell her. They shouldn't answer the door. 

Reviewer: shasha (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Sweat

Ahhhhhhhhhhh! I wanna know who's at the door!!! Thanks for updating though, I love this story!

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Sweat

Holy crap! You are evil for leaving it there!!!!

I bet it's the people coming to get them out of the cabin becauswe they were snowed in.

Aww man! He didn't get to tell her yet!!

I can't wait till the next update!!!!!!!!!!

:]

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Sweat

WHOA!!! Hot hot hot sex. Literally...heh...wonder how many reviews you'll get saying that? LOL. Poor Edward--will he ever get those three little words out? I'm willing to bet it's either Jacob or rescue people at the door. ;)

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Sweat

if thats Jake at the door I hope he gets hypothermia!!!!!

good to see you back....

poor edward tryin to be a gentleman.... and bella's having none of it!!

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Sweat

I'm so glad you updated i've been looking forward for this for a while. I love this story and I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Elisabethe (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Sweat

It better not be Jake or the pixie lol thanks for the update looking forward to the next!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Sweat

I'm thinking Emmett or Jake they are both fantastic mood killers, more please soon.

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Sweat

Well I know it's either Jacob or Alice coming to spoil their fun. Booo....

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Sweat

 Dang, some one has really bad timing. Figures. Thanks for the hot sauna sex!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.