Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Sweat

I love your Edward and Bella!  Update, update, update!

Reviewer: meyerjc2002 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 05:22 AM · On: Sweat

AAAHHHHHHhhHH!!  I'm not sure how much more I can take.  Please!

Reviewer: jazzy89 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 05:17 AM · On: Sweat

oh come on that is just torture!!! ur so mean :P anywayz i'm loving your story soooooooo much :) a little too much i think, im always reading it instead of doing any studying hehehe

Reviewer: sparkles (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Sweat

ARGH!! C'mon!! Don't leave us hanging!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Sweat

Thanks for the update, long time no seen!

Of course it was a sauna, how didn't I think about that (and I'm from Finland far up north in Scandinavia - we are the ones who invented the sauna for Christ's sake!) Over here there's not a single ski cabin without a sauna, it's just unheard of. Sex in the sauna is actually pretty hot (in all senses of the word), trust me I have personal experience!

Nock nock nocking on the door - most popular guess seems to be Jacob. I'd actually guess Alice, she's bound to show up at some point. Don't keep us waiting for the answer too long!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Sweat

I won't even comment on how the chapter ended because we have more pressuring matters to attend to:

IF the the jackass interrupting the most perfect and expected moment of Edward saying "Bella, I am in love with you" is Jacob "Ass" Black I will kill you!!!!!!!

LOL!

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Sweat

LOVED it!!  I almost jumped out of my seat when I saw that Snowed In was at the top of my favorites list!!  I had almost given up hope for an update!  But it was definitely worth the wait!!  

Sauna sex is hot, in more ways than one.  Loved that whole conversation and that she slapped him!  I don't know what it is about being taken up against a wall that makes it the hottest thing ever. 

I really hope one of them gets the nerve up to say I love you soon.  Can't wait to see what's behind the door this time!

Reviewer: JAustenlover (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Sweat

Ah, gosh. And it was just getting to the good part! Hehe.

Thrilled you updated! These two have so much fun together. Never would have guessed 'sauna' though.

The fact someone is knocking at the door makes me sad. They are no longer cut off from the rest of humanity. If I have to guess who it is, I am betting Jake or the sheriff's department.

Thanks again for the update!

Reviewer: lost in his golden eyes (Anonymous) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:29 AM · On: Sweat

Who was at the door? He was just about to tell her he loves her.

Please update, the cliffhanger's killing me. :))

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Sweat

Please update soon!  I can't stand the anticipation!  He was just about to say it!  AGH!  It's Jacob at the door, isn't it?  If it is...EWWW, YUK!  Tell him to go away!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Sweat

Crazy time for a cliffy - are you into torture?!!! Sauna - holy cow! Who could possibly be at the dang door, and them making it in means they can make it out. Maybe they won't realize that. Stay snowed in!!! Maybe it can snow again? No reality before they admit their feelings to each other - pleeeeeeease!!!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Sweat

Awe man!  Who could that be I wonder?  Great chapter!

Reviewer: laylieb (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Sweat

It's effen Jacob isn't it!!!???  Damn, he just about almost ruins everything!!  lol

Love this story.....thanks for the update!!  Update again soooooon!!  Pahlease!!!

Reviewer: Pears (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Sweat

Stupid Jacob is at the door, no doubt! :(  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Rachael (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Sweat

Thanks for updating, it has been tooooo loooong!  I hope Jake isn't coming to ruin everything.  Just so you know, I hate Jacob with a passion, and you will be feeling my wrath next review!  LOL!  JK, I love you and your story!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Sweat

If that is Jake I think I'm gonna open the door and tell him to "get lost!". Please don't make us wait too long for the update. I can't wait to see what's behind this door. 

Reviewer: TWILIGHTRULESZ (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Sweat

WHAT!

WHAT!

WHAT!

WHAT!

i waited so long! it was such a good chapter Ugh if its Jacob i will cry! And if it's Alice i will... laugh i guess...

nice twist by the way with the sauna! let's pray to god she wont get pregnant =]

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 03:09 AM · On: Sweat

ahh!

Say it Eddie you FOOL!

Wow, the "non sex" time in the sauna.. bound to fail lol

I loved the description of how he wants Bella to fill his world

just fantastic!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Sweat

Why couldn't they let him say 'I love you' first?! Who is it? Please update soon.

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 02:44 AM · On: Sweat

Please, when are they going to tell eachother how they really feel?  I'm so anxious!!  Great Chapter!!

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 02:43 AM · On: Sweat

GAH!!!! *dead*

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Sweat

Nice!  Hot, steamy sauna sex!  Very nice!!!

I really wish they would talk already.  They are killing me!  ;)

Damn cliffie  -- can't wait for more!

Reviewer: stylindancer (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Sweat

Oooooh I bet its Jake, I'm so glad you updated, I was beginning to think it wasn't going to get finished, but now I see it is, yay!

Reviewer: maria1991 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Sweat

amazing chapter but why are you doing thid?let the poor guy say it.

Reviewer: Keela Byrne (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Sweat

Well, I'm not mad at you for the cliffhanger, I'm just mad at you for not letting Edward finish before banging the door.. You couldv'e had Bella not react or something, who knows, Edward would've been eaten up by the thoughts of her feelings if they'd been interrupted and she hadn't gotten around to answer in a few chapters. Still angsty, but at least Eddie got it out.

Or, well. Not mad. Not really, anyway. I love this way too much. :D

Looking forward to the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.