Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Sweat

Damn that Jacob.  I hate him. 

Reviewer: edwardandbella4ever (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Sweat

i loved this chapter. loved the bella and edward loving in the sauna, that was twice as hott. who is the idiotic person that knocked on the door and ruined the moment? i have a feeling its either jacob, or maybe alice, or even jasper, emmett or rosalie. guess i will have to wait until the next chapter to see. please update soon!

Reviewer: Luna Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Sweat

NOOOOOOOOO!!

Next chapter as soon as possible please xlove your work

 

Luna S Cullen x

Reviewer: Kate77 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Sweat

OOOOOOOOHHHHHh, I can't wait for the next chapter. I bet its Alice, or probably the rescue people. PLEASE HURRY!!!!!

Reviewer: theresurrected (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Sweat

i bet its alice!!!!

Reviewer: cole5183 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Sweat

You are so evil :)  Don't make me wait!!!  Is it Jacob?  Maybe it's Alice; or the whole family..... I'm so excited!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Sweat

Grrr!!! Awesome cliff hanger there...but still you deserve a grr for leaving it there!!! LOL!

Can't wait for the next chapter and to find out who totally ruined the moment for Edward...lol!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Sweat

Man...first ya take FOREVER to update and then you leave us hanging!  That's just wrong!  The sauna stuff was great though!

Reviewer: edward-bella70 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Sweat

Stupid Jake...?

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 07:54 AM · On: Sweat

Hey cool chap its sweet how edward wanted t find the right moment to tell her he loved her =]

Reviewer: Telly21182 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Sweat

Wow, you cannot leave it like that!!!  I have a feeling it's Jacob, for some reason.  Why?  I have no idea!

Regardless - so amazing, please update soon!!

Reviewer: GGtwinmom06 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Sweat

OH god please let it be Alice.. it's probably going to be Jacob.. To bad they are not half naked.. OH that would be fun... So I bet now your going to bring on the drama.. I love this story.. Kinda want to get snowed in..lol..

Please hurry with future chapters..

 

J

Reviewer: Emeralds and Rubies (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Sweat

Oh my gosh. You are absolutely, completely and one-hundred percent evil. Seriously. But, despite that :), the chapter was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE update as soon as possible. Litterally, I'm begging. On my knees. :)

Reviewer: zoegerava (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Sweat

Another cliff hanger!!!!! Are you trying to kill us???? I just hope we don't have to wait this long for the next update.lol I just love this story. I can't wait to see who is at the door. I bet it is someone to tell them that they are not snowed in anymore. I'm on the edge of my seat waiting

 

Reviewer: divagils (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Sweat

GAH! You are killing me! I love it!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Sweat

this is torture!!! please promise it won't be so long for the next update!!!!

Reviewer: banana526 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Sweat

OK - PLEASE PLEASE tell me that is NOT jake!

Pretty Please?

Reviewer: Kyrene (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Sweat

Alice (although I don't see why she would knock), the snow people, or Jacob (just because...I don't know). The snow people seem the most likely, I don't see why not, it's not like the vacation would need to be over.

So I was reading this and I was thinking...Wow, remember when this story began with the little virgin, and all you wanted to happen was for the two to just get together already...And then you read the chapters now and it's a whole lotta sex. I just found it kind of funny...and awesome. I hope Edward gets his brain to start working and finally says it to her. That would be good. Keep Going!!

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 06:36 AM · On: Sweat

Arghhhh!!!!!!  You are EVIL!!!!  Just kidding, this was a great chapter.  Please, please, please let them TALK to each other SOON.  Edward is certainly trying; we just need Bella to cooperate.  She's terrified, and so is he. Jeez, people make life so complicated whn it doesn't have to be...you've really captured that feeling in this fic.  That means you can really write.

 

Thanks for a great update.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 06:35 AM · On: Sweat

Jake is at the door--either that or some of the "rescue" people from the snow storm.  I don't think it's Alice--I hope not.  I love the pixie, but this would be a horrible time for her to show up.

Great story.  I love how he's getting so close to telling her.  She's completely afraid to talk to him because she believes there's no way he's in love with her.  So cannon in their personalities.  Lovely job.

Reviewer: XodazzlezoX (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Sweat

yay you finally posted.. i've been reading this story and started to think it was never going to get done.

i wonder who is at the door?

my thoughts are either the family or jake.

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 06:10 AM · On: Sweat

GAH!  He was SO CLOSE!  You're evil, and I like it ;-)  I have an idea of who is at the door, but I'll wait until the next chapter...absolutely love this story (sauna was fantastic...although I think they should probably go down a few bottles of water, lol), and cannot wait for more.

Reviewer: wishfulthinking (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Sweat

Great chapter! 

Reviewer: eternallyedward (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Sweat

I was so happy to see you'd updated!! In a sauna-that was hot. No pun intended. I love how at ease they are with each other-I really thought he wa going to say it-Pleease update soon!

Reviewer: yesyov (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Sweat

crap... crap... crap...

 

Jacob

 

why do Edward and Bella always have to be so uncommunicative???

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.