Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: AleKat (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Sweat

Oh yay!!!   So so excited to see an update!!  That better not be Jacob at the door...  Is it?  I'm dyinbg to know now lol.  But yeah back to reviewing.  WOW!!  That chapter was HOT!  Literally.  Very nice.  I might have to go find a sauna now.  Great story and looking to to getting off this cliff we're hanging on.  :)

Reviewer: samgiroux (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Sweat

Its totally jacob!

Reviewer: sc4536 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Sweat

nooooooo!

I have a funny feeling that it's going to be Jacob... after all, he doesn't know that Edward is there to keep Bella 'company' does he???

I'm so lovin this fic! pleeeeeeaaaaassseeee update soon! I'm dying to find out who it is!! :-D

Reviewer: PrincessBella24 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Sweat

This fic is amazing!! I started it yesterday abd i couldnt stop reading. So good.  The banter between them is very entertaining and the smut is oh so hot. I love Edward and Bella`s inner monologues, they`re hilarious. Great work.

Reviewer: goldeneyedgirl (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Sweat

It's that damned Jacob at the door isn't it!!!!! I hate him.

Reviewer: BreakingTwilight (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Sweat

YEEEY! You finally updated! You've been mean, I've almost gone crazy while waiting for you to post another one ;p NEVER do that again xD Aand.. This chapter was great!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Sweat

Really, really big huge please update asap!!!!!!!

Forget the door he was just about to say it!!!!!!!!!!! And now the moment is gone :( Lets hope he gets the guts to try and tell her, no matter who may be at the door, probably Jacob by the way.

So back to the chapter, I liked you using the phrase form Breaking Dawn of atention being somewhere else, and liked even more that now Edward was the one not noticing things.

Edward has fantazies of Bella in his life filled with details, big and smaill, he really wants all of it with Bella. He just needs to tell her and see what happens from there.

So please get back to writing :)

Reviewer: littlevamplady (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Sweat

damn the sauna scene was freaking awesome!!!...they both get a little carried away but its to be expected,i just wish Edward would spit out already and tell her...thaks for the update ive been waiting for it for awhile!!

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Sweat

jacob that jackass!

Reviewer: mrscullenblackoshea (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Sweat

well, i don't mind cliffhangers as longer i know it won't take a month to update.

 

i think Jacob Black is at the door, checking on Bella

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Sweat

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

but!!!!!!! they were going to declare their love.. and the door goes..

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

oooh it better not be jacob ;) i wouldnt mind if it were another cullen though :D

yay for the update btw!!

Reviewer: kamilynne (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Sweat

FANTABULOUS!!! (and yes, I'm aware that's not technically a word) You MUST keep writing! I'm a stay-at-home mother of a 10month old daughter and, honestly, you keep me sane. :) Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: naelany (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Sweat

A sauna! Duh, why didn't I think of that lol. Hot, in every way ;)

 

And please tell me that's not Jake at the door?

Reviewer: Twi-delighted (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Sweat

Hmmm, is it Jacob to spoil the mood? Is it Alice to check on them? Great chapter. Good job! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Sweat

What the Hell???? Really? are you kidding me? No bueno!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Sweat

i need more

Reviewer: christykq (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Sweat

It's Jake, it's got to be Jake there to mess everything up or tell them the roads open now so they aren't snowed in anymore then what will Edward do? He never said the words. ARG! I hate perfectly timed interruptions, it's a good think this is fiction. I really hope one of them says those three little words soon so they can progress in their relationship and not have it only about the sex, even if it is fantastic. Good chapter. Update quickly.

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Sweat

It will be Jake coming to see if she's ok and Edward will get all pissy about it. They'll have a fight and then will leave from vacation, end up meeting up again later due to Alices meddling and admit they loved eachother all along.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Sweat

He better tell her!

Reviewer: Rylee Skye (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Sweat

I hate you and your cliffies....

(not really)

^^^^disregard that statement! I do!!!!

~Rylee

*evil grin*

Reviewer: SweetImpakt (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Sweat

Omg :D Probably emmett or something :D Or Jacob !

You're evil :D

But I love your story, truly.

Reviewer: crazycoffeemom (Anonymous) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Sweat

well im sure its jacob the taxi driver lol but i hope that edward and bella get there talk soon and find out that they love eachother and you know lol. please update soon. im dieing here. i love this story.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Sweat

zomg - whomever's at the door should be hung drawn and quartered! lol

 

Reviewer: sweet2nsassy2 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Sweat

I SO LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Sweat

bound to be jacob!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.