Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: grapes (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Sweat

ALICE ITS GOT TO BE,

or actually jacob could be there to, arrh i hate cliffhangers:(

update soon please :-)

Reviewer: jlee (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Sweat

LMAO.... of course!!!  Cut him off right when he finds the perfect moment... 

hmmmm...All is well.  I trust that you'll fix it... hopefully, you'll still find a great moment again, ok?

OK, so make good on your promise to not leave us hanging for so long... and update soon!!!  :)

Reviewer: bludazie (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Sweat

That damn Jacob Black. Boo!!!!

Reviewer: sarah_levana (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Sweat

oh my god ! you didn't really stop here !

please update soon or my poor little heart can't bear it...

see ya

Reviewer: Doyle (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Sweat

....cliff hanger???? Duh duh duh! I'm in love with this story lol, you must finish! :)

Reviewer: LiseH (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Sweat

Finnaly ! I've waited for ages thinking that I would never be able to read this amazing story til it's last sentence. I love it, and you better not make me wait as long as the last time! x)

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Sweat

That was an awesome chapter. It was filled with humor, lust and love. I hope that Edward gets to say those three lovely words to Bella. The cliffhanger was a very effective mood breaker.

Reviewer: JazzHands (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Sweat

WHY!!!! Why must you torture me??? This is really good stuff, keep it coming. JH

 

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Sweat

I'm so happy to hear that you will finish this story cause i love it so much and want to find out how it ends.  Keep up the good work and please update soon. :)

Reviewer: bellasunderstudy (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Sweat

Yeah I'm so glad that you gave us a new chapter. This story is awesome and even though that really is an evil cliffy...LOL...that was a great chapter. I can't wait to see Bella's reaction when Edward tells her he is in love with her.

Who's at the door? Hum...it would be quite the plot twist if it were Alice but wouldn't she have a key? So I'm going to go with it's the rescue people or whatever making sure that they are okay..Ooo I just had another idea..please tell me it's not Jake? Oh that would not be good. But that would be a plot twist that would have serious implications and reprecussions. Great chapter!!!

Reviewer: ktwrn (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Sweat

Great Story!! This is my theory on who is at the door

1) It's Jacob coming to the rescue because Bella did ask to be rescued. Oh the drama that would ensue if the is who it is.

2) It's Alice and because she knocked at the door Bella and Edward figure out that she set this up.

Please keep on writing I am on egg shells wondering who it can be!!!

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Sweat

ah crap...what a cliffie. i cant wait to read the next one and omg the sex holy crap LOL

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Sweat

OMGGG
haha
way to leave me on the edge of my seat!
love love loved it
cant wait  for more
Oxo

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Sweat

boom boom boom     snow  rescue!

poor Edward, planning for a future with Bella...interrupted at every turn

Great chapter!

Jeanna M.

Reviewer: skr0075 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Sweat

Ugh! Dang it, Jacob! 

Reviewer: simplicity (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Sweat

NOOOOOO...I have a feeling I know who is at the door and wish so much I were to be w-r-o-n-g sniff sniff

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Sweat

omg it's totaly Jacob.:( lol

 

Reviewer: gxtgal (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Sweat

Love Love Love this fan fic! Can't wait til the next chapter. Just SAY IT Edward!!!!!!

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Sweat

It's Jacob. We haven't seen him since he dropped Bella off...he's due for a visit.

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Sweat

GGGAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS WAS AMAZING!!!! YOU NEED TO UPDATE SOON I CANT STAN THE SUSPENSE LOL!!! :)

Reviewer: Theresa Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Sweat

AHHHH hurry please i cant wait to see whats gonna happen next guurrrahhh!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek!! i rated u a ten!!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Sweat

oh no! They're getting rescued..and Edward haven't told her his feelings!

And she won't say it, ever bec she doesn't think he feels that way :(

Reviewer: SherryJo (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Sweat

shit now , one of me favs . please please please add another chapter........ oh yeah please dont let it be jake

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Sweat

Terrific story... I can't wait for the next chapter!  Thank you for writing such a great story.

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Sweat

Thank you! Thank you for the new chapter!  I enjoyed it.

Jenn

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.