Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Sweat

Uggghhh! You and your cliffies are going to be the death of me! I can't help but think that you are deliberately trying to make me explode all over my room, and then my roommates will have to clean it up. You don't want to be responsible for extra work for my roommates right at exam time, now do you?

All joking aside, I can't wait to see what is coming!!!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Sweat

holy shit...an intense chapter.....yes...who is at that door???

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Twister

wow I loved reading this chapter It was so great I can not wait to see what will happen in the next chappter

Reviewer: crazy4cullen (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Sweat

What???????!!!!!

 

Did they have to be interrupted NOW,of all times?arghhhhh

 

i bet its jacob,checking if he can help bella out or something...grrr...noooooo....stay away jacob!

 

though it might piss off edward which is s-weet :D

 

by the way,i'll just make one tiny comment:WHy did you make us all wait for sooooooo LONG???i honestly thought you'd given up on it,dunno how i randomly clicked on it today to see if it was updated...anyways,great great chapter :D :)

Reviewer: porche911turbo (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Sweat

cliffy! you naughty naughty little author you!

I have a feeling It's either going to be Jacob "checking up" and somewhat ruining the moment.

Or the people have come to "save" them. Even though I personally believe that life inside the cabin with just the two of them is just enough for Edward and Bella. If it is the "saving people" I do believe that it will be some big drama and Edward will probly have to go to some extreme length to tell Bella that he loves her.

Great chapter. Love the sauna. Poor Edward, things are never going as planned, but im sure he was happy with the outcome anyway.

Reviewer: Lea Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Sweat

fanstice idea for a story, i try to read most chapters before reviewing. i am so glad i waited for this one its great. i think its jacob at the door, he seems like someone with bad timing

Reviewer: Hollzama (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Burning

ahh hott stuff! I'm glad now that you held off getting them together, but when they finally did WOW lol

Reviewer: All4isis (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Sweat

NNOOOOOO!!!!  You can't leave it there!!!  meanie. 

I love this story so much.  It is so awesome.  And this chapter... Every chapter seems yummier and more emotional that the previous. I loved how Edward's mind turned to mush throughout the sauna.  “shushua ewk dubles hipsomide.”  LOL - that's probably my favorite line in this chapter, just because of the context.

I'm thinking that it is probably the rescue people that Bella called in the first chapter.  Maybe the snow is melted just enough that they could make it out to her?  I figure if it was Alice, she wouldn't knock.  It's her cabin too, after all.

I can't wait for the next chpater!!  Keep up the amazing work!

Reviewer: Robnmich (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Sweat

very nice!!!

Reviewer: Sandra (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Sweat

Whoever is at that door, they better go away again ;)

 

Love this story!

Reviewer: redjess (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Sweat

Yay me!  I guessed right!  Please tell me that he gets to tell her he loves her in the next chapter.  I think you leave cliffhangers so that you get to hear peoples theories on what will happen.  Okay, I'll bite.  I think it's either Jacob or Alice.  I'm thinking Alice because she would have to come and see how things were getting along or maybe Jacob just to throw some tension in there.  Hope to find out soon!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Sweat

Stinkin' frickin' Jake I bet.... *exasperated groan* Dang it, could he at least get the "I'm in love with you" out BEFORE the cliffhanger. AAARGHHHHHH. *sigh* okay, I'm better now... I think. Maybe, I don't know.

 

Hey, on the up side: hot sauna scene. Loved it!

Reviewer: Ellie is a freak name (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Sweat

GOSH. now you HAVE to update!

please? :)

Reviewer: cullenfreak (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Sweat

NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! I'm soooooooooo gunna hunt you down!!!!!! UPDATE! PLEASE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: cullenfreak (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Sweat

NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! I'm soooooooooo gunna hunt you down!!!!!! UPDATE! PLEASE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Sweat

arrrrggg no way! Tell them to go back - they don't need rescuing.... :)

Reviewer: crazy_cass52 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Sweat

wow, such a good story!! i love it, could not stop reading it, update soon!! so who is at the door?? is it the guys to get them out or is it jacob??? i need to know!

Reviewer: buterfli0403 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Sweat

uggghhhh

whoever that was ruined everythinggggg

Reviewer: msrsEdwardbrooks (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Sweat

WOW JUST WOW

xox-msrsEdwardbrooks

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Sweat

I'm glad to see an update it's been soooo long since the last one.  :)  I don't think I'll be viewing sauna's in quite the same light ever again.  I'm guessing that the call Bella made when the storm started has finally resulted in someone showing up.  I have the feeling that someone could be Jake. 

Reviewer: Eds_gurl (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Sweat

is Jacob at the door?? i cant wait to find out! :D

Reviewer: twilight4vida (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Sweat

gasp! who is it? i feel so bad edward didn't even get to confess his love to her!!!

Reviewer: nannagud (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Sweat

OH GOD THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME!!  stoopid lovers just say the words already..

I HATE JACOB BLACK FOR INTRUDING!!

 

i love the writing though...

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Sweat

So sweet! I absolutely am loving this. Better not be Jake. (Grr)

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Sweat

I pray that you are being truthful with the quick update comment!  I can't stand the suspense!  Jacob, isn't it?  Damn him.  Tell her quick, Edward!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.