Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

HA, the truth is, Edward, no, you do not need to wear clothes. It is completely unnecessary.

Now I want strawberries. Lol.

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Intimacy

WHEE! Lol, this story makes me laugh so hard (TWSS). I mean, poking her in the back? LOL. :D

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Acceptance

Teehee, Bellz didn't know if she had an orgasm. Hilarious.

I love the way you use lines from the movie/book. It's very original. :D

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Coming Clean

Dude, keep the Twister mat and make Edward's fam play on it without telling them. *snickers*

 

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Burning

LOL, talk about some good lemonade. :P

 

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Lights Out

Erm, YUM.

That's all there is to say, other than stupid family rivalries. Lol.

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Twister

The power went out while Edward and Bella lay on a Twister mat making out.

YUM.

 

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Resolution

YES BELLA! DO EET! (That's what she said)

:D

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Humiliation

Hahahahah, now I want to have a water fight. Not necessarily with Edward (though that would be a definite plus.)

I'm sure Bella didn't mind that you were hugging her, Edward! Silly. :D

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Something in Common

Oh, how I wish I would get snowed in a cabin with Edward and then he'd make me supper... heck, he'd be all the supper I need. Lol. Lucky, lucky Bella.

To the next chapter I go.

Reviewer: Shell_Linkin (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Arriving

Didn't think I would be a fan of a human Edward but I am converted thanks to this fantastic story!

Seriously tho these cliff hangers are killing me!! It better not be Jacob....arrgghhh!!! He has an uncanny knack of complicating things....

Reviewer: nicole22 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Sweat

Jake?

 

Reviewer: team twilight (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Sweat

wow

Reviewer: xjennjennx (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Sweat

It's going to be Jacob Black isn't it? He has a way of ruining perfectly good moments! haha. Lovin the story, btw!

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Spark

They're holding hands!! How cute! :D

Loved the Emmett story, it was hilarious.

Off to the next one, of course. *jets off on super amaxing jet thing*

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Something Else

Wow, I never thought about it before, but a therapist is a really good job for Edward, what with his thought thing. Good job thinking of that!

Belle from B&B... funny, I'm attempting to write my crossover with B&B and Twilight while I read this. Well, technically, this is supposed to inspire me. :D I'll let you know if it works. ;)

To the next!

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Tour

Well, Edward, the truth is, you have no civilized self-possessed part of your mind. You are just a pervert being manipulated into strange positions. (That's what she said)

It's such a Bella thing to jump in his bed. :D Lol.

And the next chapter awaits me!

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Staring

Edward, the sign IS your face. :D

Great chapter, off I go to the next one! :)

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Good Morning

Omelettes are yummy, especially with tomatoes and cheese. Just YUM.

To the next one... 5... 4... 3... 2... 1!

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Bewitched

*snorts* Okay, so everything I said before was not true.

What really happens is this: guy meets girl, is like "hot damn, this girl is sexy and i want her!!" (it's deeper than that, though) then he's all "but she no like me... WHYYYYY???"; then girl meets guy is like "OMG, he's so sexy and delicious with his green eyes and *sigh* (again, it's deeper than that) then she's like "he's a GOD, he'd never like me"

And in truth, the girl and guy referred to are the same, and they both love each other but are too stupid and self conscious to tell each other.

Have I summed it up well so far? Lolz. :D

To the next one.

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Ironic

Ah, Edward. Isn't that always the case? You find the one you love and alas, they do not love you.

Off ta the next...

Reviewer: TessTheBest (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Arriving

Good beginning!

Reviewer: mineFanatics (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Sweat

Alice :)

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Tongue Tied

wow great chapter

Reviewer: Hev (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Sweat

ohhhh please be emmett lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.