Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Sweat

Hi There

Just discovered Snowed In. Its AWESOME!! I can so totally see how its on all the Top Ten Lists. I adore your Edward & Bella, the romance, the lemony goodness (lol) and all their quirkiness. I so CANNOT wait for you to post the next chapter. I'm trying to guess whose going to admit their love to the other first (big smile). I so cannot wait for the Cullens to meet Bella (and vice versa) somewhere down the line - suspect the whole being stuck in the cabin together was Alice's plot (sneaky pixie). My vote for who's at the door goes to that stupid mutt Jacob. Of course he would show up and ruin the moment (rolling my eyes). Please post the next chapter soon...

AliciaZA

P.S. Question - is Edward a psychologist or a psychiatrist? Different chapters have him referred to as either one and I'm confused. Sorry to be nit-picky, am just curious cos i'm a health professional & work with these ppl alot.



Author's Response: Whoa good catch! I'm going to say psychiatrist-but I've never really given the detail much thought.

Reviewer: Ljchurch21 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Sweat

Noooooooooooooooooooooooo! What happens next?

Reviewer: ZephyrEffect (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Sweat

You and your cliffhangers!!!  I am LOVING this story, keep it up!!  Can't wait for the next chapter.  Please complete it soon, I am going through withdrawals...  :)

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Sweat

You are so mean!

We've been waiting for this for chapters and chapters now, and what od we get??

A cliffie!

Reviewer: msclark2008 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Sweat

dang it! i HATE CLIFFHANGERS! GREAT STORY,I LOOOOOOVE IT

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Sweat

well i just read through the whole story and i loved it. i'm glad u started alternating point of view instead of giving both... man.. they need to just spit it out already.. lol I love you, Bella-I love you, Edward!! i didn't think that was hard.. lol i've added it to my favs and can't wait for more. thanx for writing

chasity

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Sweat

shucks!! this is such a cliffhanger!! i just finished reading all 24 chapters and i loved it! i regret not having come across it sooner. i didn't know how to explore/find other stories here in twilighted before.

but this is a terrific story! i wish you could write the update sooner. just who the hell is at the door to interrupt at the most unfortunate of times! i think it's alice..or worse, jacob! gah! i wouldn't want that! but it's been 23 chapters since he last made an appearance.. i'm getting a bit anxious because if things are going great, a problem or glitch is bound to occur to mess up with your happiness. God i hope not! i hope it's alice. with jasper... haha.. i like those two.

anyways, i'm guessing you're a psychology major? just a guess. i hope to read the next chapter pretty soon! thanks for writing such a wonderful story.

Reviewer: PIXIECORPSE (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Sweat

So that is totally Jacob knocking at the door making sure Bella is alright.

Love the story, hope to hear more soon!!!!

Reviewer: Defiance (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:23 AM · On: Sweat

Ok, so I've already reviewed and you know I love this story. But last night as I was brushing my teeth a thought came and clobbered me over the head.

The people Bella rang at the start of the story, the ones who told her she'd have to "stay put" because they were flat out trying to dig people out of the snow elsewhere, I bet it's them at the door. Come to "rescue" them and take them back to real life.

Bella, Edward, if you can hear me - DON'T GO!! Real life is boring! Monotonous! Dreary! Stay in the cabin forever and continue having raging hot sauna sex. Please? *begs*

Reviewer: twilightedtwilighter747 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Sweat

NIow that is mean, u cant leave people just hanging there :( I'm probably gonna come here like every hour for the nxt chap) Anyway I love "Snowed In" I read the chapters you loaded into the computer in a day. Is its Jacob at the door? or the people that Bella called in like the first chapter? Or is it Alice?

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Sweat

AHHHHHH!!!! Is it Jacob??

Reviewer: LisiLisi1990 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Sweat

how could you stop writing now? that is just so mean!! i just started reading your story yesterday and i finished today and i have tosay that i absolutely LOVE it...  i was waiting for alice to come though, i hope its her! :) i cant wait for more!!seriously,

<3

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Twister

NOW Alice decides to call back???

Reviewer: podunk265 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Arriving

I've read as much as you have written and I need more. You are a very good story teller and I appreciate the fact that there is a story here. Not just smut for smuts sake. Please keep going and tell us where they end up. I look forward to more stories from you.

Congrats

Reviewer: podunk265 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Sweat

WHAT ??? WHAT HAPPENS  ARGH!!! YOU'RE KILLING ME!!!  PLEASE KEEP GOING

Reviewer: misha2607 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Sweat

No!!! Why do you always end on the cliffhanger?!

Reviewer: alecat191 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Sweat

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!

i have a feeling its Jacob but idk!

update soon plz!

Reviewer: SaraiR88 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Arriving

oh my!! I read all of the chapters today. you left me wanting more. How can i wait for the next chapter?

Reviewer: DesiCullen (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Burning

Ive never read any au-human stories. i never thought id like it with all human character , but i decided to chance on this story and it definitely didnt disappoint. 

Reviewer: fudgie (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Sweat

Awesome story...please update soon...can't wait to see what happens!!!

Reviewer: lucia16 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Arriving

Well, Jacob has to know Edward is in there as his car is parked out on the front, isn't it?

Please let them get rid of him fast!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mojonesy (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Sweat

Boom, Boom, Boom!

AWWWW I could just hear the yelling Go Away!

Boy, it's getting stuffy in there. My bet is on Tanya tracking down Edward. But Jacob is a persistent fellow too....I guess we will wait and see.

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Sweat

*smacks head against a wall*

Of course I had to join in when the last chapter had a cliffy. *sigh*

So much for Edward letting Bella know he loves her verbally. Ah well, they had some fun. ;)

So... who could it be? Jacob?

Possibly Alice?

The abominable snowman? Those knocks were pretty hard... (TWSS)

I guess I have to wait to find out. :D

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

Won't do WHAT? Ack.

I love the "Bella Map"

And I love the part where Bella's all "I didn't think 'ooo, shapely'" That made me laugh.

There was more... but I can't remember. I'm suffering from cloud mind.

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Tongue Tied

He realized his love for her!! Yay! But silly Edward thinks he has to be all special. Honestly, if he just randomly said it when they weren't doing anything particularly special, that would be the best moment.

:D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.