Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Ironic

So glad I've finally started reading this. It's great!

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Sweat

AHHHHHH WHAT? A CLIFFHANGER? NOOOO!

JUST TELL HER ALREADY EDWARD!!!

GAH! the tension is killing me almost as much aa its killing them!

Reviewer: _-_-hisgoldeneyes-_-_ (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Humiliation

FABULOUS!!!

Reviewer: erinbatt (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Sweat

WHAT?!  WAIT.... WHAT!?!?!?  I'M LIVE?....THERE ARE NO MORE CHAPTERS YET.... How can this be, I just discovered this story and my need for it is insatiable.... I can't even continue MY story Im too busy reading this!  And now I'm all caught up and I have to wait!  God hates me!

UPDATE NOW!  Screw real life... more please - who the hell is at the door?  Is it Jake?  It has to be Jake.  Alice?  The annoying little critter she is... she saw all of this didn't she, thats why shes not answering.  Even tho shes human in this story, Im betting she sees and is playing these two like fiddles.

WHY ARE YOU STILL READING THIS.... go write.  I love you! lol

K, I'm done being dramatic, I love this story and can't wait to see how it unfolds.  Thanks for you mind.... we appreciate it!

 

Air

x

Reviewer: TayTay32 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Sweat

Oh My GODDD! he was going to telll herrr!! I'm pisseddddd!

Ahhhh! that was SOOOO amazingg!!!

 

Reviewer: Chakrakhan (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Sweat

Great story!  This cliffhanger is painful! :-)

Reviewer: Mo40 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Sweat

Oh my god! What an awesome story, you have to update soon.  I think its either Alice or Jacob at the door.  Is there going to be a tearful goodbye scene when the snow melts?  Or a jealous fights with Jacob?  Please, update really soon. x x x

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 05:00 AM · On: Sweat

Just tell whoever is at the door (especially if it is Jacob) to GO AWAY!!! When are they going to figure out that Alice knows they are perfect for one another? This is the reason they were both sent to the cabin. Will Edward ever spit out the three little words? Thanks for showing that romance and passion can exist together without extreme vulgarity. Sometimes that takes away from my image of who & what Edward and Bella are and what they would ever say or do.  Thanks and I hope you post the new chapter soon!!

 

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Sweat

I bet it's Jacob, that interrupting bastard! Update now!!! Please?

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Sweat

UGH!!! Please don't be Jacob or the rescue guys.  They need to stay put and alone.  I am really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

What could be in that room???  I was thinking there was going to be a piano in there.  Love it.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Enjoyed it.  I wonder what Edward is going to come up with????

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

Love it.  I love her comment about orgasms making you want to swear you head off.  :)

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Enjoyed it.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Intimacy

I love how this is so new to Bella and she is exploring and discovering things about their bodies and her emotions.  Enjoyed it.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Acceptance

I love how Bella wasn't afraid to ask Edward questions.  I wonder if they will ever get out of bed.  I wouldn't.  :)

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Coming Clean

He's so sweet.  It's nice for Bella to be taken care of for a change.  LOL!!!  The mat is plastic.  They can wash it.  

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Burning

I love that Edward didn't freak out that she was a virgin.  How old are they????  Enjoyed it.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Lights Out

Love bold Bella.  I hope Jacob doesn't go up there and interrupt them.  Enjoying this story.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Twister

Finally.  Very smart to write Twister into the story.  It should really be named Foreplay.  :)

Reviewer: skimmerscm (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Sweat

OMG I can't believe he was about to say it...

That person at the door, it's probably Jacob just to shake things up a little... to see how jalous Edward is...

But one thing is sure they're not snowed in anymore!!!!

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Sweat

Come on!

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

May 16th, 2009   New Berlin, WI   Is this "The End?"  I'm dying here!  Very new to all of this fan fiction stuff.  However, have been obsessed with "Edward"  for awhile and now fan fiction with Edward in it!!  You're an extremely interesting writer and an A+ story teller.  I don't even know how to get onto the forums here.  I'll have to play a bit to figure it out.  Sorry, a little older than you--not absolutley computer proficient yet.  Regardless, thanks for the entertaining writing--love it.

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Sweat

This was awsome...but with that ending you better update soon...and I have to say that u better man up Edward soon so that he'll tell her. ;D

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Resolution

LOL!!  Mount him?????  Can't wait to see what happens.  Enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.