Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: sunshine09 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Sweat

Hello hello Jacob!!  hahaha... he got to be the one knocking the door.  Then we'd get a jealousward scene and he finally confesses his love to Bella.  Yay!!  haha.. I hope I'm close.  Anyways, whatever you come up with in next chapter I'm sure it would be awesome as always.   Update soon, Please! :)

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Burning

hehe, I love how you're using lines from the book and movies.  Fantabulous!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Spark

Okay, this is how much of a perv I am:  I looked at the title of this chapter, and I saw "Spank"  I was like, "What the hell?"  hehe  I realized my mistake, though.  *shakes head*  Lordy, no more smutty fics for me.  hehe

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Something Else

Ooo, was this all Alice's doing?  Wouldn't put it past the little pixie.  hehe

Great job, love.  Must read more.  Please update soon (I know I haven't gotten to the end of what you have yet, but I noticed that it's not finished, so if you update, then I'll have that much more to read.  Brilliant, right?).

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Sweat

oh the knocking at the door is driving me crazy..... lol I can't wait to see the rest.

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Sweat

oh come on,you cannot leave us there!This is only the second story I have read on this site and I dont even know how to get notified of when you update!Auugghh!Please................

and the rating thing...10 is good,yes?

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Lights Out

Go Bella,thats the right answer!

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Twister

Oooh,no,I hope poor Bella isnt afriad of the dark!Whoever can comfort her?Maybe theres a St Bernard out there in the snow.....

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Resolution

Oh yeah,Bella,you go girl!I love all their internal thinking versus their spoken communication,if either could read the others mind....though,one tricky thing,if they do get it on then dont like each other,theres no place to escape to...oh wait,Bella could run dramatically out into the snow....

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Humiliation

OK,I usually wait to see how a story is going before I review but this is both hilarious and brilliant,keep it up!I love the book Edward was reading,its a pity Bella didnt notice the title,then she would know what a true intellectual he is!!

Reviewer: Robsdiva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Sweat

Note to self

Do. Not. Read. At. Work.

Smokin hot.  Loved it and I truly love this story.

 

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Coming Clean

awww I want an Edward in my baths !!! please :)

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Burning

WOW that was incredible all the built up tension finally released, I loved how tender and caring Edward was

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Lights Out

awww so very cute !

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Twister

oooooffff ! can't wait

Reviewer: sunshine09 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

This FF is great!!  I love the way you describe the character's feelings and make it sexy without being trashy, or romantic instead of pathetically cheesy.  I hope you update soon.  :)

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Humiliation

haha best chapter yet i loved the water fight and how edward is making bella feel so free

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Something in Common

aww poor edward, its funny that they both weren't reading

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Spark

oh yes the famous charge of attraction had to flow through them, I like the fact your put this in here. Trying to keep with the book

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Something Else

yes there had to be a library !!

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Tour

haha aww edward is already rather sexually fustrated! They are so natural with each other, its great

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Staring

loved it ! XD Edward is so sweet

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Good Morning

aww cute chapter

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Bewitched

aww poor Bella, you have really captured her personality well

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Ironic

ahhh but wait and see edward ;) aww this conversation was so awkward and lovely - just how its supposed to be

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.