Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Sweat

This is a fantastic story!!! Please post the next chapter!! :0) 

Reviewer: Twilight_Muse (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Something Else

W-O-W!!!!!

Reviewer: rosewg (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Sweat

it's a fantastic story, plz update asap, i die to know what's going to happen +_+

Reviewer: kholley71 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Burning

Of course this was the best chapter yet...big surprise!  I liked how you changed the style of switching between BPOV & EPOV instead of repeating a whole chapter from each perspective.  It allows the story to flow better.  

Reviewer: kholley71 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Burning

Of course this was the best chapter yet...big surprise!  I liked how you changed the style of switching between BPOV & EPOV instead of repeating a whole chapter from each perspective.  It allows the story to flow better.  

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Sweat

I love this story. I am a hopeless romantic & this one is right up my ally.. Cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: Elise Montgomery (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Sweat

Oh hey, another quick comment. What happened to Alice? And shouldn't B and/or E call Jasper or something. If it were me, I'd start to get seriously worried. Just a question. :)

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Sweat

Great update!

Reviewer: Elise Montgomery (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Sweat

I've been reading this story for months but never left a review. Well, I'm really aching for an update and then realized it wasn't fair to be so impatient since I've never even stated how much I loved it!

 

So here you have it; I think this story is wonderful. I love how playful this Bella and Edward are and am so anxious to see what happens to them in the "real world". I can't wait.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Sweat

oh probably jacob or someone there to "rescue them" from being snowed in!  I haven't left many reviews...I seem to hit next so fast...  great story!  I started it yesterday and was able to finish it today!  My husband and I have had guests...so...great job! 

I really like reading your story, update soon!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Arriving

Take me there please!  I was bored and none of the stories that I read were newly posted...so I found this on the top tens and decided to read it! 

Can you put me at the lodge for a while!  I need a vacation!

Reviewer: sintRizzie (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Sweat

Alice or Jacob? i am wondering!! :D

can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: ekmemerald (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Sweat

:O
WHO IS AT THE DOOR!
WHO DARES TO INTERRUPT THIS MOMENT??????????

AGH!

UPDATE SOON!

PLEASE! Suspense KILLS me :(

~ELISE

Reviewer: abbythebollix (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 02:00 AM · On: Coming Clean

I can't remember which chapter I read to last time I was reading this. I'm sorry if I haven't commented before, but I'm sure I have. Anyway, this is the second best Twilight fanfic I've ever read, which is pretty damn good, considering how much I actually have read. Keep up the brilliant work!

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Sweat

my heart just sunk into my chest...not fair!

Reviewer: Michs95 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Sweat

Ahhh, no, come back!!  I'm going to take a guess as to the mystery knocker.  I think it's the rescue team to get them.  Please update this great story soon.

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Ironic

I'm really enjoying this story!!! It somewhat reminds me of the movie The Holiday (which is one of my favorites).

Reviewer: Autumnltd (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Sweat

I have just read the whole series - twice!  Really creative and bloody brilliant...  Cannot wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Sweat

Ahhh!   You evil evil woman!  I say it's one of two people:  Jacob or Emmett.  Em really has no reason to be there, but it just seems like the kind of interruption he'd be responsable for. 

This is so good so far, I love it to pieces.  Please, pretty please, update soon.  I'll bring cookies, yummy yummy cookies if you do.

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Sweat

NO WAYYYYYYY !!! GRRRR NO GO AWAY ! LEAVE AND NEVER COME BACK! you can't do thattt !! update sooooonn !!! please :)

Reviewer: Theresa Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Arriving

hurry up for gods sake everyday i check to see if you've added the chapter after sweat and everday im dissapointed to find its NOT there!! GRRRRAHH

Reviewer: Princess Le Le (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Sweat

Ok, so I have read your story in 2 days and I love it!!! I can't wait for more... I've already added it to my favorites!!! :)

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Coming Clean

Love this story, but I have a dumb ass question:  if the power's out, how did the hot water heater work for them to take a bath?  And for her to do the  dishes?  I've tried squeaking a little hot water out of mine when the power was out and let me tell you, doesn't work.  Just wondering if you caught this or not.

Reviewer: carolevans (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Sweat

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!! How could you............... OMg there going to be rescued!!!!!

Reviewer: sunshine09 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Sweat

Hello hello Jacob!!  hahaha... he got to be the one knocking the door.  Then we'd get a jealousward scene and he finally confesses his love to Bella.  Yay!!  haha.. I hope I'm close.  Anyways, whatever you come up with in next chapter I'm sure it would be awesome as always.   Update soon, Please! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.