Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: KariAnn (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Arriving

Very cute first chapter!  I'm curious to see where this goes!  :)

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Sweat

You are brilliant - can't wait for the next chapter.  Your writing is perfection.

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Sweat

ok...I'm sorry I lost control like that a few seconds ago. I don't hate you..you're still on my favorites list...please update soon.

 

and don't die because I want to see what happens and I like people to be alive...

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Sweat

Really!?! Really!?!! Ya b****! I hate you so much right now!!!DIE DIE DIE!!

Reviewer: TwilightisFAWSOME (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Arriving

UPDATE! PLEASE!

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Sweat

Eclipsedawn Thank you for the great read. You, have me sitting on the edge of my seat. I'm guessing it is Jacob, coming to check up on a (he presumes) a lonely Bella. Or it is the rescue patrol people Bella had called for @ the start of the storm.

Please post new chapter soon

Reviewer: lindseylou0087 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Sweat

Holy Hell! Damn knock at the door! Your killing me here, I need more. Sorry I didnt review any other chapter, I couldnt stop reading long enough, I just had to know what was coming next!!! Its 6:07 in the morning. I read straight through the night. I'm pretty much delerious now (sp?) I swore I just saw a cat walk through my living moor through the corner of my eye. I dont even own a cat. Yeah crazy me? You need to update like ASAP! How cruel of you to jus leave me hanging haha. I love it. One of the best fanfictions so far!

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Intimacy

dang, you're good.

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Coming Clean

you rock

Reviewer: Twilight_Muse (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Twister

OH-MY-GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Burning

Beautifully written!

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Lights Out

I mentally praised Milton Bradley  -  You are hysterical.

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Twister

I felt like I should have done some jumping jacks and played Eye of the Tiger as I walked in the kitchen because it seriously felt like I was about to play in the super bowl or something.


I can do this. I can do this. I can do this. I can do this.

 

Too funny, you've obviously given this some thought.  Thanks for the laughs

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Resolution

“I’m not afraid of you,” I let him know, but I gulped a little.


“Well…you really shouldn’t have said that,” he told me smoothly right before he unleashed water out of the hose to spray me in the chest.

 

Sweet use of the orginal text in your own way.

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Humiliation

That was fun - your characters are great...very true to the original with your spin added.  Good job.

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Spark

awesome.  very funny and interesting.  got to read more.

Reviewer: Paper_Milk (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Sweat

Hmm... I'm going to take a guess and say Jacob Black, in his concern for Bella being trapped out in the middle of no where?

That or a possible spin off of this story and it's Emmet and Rosalie, but I'll go with my first guess.

 

Great story, can't get enough ;P

Reviewer: northernskies (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Sweat

I thought you said you were going to update sooner this t,me..:/ please.. pretty please..:)

Reviewer: theressomethingaboutalbert (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Staring

getting better

Reviewer: theressomethingaboutalbert (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Good Morning

to cute

Reviewer: theressomethingaboutalbert (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Bewitched

nicely done!

Reviewer: theressomethingaboutalbert (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Ironic

im lovin this

Reviewer: saratan182 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Sweat

K i reviewed on FF as well.
Cant wait to see whats up with the BOOM BOOM BOOM!
perhaps Jacob? haha.

Reviewer: Paper_Milk (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Sweat

Hmm... I'm going to take a guess and say Jacob Black, in his concern for Bella being trapped out in the middle of no where?

That or a possible spin off of this story and it's Emmet and Rosalie, but I'll go with my first guess.

 

Great story, can't get enough ;P

Reviewer: nellymars829 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Sweat

Omg, I just started reading the story today and I loved it. Its a fresh spin on their love story, its perfect. Its also nice that the Cullens are normal, not supernatural elements, and that their intense love could be expressed without supernatural internvention.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.