Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Burning

I know this chapter has been posted awhile, but I just read it and wanted to congratulate you on being in the top 10 - you really deserve it! I'm looking forward to finding out how to get a Snowed In t-shirt :)  I'm such a fangirl freak....

Reviewer: princesspewo (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Sweat

Ahhhh!  How can you just leave it like that?  I almost had a coronary with that ending. 

Since my birthday is coming up next week on on the 5th, I was wondering if you would post the next chapter as a birthday gift.   You would make my b-day very special=)

 

Reviewer: minnesodagirl (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Sweat

great, a cliffhanger....grrrr....why do you have to bring jake into this?

also i was wondering, what happens when they run out of condoms?  i mean they are stuck there...so really what happens-also i guess what happens when there is no food, and how did it get there in the first place, its no like this is a usually lived in house

Reviewer: ej-ink (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Sweat

Alice wouldn't knock like that, so it's got to be someone coming to dig them out!  Or maybe Jacob to make sure Bella is okay!  BLAST THEM, WHOEVER IT IS! 

12:23am where I'm at.  My 3 month-old is sleeping and I'm not ... And it's all your fault!  You make me stay up too late reading your delicious story! 

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Sweat

Must...have...cold shower...NOW!!! Yoicks, hot hot hot. Need snow. Damn the summer! Ps, Good chapter ;) x

Reviewer: cely223 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

Fucken ay she better have swallowed his juices damn it! Freakin HOTTT!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Sweat

OH! And it best not be Jacob. I swear I so swear I'll HATE HIM for ever.

Lots of love,

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Sweat

ARE U SERIOUS, Your killing me he was so nealy there. I hate who ever is at the door.

Reviewer: cely223 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Intimacy

Awww this is fucking awesome. I love your story! Keep up the fantabulous job!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

I love this story so exciting.

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Something Else

I love it that you've taken Edward and Bella beyond what was in the Twilight books into a very natural and wonderful direction. I already love your Edward and am jealous of Bella. Thanks for giving me something new and fun to read! 

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Good Morning

I'm enjoying this so much and smiling as I read. Looks like I'll be up late tonight reading....

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Double Booked

I'm already hooked and am too busy to stop to review...  (seriously lovin' your story - thanks!!)

Reviewer: harmonyrenesmee1 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Something Else

AHHHHHH   HAHAHAHAHAHAH - God, every chapter, every chapter, I'm continuously laughing at a comment made by Bella or Edward.

I must say, you are quite an amazing writer.

Okay, - I just needed to tell you that before I bursted - lol.

Right, I am going to try my hardest to shut up now.

Back to reading.

OH - And thanks for your genius story.

Uh.. Shutting up now. =D

Reviewer: Twilight_Muse (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Sweat

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: cely223 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Staring

LOVING YOUR STORY!

Reviewer: krystal (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Sweat

AWESOME!!! Sorry this is the first time I have commented, but I just started reading today and couldn't pull myself away for anything. Very very excited to find out who is at the door!!!! CAN'T WAIT!!!

Reviewer: LoveSunshine (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Sweat

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! This is killer! Please update soon, I need to know what's going on!!!

Reviewer: Twilight_Muse (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Sweat

that was great! alice isn't at the door though, it's either Jacob or the cleaning crew.

Reviewer: KariAnn (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Something Else

I have to admit that I skim over the "repeated" chapters.  I'm always so eager to see what happens next.  Still, very good so far!

Reviewer: KariAnn (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Tour

Things are getting interesting now...

Reviewer: KariAnn (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Ironic

Very nice.  :)

Reviewer: KariAnn (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Double Booked

While I am enjoying this story very much, there was one thing that rubbed me the wrong way:

"Every girl has always been too boring, too stupid, too catty, too lusty, too uncultured, too…not for me."

Now, this sorta makes Edward sound like one of those men who just doesn't like women, or like he's so picky that he just can't be pleased.  To say that he's categorized every girl he's ever known into one of those groups is a tad insulting - to women and to Edward himself.  Now, I realize that you probably didn't intend to make Edward come off this way, but I couldn't not mention it.

Anyway, like I said, I'm enjoying this very much so far.  :)

Reviewer: KariAnn (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Intruder

Nice.  Can't wait to keep reading...

Reviewer: AuroraJean (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Sweat

HOT DAMN!!!
ok. so you def need to post the next ch soon... haha! hurry up cuz i gotta read all I can before finals start and i bury myself in my room for a week :(
anyway, i really enjoy your story so far :) keep writing! and fast!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.