Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: Deborah Bois (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Double Booked

Edward doesn't eat, could you tweak that part a bit?

Reviewer: alice2b (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Sweat

I'm going insane waiting for your next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your writing is fantastic, addicting, spell-binding, driving me insane waiting...............please hurry!

Reviewer: locksofglory (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Arriving

ok, you simply must update the story... your adoring fans await.

Reviewer: xfatalxattractionx (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Sweat

AHHH! I go to click 'next' expecting there to be another chapter because I'm late on reading this...and nothing?! You simply MUST update, you must!

I love this story, so cute and different. By the way, I'm going to guess and say it's Jacob at the door. Ooooh suspenseful!

Reviewer: ahill1 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Sweat

ive been waiting for an update for a few weeks now, every chapter has been awesome!  i cant wait for the next one!!!

Reviewer: LoganOwens (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Sweat

cannot wait for an update!!

Reviewer: lulu123 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Sweat

NO NO NO NO NOOOO! I've just started reading Au-Human and omg now i really don't know why it took me so long to give up the vampire fantasy, anything edward cullen is just hot! =)

This is such a good story i love how you use a few lines from the movie and books, and the plot is really unique and like amazing! I love trying to work out what it happening before it does, which i have the chance to do a lot with you annoying cliff hangers! =P Pretty sure Alice like set this up somehow, and the person at the door is either her, Jacob, or the people coming to like "rescue" them! But can't believe edward didn't get the chance to say i love you! I am seriously like dying for that to happen! =D

Love this story, like properly one of my favourites and not suprised in the slightest that it is so high in the top ten list!! Can't wait for your next update!!

Reviewer: xxedwardforlifexx (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Arriving

abandoned story much?

Reviewer: melw1995 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Sweat

omg that was so wrong of you to leave us hanging like that!!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Sweat

you have got to be kidding me. i've barely just discovered this story and now i have a cliff hanger like this to deal with. brutal. cruel, i tell you.

 

 

Reviewer: karilyn_yvonne (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Arriving

hmm. I find it weird that Jacob new the estate and about it, but was shocked to find Bella's friend Alice Cullen. If he knows the area he should know who owns the biggest estate in the city.

Reviewer: nikkib (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Sweat

OMG - I just read it and loved it but GOD I was so disapointed with the final chapter being cut off just at the best part!!! i was going WT...and my husband is asking me what's wrong - please please tell me this is not finished??????????????

Reviewer: dzjoanna (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Something in Common

This story is kind of, well Bella's thoughts and Edward's, why repeat everything?

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Sweat

I have a feeling you are bringing Jacob into the picture. Please don't. I have enjoyed the lack of him.

Thank you for ceasing the replay of every chapter from each POV. Need to advance a bit faster. It is beginning to get a bit tedious.

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Spark

hmmm i wonder which book she wanted to read...

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Sweat

LOve the story, i cant handle it they need to spit it out already....lol cant wait to read more its a good one :)

Reviewer: wendytwilight (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Sweat

This is an amazing story and cant wait for more chapters.  I think it will be alice at the door, but it would be fun to have Jake to make Edward be all jealous and possive!!  just saying!!! Any who cant wait for more chapters to this wonderful story!!

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Sweat

i am dying here! i check 5x a day to see if there if a new chapter. hope you are ok!  hoping for a new chapter soon as you can. thanks.

Reviewer: Jmemac (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Sweat

Please Update!

Reviewer: ashtoncullen2010 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Sweat

oh my goshhhh i wish he would just tell her he loves her alreadyy!!!!! its driving me insaneeee hahaha

hmmm, i think either jacob or the rescue people are at the door but im pretty sure its jacob. hahhaha i love this story. its cramazinggg(:

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Sweat

Okay, this is the 2nd time I've read this story.  It's been a month since the last update.  Any time soon?  (smile)  PLEASE!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Arriving

UPDATE! PLEASE

Reviewer: greenfirl35 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Sweat

Wow!  Two days later and I'm finally finished and of course now I have to wait for updates just like everyone else does!  I don't know how I'm going to manage that!  You are doing such an excellent job of writing Edward and Bella both - I love how you have incorporated the "unobservant line" from BD in here!  Who is at the door?  The sound of the three BOOMs would normally seem to indicae Emmett, but as Edward was just about to confess his love for her, my guess is Jacob!  Can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: reserved (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Sweat

Are you kidding me!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Okkervil (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Sweat

So good! I'm trying to get better about reviewing. I'm new to the fanfic scence. I love your story and this chapter has left my knees weak. Good work.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.