Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Okay, when she said she was leaving, I wanted to throw myself on top of my laptop and start sobbing "NO BELLA DONT LEAVE YOU FOOL CANT YOU SEE?"

Then I wanted Edward to do it.

Sadly, neither of these things happened.

Though, I'm VERY glad it's not completely cliche. I'm glad he told her that he loves her. Now, what will she say, what will she say... hmm...

Can't wait for the next one! :D

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

thank god! i was going to have to hunt you down if you ended this chapter with a cliffie.

schew~ everyone is happy

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Acceptance

gosh hooot

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Coming Clean

lovely

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Burning

gosh he fucked her over twister haahahaah soo hot to fuck edward lots of loves

Reviewer: marvar (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Sweat

I can't believe you made human Edward as hot as vampire Edward!  Please finish the story!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Lights Out

goooosh sooooo hoooot

he was  jealous so sweet and such a moron haha

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Twister

haaahhah fucking finally :) hahaaa so hot with the electricety of :)

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Resolution

ohlala cant waaait to the next chapter

i like it when its from both of their views, but sorry to say sometimes its just a little annoying to read the dialogs over again. but to see it all over from the others perspective its just great :D it brings you other thoughts and / maybe understanding this better

Reviewer: NavyBaby5 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Arriving

so far the best story i ever read but now i'm desperately in need of more please get the next chapter and thanks sooooooo much for writing it is fantastic.

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Humiliation

buhu want to se Edward topless oooh i have seen him topless haha new moon :D

gosh hope they will come more closer tomorrow

so childish  and fun and impoulsive to have a waterwar :P

Reviewer: lambinlove (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Sweat

ok so plz finish this story, because i'm freaking out!!

jaja i just loved the story!

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Something in Common

Do u have a banner nowadaays hope so :)

thank u for this chapter

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Spark

gosh he felt it too

Reviewer: Southern Vamp (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Resolution

I like the story line but I think once a scene has played out its sometimes hard to re read it entirely in the others perspective. If the second perspective was shorter and to the point it would flow better for me. Other than that I'm enjoying it.

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Tour

hahahaha soooo sweet and sweaty of edward gosh what  great classic Haydn:D thanks darlin' for this chapter

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Staring

oh girl thank you so much for this chapter such a great story want more and more and more cant stop read this haha sorry for not beeing able to review after each chapter read it from my cell and it wasnt possible but man what a story you share with us fans :D thank you

 

Reviewer: emabuell (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Twister

i wonder when they will figure out that alice set them up?!?  Good story!

Reviewer: renochick (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Tour

Your EPOV is pure win.

Reviewer: renochick (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Intruder

Subtle cliffy.....not! I'm still hooked though.

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Sweat

I have just happened upon your story, and I must say I could hardly wait to get home from work just to finish it!!  I only got four hours of sleep last night because I just couldn't stop reading it!!  I've said all that to say this, I know that just didn't happen!!!!  I am about to die and there is no more!!   I know it's going to be Jacob and Edward is going to beat the living daylights out of him!  I hope you can get this next chapter done quickly or I may just die!!!!!  Thanks for such a great story!!!!

Reviewer: tnkrbl1970 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Sweat

Great story! I'm hoping for an update soon! update

Reviewer: freklez (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Sweat

OOHHHhhhh man you got me!  Please keep writing!  I'm addicted to this story!  It's the best!

freklez a/k/a Christina

Reviewer: freklez (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Um...this is AMAZING!!!  Please pretty please keep writing, I can't get enough of this story!!!  :o)

bigest fan EVER,

freklez a/k/a Christina

Reviewer: PasQ (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Sweat

I just found your story!! And I love it!!

Love the concept of them being unable to get away from the other...which ressembles a lot the feelings they have for each other.

That was an evil cliffie you got there... I bet it's Jake, seeing he's the only one in the area...Whoever it is, I hope he doesn't get to stay, cos otherwise he/she'll interrupt the smutfest!! :D

Thanx!! Hope you update soon!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.