Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: jennayg123 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

AHHHHH!!!! YES YES YES!! She HAS to stay now and figure out what they're going to do!!! And Jacob...let's send him away alone, shall we?

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

stupid Bella...! that is Edward Cullen, girl! you pick up whatever crap you have and you move heaven and hell to be with him!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Strix (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

wahoo way to put your self out there ed.

Alos, I love you Jake, you're my favorite, so i mean this with absolute love when i tell you, "Stop being an Ass."

LOL. Love the suspence, i was so happy to see this update in my inbox. Cant wait for more.

Reviewer: Ceradee22 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!  You're killing me with the cliif-hangers!  PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!

Reviewer: LovelyinLavender (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Yes, I glad Edward finally said it!  But I kind of wish he hadn't said it in the midst of a disagreement.  At least it's out there, though.  Hopefully that will convince Bella to stay.  I personally think she was being pretty cowardly about the situation.  How can you spend four days with an amazing man and just walk away?  I realize they live quite a distance from each other, but you can't let something like that go.

By the way, I think Jacob is an ass for sticking his nose where it doesn't belong.  All that stupid crap he said about the girls at the reservation oohing and ahhing over the Cullen guys--I'd say Jake's just jealous that they weren't interested in him.  Loser LOL.  I know he's probably not a loser, but he's acting like one at the moment.

So...you must update soon so I can find out Bella's reaction to the "I love you!"  I can't wait for when you do :-D

Reviewer: Defiance (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

*dies* HE SAID IT! IN FRONT OF EVERYONE!!! FINALLY!!

Reviewer: nerac (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Oh dear, this chapter.. :(  Totally sad, bb.  You are a PRO with the cliffies, girl... Definitely can't wait to see what decision Bella makes after his ILY.

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Bella is such a bitch to "break up" with him like that in front of everybody. ESPECIALLY right after Jacob Black rolls in. That would be a slap in the face. Jacob makes a big speech about how Edward isn't good enough, and then Bella decides to leave with Jacob. How cruel. I could fucking slap her for that.

Why is it that in stories where Bella leaves "for Edward's own good" people feel sorry for her... and sympathize with her because she is being "selfless".

But in stories where Edward leaves "for Bella's own good" no one feels sorry for him. Everyone hates him and calls him every mean name under the roof.

Who the hell does Bella think she is to lie straight to Edward's face in front of everyone? To humiliate him in front of everyone just because she has low self esteem. She better apologize to him... and make sure Jacob Black knows that he has ZERO chance with her. And can you say HYPOCRITE... she is talking to herself in her head about how she is soooo "sure" that Edward is pretending to love her, and she is so "sure" that this was just a fling for Edward... yet she goes bat-shit crazy when he assumes the same thing about her because she is leaving. SHE is the one leaving. People don't usually run away from something they cherish. At least Edward has some evidence in thinking that Bella doesn't want him. She has none, other than her own rambling in her head.

She better make this up to him. Because if the rolls were reversed, and Edward was about to walk out the door, and changed his mind at the last minute... he would have to beg at Bella's feet before she forgave him for almost breaking her heart.

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Welcome back and thanks for updating one of my favorite stories! I guess I should be worried about the cliff hanger, but I'm not cause I know they belong together :) I think I'm going to go back and re-read from the beginning now!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

YES! ahaha, thank god he didnt let her get away without confessing! :D

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Ahhhhh!!!! You DID NOT just leave it at that! I demand to know what happens! :) Excellent writing as always, even though I disagree with your take on poor Jake (who will always own my heart).

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG, I can not wait for the next chapter.  That one was so good!!

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

You are truly an evil woman. But god do I love you. Thank you so much for the update, it was truly worth the wait.

Reviewer: molly (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I hope she stays with edward

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I think its really mean to make us wait this long for an update and then bring the dog around and make Bella stupid. Jacob's a jerk. And poor Edward.

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

yes you are, why do you have to say it at the end of the chapter, why why why !!!

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

you're mean. i love what you write but ending there is beyond evil. please update soon. i don't think i can take the suspense.

Reviewer: anabella (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Finally you update and then you leave us with a cliffie.

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Someone slap Jacob please?! 

Great chapter and kudos to Edward for speaking up when Bella was too afraid!! 

Can't wait to see what her reaction is going to be....hopefully she'll be brave enough to follow her heart a little.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Awesome chapter. He said it! He said he loved her!!! I hope she stays now. Please let her stay!!!!

Please update soon?

Reviewer: edwardandbella4ever (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG! THIS CHAPTER, WAS AWESOME I LOVED THE BELLA AND EDWARD. I AM SO GLAD THAT HE TOLD HER THAT HE LOVES HER, I HOPE SHE DOESNT LEAVE STILL. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I want to smack Jacob upside the head, and then smack Bella upside the head.  Perhaps use Bella to smack Jacob.  Girl needs to understand you can't win if don't play--gotta try!!  Thank God Edward spoke up.  Please don't leave us hanging too long--this is truly an evil cliffie!!  True love is at stake!

Reviewer: cely223 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Awwww who the hell does she think she is damn it! Damn it Edward I will stay with you and be your sex snow bunny! lol

Reviewer: LatinaLibra (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

GAHD!! WHY! WHY STOP THERE!!

Reviewer: kels16 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Awww!

Am i going to have to wait as long as I did for this chapter to see Bellas reaction?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.