Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: jcb (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Boo to cliff-hangers. 

I love your story, though.  Update quickly.

Reviewer: original audience (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Argh!  I hope Alice stuffs Jacob in a suitcase!

I was really excited to see the update.  I will be sitting on the edge of my seat biting my nails until the next one.  *cross my fingers--I hope she stays*

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Daisysus (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I really hope that Bella's not gonna be an idiot and walk away, 'cause I've gotta say, in this chapter, I wanted to kick her.  I don't see why she's assuming things and she's gonna leave with someone that she saw for 5 minutes once instead of figuring out where she stands with someone she's in love with.  She's quite the idiot here.  I hope she really talks to him now that he's told her how he feels.

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Very good. That boy needed to man up a little bit. I can't wait to see if she falls down the stairs in shock. That would be funny. Alice could get taken out by Bella. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Very good. That boy needed to man up a little bit. I can't wait to see if she falls down the stairs in shock. That would be funny. Alice could get taken out by Bella. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Voluptuous Vamp (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Congrats to you for being nominated for a Bellie! That's so wonderful and well deserved! Jacob of course = douchebag extraordinaire. I hate how Bella was looking for a way out instead of confronting her feelings and taking a risk, but that's Bella and you did a great job of keeping her canon persona. Love it and can't wait for the next chapter! Please, I need it soon.

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG---it's so GREAT to have an update from you!!! Loved the chapter.  I am wondering what Bella is going to say/do now!?! 

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I absolutely loathe this character trait in Bella, but you are being cannon with her attitude.  I cannot stand that she feels so unworthy of anything good!  I hate it.  The girl needs therapy and pills for depression.

That being said, please do not think I'm writing anything negative regarding how you've written her.  SM wrote her this way, and I despise that trait in her, but not how you wrote it.  I'm not complaining about what you've written--it's beyond brilliant.  I'm complaining about what SM wrote.  You're just taking it and interpreting it.  I hope that makes sense.

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Welcome Back!!!

I kinda figued it was Alice & Jazz, but Jake too? Ew, he should go find Tanya & take a vey, very long trip!

Woooow, Edward finally did it..."Because I'm in love with you!" Perfect!

What Bella needs to realize is that love is far, far from practical. Silly stubborn girl...the heart wants what the heat wants.

Don't be such a stranger...come bace soon! Hugz!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OME! that just broke my heart. Bella is a dumb ass, excuse me french. I hpoe she snaps out of it. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: jakeward (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Woo Hoo!! Fantastic chapter! I want so much to tell you what I loved the most, but truthfully it was the entire chapter!

Ok, being fair...I loved the conversation between them, his questions were wonderful and very telling of where he was with his thoughts and emotions. But you did such a good job with her deflecting what he was really saying with her own thoughts it was heartbreaking but in a romantic way, if that makes any sense!

I could care less if you left us with a cliff-hanger, you gave us the money shot. He told her and for this reader, that is a total win!

Reviewer: allaboutemward (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Okay, almost gave me a heart attack.  I thought he was never going to get those words out.  Bella had better keep her butt in that cabin.

Reviewer: skimmerscm (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Oh my god!!!!

he told her finally that he loved her and she still want to leave? I hope not but then they live in two differents states. unless one of them moves...

I can't believe Jake he wanted to rescue Bella from Edward even if he doesn't know her!!!well they met only once...

Reviewer: hg20 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Yes you are mean. I need more, Update Soon!!!!

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

FREAKING FINALLY!!!  don't get me wrong, i am absolutely in love with this story, but it was starting to get downright painful.  it was about time someone "manned up."  excellent chapter!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

You left it there?!?!? What the heck, man... I was getting ready for this epic convo...dangit. LOL

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

This is a really great chapter. I can't believe Alice and Jasper were there and Jacob insistence was the only reason that they destroyed Edward and Bella's blissful oasis. Bella was very naive to not talk out her true feelings because she could have lost him with her games to protect herself. Edward sounded so hurt when Bella said that she was leaving. I love his declaration at the end. She is crazy if she turns him away.

Reviewer: msclark2008 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

How in the world is Jacob gonna demand to take Bella home? He has some nerve. I hope Bella stays. I think they could make it work. He  loves her and please dont let her say that she doesnt love him back. I would just scream. great chapter!

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

AWESOME!!!!!!!!  Love it!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

You are evil.  Very very evil.  Seriously, can you write a chapter that doesn't end with a big fat cliffy?  I guess that is one of the reasons I love your story so much.

Note to Bella - It is called moving.  There are libraries in Seattle.  Lots of them.  Alice obviously wanted you with her brother and your mom is probably more concerned about you turning into a lonely cat lady librarian than seeing you when she is in town.  I seriously doubt Renee would be one to raise hell over packing up everything to follow a guy.  Quit making excuses.  Havn't you heard "It is better to have loved and lost than to never have loved at all."  And tell Jacob to fuck off.  Him being there is weird.  If you really want to go to the airport, go with Alice not the over eager cab driver.

I am sorry for the rant.

Reviewer: Shell_Linkin (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I did a little dance in my chair when I got this in my inbox. But may I just say - AAARRGGGHHH! Pure evil, making us wait so long for this next chapter and then ending with a huge cliffie.

Was worth the wait tho, great chapter. I'll be hoping and praying Bella has the balls to tell Edward she feels the same!

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Good for Edward to put it all out there when Bella is being so callus.

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

YES, THANK YOU EDWARD! lol great chapter

Reviewer: princesspewo (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

This capter was too short for the amount of time we had to wait!  Please, don't be so evil and update soon. 

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

omgosh yayyyyy!!!!

PLEASE UPDATE AGAIN REAL SOON!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.