Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: suzieeq71 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Awwww crap.  Well at least he spoke up and told her!!  Oooh please don't leave us hanging too long!!   Pretty please. 

Reviewer: PasQ (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Definitely definitely evil!!! :D

Well...never saw Alice/Jasper coming... Nice surprise!! I can totally understand where Bella is coming from, always insecure about what Edward's feeling...well, they only know each other for few days and how can she possibly guess how deep his feelings are??? They are truly good at hiding their true feelings.

Awesome chapter!! I kinda hated Jake for a while there ;)

Really hope you update soon!! :D Thanx

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Thank you for updating it!!! so worth he wait. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: bigcap (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

aahh, now we're talking.  LOL!  I love that you broke up their little bubble with Alice and them showing up.  But quit it with the cliffhangers! 

Lovin' the story.  Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Southern Vamp (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

I'm really enjoying the flow of the story. I can't wait to find out how things will be handled after the storm.

Reviewer: karen12353 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

WOW, GREAT CHAPTER!!! It was sooo worth the torture of waiting. Can't wait for the next.

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

eh, Bella go jump him, quick!

Arrrhghh! you are evil. Don't make us wait too long. My heart is breaking, fix it pls!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Was getting seriously worried there... but so glad he finally said it!

Reviewer: edward-bella70 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

That was a harsh chapter. :( At least he got an I love you out. I felt bad for him. Bella was mean.

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Oh my, you are too cruel with this cliffie! But great chapter...I'm so glad he's not just letting her walk away...for second there I wasn't so sure. Please update soon...I can't wait to see her reaction!

Reviewer: AFitzwater (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Ahhh!  So glad he finally said it!  Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

what a mean cliffie :( grear chapter though :)

Reviewer: lostluggage (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

ugh! so angsty! love it! hope for lots of "making up" in the next chapter!

Reviewer: Eliza Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

FINALLY! Ugh! I've been waiting for Edward to grow a pair already!  It's about freaking time.  I love this Edward so much, but I've been agonizing over his inability to tell Bella how he feels.  Thank you for making him finally speak. 

This is one of the first fanfics I started reading and I've really enjoyed it.  Looking forward to how things will turn out.  And yes it was cruel to leave us with an evil cliffhanger :P

Cheers!

Reviewer: NuclearLove3640 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

another update! pretty please? :)

Reviewer: squeakyshoe (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Thank you for FINALLY updating!!!  This is such a great story.  Very sweet.  And addictive!  Please don't be long with the next chapter!  What a cruel cliffhanger!

Reviewer: pclo (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

thank God someone finally had the courage to speak the truth. Go Edward! let's just hope Bella quits being s.t.u.p.i.d.

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

AAAAaaarrrgggghhh!  Fabulous chapter.  I LOVE that they didn't completely avoid communication, but that just makes it that much more tantalzing!!!  :D 

 

Love/hate that you left it with his declaration.  Can't hide from the fact that from a litereary persp. it was the right place to break, but I'm just such an impatient person when it comes to my FAVORITE stories!!

I'll definitly be reading Friday, and be praying that the next update comes quickly.  It's just such a satisfying story!!!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Squee!!!  I was SO excited to see this updated, I put off going to bed just to read it...and now I KNOW I'm gonna have some good dreams tonight!

I was so scared as I was reading that you were gonna have Bella leave without anything resolved.  And I know that is still technically a possibility, but I'm happy that at least one of them has put their feelings on the table (and publicly!) before they both ended up going home and being states away.  I cannot wait to see Bella's reaction to that declaration!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Oh wow, is Bella insane??  She seriously needs to look and actually hear what Edward is telling her.  I'm so glad he had a chance to tell her he loves her...I just hope she believes him.  And it sounds like Jacob is holding a grudge from WAY back. 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: ej-ink (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

DAMN YOU!

Reviewer: Embree (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Gah... I'm totally hanging out, on the cliff. The three most important words and the chapter ends.  I'm going to go cry now.

BTW... Someone needs to slap some sense into Bella.  What sane woman leaves Edward-I'mF'ingGorgeous after a three day bedroom romp?

Still can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

WOW!  That was one helluva chapter.  I liked that Alice was there the entire time.  She called Jacob a meanie. LOL! 

Ugh, Bella and her thinking and she is going to leave Edward.

Oh Edward, he said that he loves her.  *sigh*   Can't wait to see what Bella does now.

Reviewer: butterflies1993 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Oh how can you do that to us.  Leaving it with him telling her that he loved her.  Other than that this chapter was a tense one. I really liked it though.  I was so happy when I received an email saying that you updated.  Thank you and I am glad to see that you are back. Now I cannot wait until you update because I really really want to see what the outcome of what he said is.

Reviewer: Haileywood (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Yay for Edward saying something even if it was in the form of a cliffy. I'm glad he didn't just let her walk out the door. I can't wait to see what happens next.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.