Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: n8ivegurl (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

That is awsome!!! Please don't keep us waiting toooo long!!

Reviewer: tnkrbl1970 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Okay this chapter made Bella look like a total IDIOT! The logic behind her decision to leave is just DUMB!  Hopefully you'll have her pull her head out and soon before we all lose total respect!  If i were Edward I would think she is a dip shit and tell her to go f$ck herself!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Sweat

I would have to say it is Jacob.  And poor Edward is not having much luck proclaiming his love for our dear sweet Bella.  Poor guy may want to write her a letter.  Will the family be showing up anytime soon? 

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Wow.  I don't think I've ever hated Jacob in this story, more than any other.

What a jerk.

Reviewer: Amalie1977 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Yay Edward!!!!

Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

can someone PUNCH Jacob and knock him out! Talk about sticking your nose where it doesnt belong! LOL

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Yes! Take that, Jacob!

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Oh PLEASE don't make us wait forever for the next capter! PLEASE!

Reviewer: dazedx3 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

oh my god whyyyyyyy did you leave me wit that cliff hanger??? please update soon

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

THANK YOU THANK YOU for the UPDATE!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

sigh... Jacob really has a chip on his shoulder this time...

but at least Edward dropped his bombshell after all those monotone answer with a question moments! :)

Reviewer: ktwrn (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Ha!Ha! I guessed that it would be either Alice or Jacob, but I sure didn't expect to see both of them. That was a great twist. I'm sooo sad that Bella doesn't want to try. I almost cried when Edward  shouted out that he was in love with her.

I hope that Bella caves, and Edward get his girl. Finger crossed

Reviewer: Twilight_obessesed (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Are u serious noooooo i want more that was so mean ok please hurry with the next update

Reviewer: southerndaisy (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

oooooohhh, not another cliffy.  Why o why?  I don't know if I'll survive until the next update.  :)  Sorry, just got caught up in the drama of the story.  I love this story.  I was so happy to see an update.  Please don't make it too long before the next one.  

Reviewer: cullengirl06 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

nooooooooooo!!!! why did you do that!!!!!!???????!!!!???? don't leave me like this!!!!! i was teary eyed when at the end!! and when edward finally told her.. omg!! i finally got the tear out.. pleaaaaaaase write the next chapter!!! 

i'm dying to know what happens next!! what is bella going to say??? please tell me that she is staying!!! 

ahhh!! i'm so into this!! what an awesome fic!!! thanx a lot for this chapter you are an awesome writer!! i'll be waiting for an update!!

xoxo

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

omg he finally said it woo hoo, love the story :)

Reviewer: Lanemyer (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

giddebebrbebebrebbebrrbemjfkggggegid fuckingdumbfrognessAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH...

HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH...

HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH...

I mean really? COME ON!

Reviewer: carebear (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

ARGH!  I am dying in angst world!  I love this story!

Reviewer: lueree (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

wow!!! hurry up with the next chapter!! I'm chewing my nails off here. and please please dont let her be stupid!! hahaha

Reviewer: daniellew (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

aaghh!!! I've waited so long for a cliffy?? Dont take so long next time!

 

Reviewer: zinner (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

 

<!-- /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} p {mso-margin-top-alt:auto; margin-right:0in; mso-margin-bottom-alt:auto; margin-left:0in; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Bella has got to return the affection back to Edward.  Please don't let it end like this.  They both have too much invested in the relationship to end it this way.

Bella runs into Edwards arms and realizes that he is her soul mate and thinks nothing more than starting life anew.

Please don't wait so long to add the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Teddy (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

and so the drama ensues... I hope you won't keep us hanging for too long!

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

wow what a way to end this chapter I can not wait to see what Bella will hva to say to edward,,,, you just jnow that she loves him,

Reviewer: Parker Reads (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Ok the next chapter better come sooner!! I'm so glad Edward finally spoke out.

Reviewer: suzieeq71 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Awwww crap.  Well at least he spoke up and told her!!  Oooh please don't leave us hanging too long!!   Pretty please. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.