Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: Lj_action (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

!!!!!!!!!!!! i hope there is an update soon

Reviewer: naelany (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

O.O Well, at least he said it? But yikes, what's next?

By the by, I want to pummel Jacob....

Reviewer: SweetImpakt (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OOh you really are evil :D Update soon :D

Reviewer: tlg (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

love this story! Can not wait to hear more!

Reviewer: bryantjess (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

ahhhhhhhhhhh... ommygod! you are sooo mean!!!!!!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Thank you for finally updating. I've missed this story so much. Though I haven't missed the cliffies. Why must every chapter end on one?

Great chapter. Bella was being stupid. Why woudl you igore something so obvious. Glad Edward finally told Bella he loves her. Hope she doesn't still try and leave. Maybe Alice can help Edward out with that.

Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Danger_Magnet (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

AAAAAAAAAAAAA

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH

HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

UPDATE NOW NOW NOW NOW PLZPLZPLZPLZ DON'T LEAVE ME HANGING LIKE THAT!!!! WAAAAHHHH!!!!!!!!

 

SOOOO AWESOMEEEE

Reviewer: Vamp_by_nature (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!
badbadbadbadbad bad place to stop
WHAT HAPPENS!!!!!!!!
you will not take a long time this time
please please please
i wonder where emette and rosalie are
and bella is kinda stupid for trying to leave like that
what hhaappppeennss?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: honey swan (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

HE SAID IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh my!

cant wait plz update quickly!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SpydrMnky26 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Burning

OK...that was HOTTT! Loved it! loved it! 

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

UGH!!! Why must you torcher me like this!

Reviewer: jazzy89 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

hehehe    he told her he loves her :) about time tho

  that was pretty evil of you to leave the chapter there tho... is bella gonna stay with edward?? i hope so :) they're so cute together! damn jacob, i really hate him... update soon please :)

Reviewer: Bopstar (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

oh, please say that bella agrees

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

ok first of thank you for the update! it's been too long!! and ok..actually this is my second review because i deleted the first one. i didn't see edward saying he's in love with bella so my review had a different tone. haha.. i was mad. but then after submitting the review.. i was able to read some of the previous reviews and i was confudes because it seemed edward said something in the end. so i had to go back and read it again. and there it was!! HE DID SAY IT!!! yahooo...i really thought he wasn't going to say it and i was a bit annoyed with him when they were talking. hehe.. but now it's all good. and i knew it!! i kinew jacob would finally make an appearance on this chapter since it's been too long (not that i'm happy about it. i hate him here..haha).. please update sooooonn!!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OME!  That cliffy was worse than the last one!  Update now!!!! :)

Reviewer: mkeup1 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Oh thank you

i can finally sleep

thank you so much

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

oh sheesh... he said it!

Reviewer: esmie3 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OME! You're killing me with that cliff-hanger lol... How evil! Thanks for the update! Hope to see another one soon :)

Reviewer: bekanz (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

oh my god I was on the verge of tears thinking that she was gona just walk away and the last few sentences have saved me from that lolol ahhhhh you freaked the shit out of me!!! not cool!!!! at least he finally said it! hallelujah! please don't leave us in this torturous state of not knowing what happens next for too long!

much love!

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I cannot believe u stopped there!!!! Y??!!!!!!! R u trying to torture your poor readers?? Plzplzplzplzplzplzplz update again soon!!!! (Preferably faster than last time!!) :D

Reviewer: jordanmac (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Thank you for the update. I so enjoyed this chapter even the cliffhanger at the end. I am glad that Edward said he was in love with her but hopefully she will not freak out. Please update soon so we all can she Bella's reaction.

Reviewer: itunesx221 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO how could u do that to us?!?!!? omgggggg pl update fast plzzz

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG! He finally said it! yay for him!

 

Reviewer: SmugUnicorn (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG you left it there!!!! Geez. Please update quick, she's gotta stay.

Reviewer: Abco2008 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Wow, great chapter, thanks for updating it was worth the wait.  Thank goodness Edward opened his mouth and told the truth, Bella needs to take the risk, I hope she stays at the cabin.

Update soon, can't wait.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.