Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

That was the best cliffhanger ever!!  SOO glad one of them finally said it.  I was getting really angry with Bella for what she was doing- pretty much throwing everything away because she was scared of rejection.  I guess I can understand it, self-preservation and everything, but it was still making me mad!! 

Great chapter!  Can't wait to see what happens.  She better not leave with Jake!!  I really don't like your Jake!

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Oh come on, please more!  Update sooner this time!  Great cliffie, have Bella grow a brain though, please!

Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Oh good God!  I thought he was just going to let her run off home without telling her.  Now I NEED to know what she is going to do....goodness. 

If I haven't said it once before, I really, really dislike Jacob.  In every story, but in this one especially.  Cocky little SOB with some rudeness towards our Edward and being the cause for doubts in Bella's head.  Hmph. 

:-)

Reviewer: elemirehum (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

please dont wait months to update. this part of the story is too important xx

Reviewer: MaraCullen (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

oh my fucking god!!!! oh my GOD!!!!!!! i can't make coherent thoughts right now i am terribly sorry i just...just... can't believe it i...i...oh god i am stumbling for words. Girl, you are going to be the death of me, honestly!! I thought that the last cliff-hanger was the worst you could give us but apparently i was wrong!!! I really wanted to punch Bella in the face, though. I mean, she always thinks she knows everyhting, doesn't she? But when Edward said those words!!!! Oh god, my heart was pounding and trying violently to get out of my chest!! Your story is so captivating, magical almost. But i have a simple request: plz don't let us waiting like that again, i know that life puts barriers at times but just plz, at least not now, not with this cliff-hanger. I don't care if it a small one, anything will do...I guess I am rambling again so i'll just stop now before you get more bored of me... Thx for one last time...

Lots of love,

Mara

Reviewer: Winelovers (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Oh crap you had me on the edge of my seat....thank god he finally told her! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OK, I don't know who I hate more right now....

1) Jacob, the most insufferable, overconfident, offensively inquisitive, -- and now let's add prejudicial to the long list -- asshole in the history of fanfic!

2) Bella, I shall not comment on her behavior. It would be too long but please know she is a strong candidate.

3) Or YOU! for making me suffer that much!! LOL

Edward just saved his ass at the end by declaring himself. Before that he was right below Bella. He was being so hyprocritical and a coward, trying to get the answers from her without putting himself out there. Just typical! I guess the only reason why he said he loved her was because he panicked.

Now the ball is in Bella's court... If she keeps with that crap after he said he loves her she will be the winner!

But you've got my full attention, if that is what you wanted! *sticks toungue out at you* - Looking forward to the next update!

xoxo, Monis

Reviewer: Gem-dawg (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG DONT END IT THERE!!!! O sweet jesus dont make us wait too long for the next bit!!!! love this story xxx

Reviewer: aussietrueblue (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

That was great.....

Loved it

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Well if she doesn't leap into his arms after that then I'm on the next flight over there!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I squealed when I saw this update and it was WORTH IT. I love that Edward manned up and told her that he loves her. Delish. Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

*LOL* You are evil!~ But hey, you made Edward blurt that out so I'll say it's all good! Oh god I really miss this story. :) Update soon?

Reviewer: Ljchurch21 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

First you don't right in like forever...then the cliff hanger....damn

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

ahhh!!!!!!!  he said he loves her.....so awesome and sweet.  and you just leave it there???? 

 

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

HAAAAAAAAA!!! YES YES.

Oh God Iam late for work, I was getting so nervous thinking the worse. Oh am so happy you made my day. Update soon  P. P. P. P P.PLEASE............................

OH and Yes and you ARE evil.

Reviewer: Thea (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Argh! All that angst and then the big clifffy...please don't make us wait as long as last time for an update.

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Could you be any meaner?  This chapter was torture.  After such a long wait - we all knew it was going to be Jacob at the door - Bella's just going to walk away?!!!!  NOOOOOOO.  Okay so you've probably got her running into his arms in the next chapter but how many weeks will we have to wait for that?

WTF ever happened to "and they lived happily ever after"?

Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:23 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

glas you updated

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Way to go Edward!!  You go, boy!!  What an exciting and suspenciful(?) chapter.  Can't wait to see what happens next.  I pray this story has a happy ending and at least one more lemon!!  Your lemons are fantastic, by the way. 

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:44 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Man, Bella was pret-ty quick to go all negative on herself and their chances to make things work.  And I can't blame Edward for his blank looks and toneless responses--I'm sure he felt blindsided by the arrival of the Three Amigos and by Bella's decision to leave.  I'm glad he got her angry, got her to get out of her comfort zone.  And most of all, I'm glad he put his heart out there for her and told her he loves her.  I think those three words will change everything for her.  She  needs to get that image of them in bed together back in her head and focus on the positive and how to make things work.  Great update!

Reviewer: melbourne-cullen (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

that is a evil cliffy to leave us with!! seriously i love this story!!

i can't elieve bella doubts him after all that....i understand where she's coming from but its just so arrgghhh!!!

anyway great chapter! :D

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

ooooo you meanie with the cliffhanger. love the story so far i hope bella doesnt leave with jacob i am so team edward lol

Reviewer: katstrat (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Wow... You're killing me here! What a cruel cliffhanger. How can Bella be so damn stupid?? Ok, of course I know it's just fiction ;-) , but her stubbornness makes me really angry - she seems to be about to ruin everything thinking that she'd not be good enough for Edward. But she didn't even give him a chance to proof her wrong before her decision... I really hope Edwards honesty in the end will help her to open her eyes and show him her true feelings.

This was a great chapter (as always) and I truly love your story... please, please, please update soon!!! :o)

Reviewer: taylach (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy - OMG I thought he was going to let her walk out the door!!!

 

 

Reviewer: Lj_action (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

!!!!!!!!!!!! i hope there is an update soon

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.