Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG! My heart is like freaking pounding! You better update fast. Bella better tell him that she loves him too and have a little faith. Jacob is such an ass.

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Finally he says it!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mslupin (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

You are killing me!  I love it! Your writting is getting so much better.

Reviewer: twilightgirl36 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

grrrr! That was cruel. But, I like how he did it in front of everyone. That way it makes it more believable. Can't wait for more updates.

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Thank you so much for the new chapter. You just had to know it was Alice!  And that it was her plan to set them up!!  LOL!  And FINALLY he says the words!!!!! I thought he was going to let her go -- Noooooooooo! My heart is pounding. Ok back to earth now.  Can't wait for the next chapter! Love it! Please keep updating this unforgettable story!

Reviewer: vysed (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I gotta admint... I was worried thru that whole chapter. I didn't like Bella at all - but the ending made me happy and so I got over it. lol. Thank you for updating.

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Oh my goodness, why did Jacob have to be such an ass and come by and ruin it!!!!!!!! Pleeeeeaaaaase let Bella stay! PlEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Great chapter. Hope you explain Tanya soon.

You ended the last chapter with Edward trying to tell Bella that he's in love with her and you end this chapter with him really telling her. How about you end the next chapter with Bella telling him she's in love with him? ;-)

Please update soon.

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Yup that was a big cliffie. O hwell I hope you update again. Why couldn't their relationship work. I mean nothing in life is easy so they have to work at it. I think Bella is kidding herself into thinking she can walk away from Edward.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

aaahhhhh such an emotional chapter!

 

She didn't need to play the stupid mind games with him!  I am glad he stood up for what he believed and told her the truth!  Hopefully now...she will pull her thick skull out of her ass and thing positive!

 

And what the hell...Jacob...totally none of your effin business...get the hell out!

Reviewer: TheHarper (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

F.I.N.A.L.L.Y.  I didn't think he was ever going to say it.  This is so typical of this relationship for them to leave out the most important info every time.  It's always so perfectly painful to read.  Thanks for a great and progressive chapter.

Now speed on to the next and give us a break.

Reviewer: sarahbear13od (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

oh come on!!!thats just cruel!!PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE update soon-preferably one with Bella saying I love you too an lots of make up sex!!

love your story,pleaaaase update soon:)

Reviewer: rawrimadinosaur (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

ahhh!!!!!!!!! I hate you. thats amazing though i love this story i think it may be the best one on here lol. i love this sotory and yay an update.

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

you took so long to updaie and when you do you leave us hanging , I realy like this version of Edward he really puts himself out there hope to hear from you soon , Ilove this story it really is good . 

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I had this long, lovely review written, hit submit, and the site informs me I'm not logged in.  Crap!  Gah, you'd think I'd learn to copy before I hit submit by now.  Anywho, the long and short of it:

Kick ass update, bb.  Loved it to bits.  You had me worried there for a moment, what with Edward being so detatched and all.  I wonder how Bella will react to his declariation.  Oooo, and the rest of them, Jake especially.  *rubs hands together*  Should be interesting.  So please please please update soon!  I love this story to bits and can't wait!  hehe  Oh, and I'll be there Friday with bells on to see what little treat you have for us for FFFA.

Reviewer: camille3456 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG!!! I want the next chapter NOW!!!

Reviewer: Acacia Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Another wonderful chapter. Just hanging on, wondering if Bella will choose to stay with Edward.

:) Acacia

Reviewer: twidiehard0302 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

My God, talk about suspense and high emotions. I was about to think they'd both actually ruined it and Bella was really going to leave!  Finally, finally, finally -  one of them *finally* said it (with witnesses no less!), and of course not a single solitary moment too soon - whew, you sure know how to build up to it!!  But ooh, what a cruel ending you've left us with (wink wink) - please Please PLEASE update again soon - waiting to read what happens next is already killing me!

Reviewer: SoImpossible (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Man. Bella is ready to drop Edward for her own insecurities..and leave with a guy who treats Edward like shit? I kind of want to smack her. Repeatedly.

Reviewer: lisa89 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Ah, that was NOT a nice way to leave us. Please update soooooon.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Bloody Jacob!!!

And I love how cunning Alice is, she is just brilliant.

Can't believe shes decided to leave although I can understand her reasons, but now hes told her he loves her in front of everyone!!!! Wonder what she will do now!!

Reviewer: LisiLisi1990 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG

YES!!! he said it.. but why are you so mean?? please update sooner this time, i cant believe you stopped at this point.. :(

i love it, of course.... please please please update soon!!!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Hmmm..nice hanger but now you'll have to update VERY Please let Bella stay and give Jacob a piece of her mind...He's a DICK! :D

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

of all the evil and cruel things to do!...

and p.s. Jacob is a ginormous D-Bag! 

UPDATE SOON! 

Reviewer: beraroma (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

The cliff hangers aren't nearly as evil as the time it takes for you to post said cliff hangers' resolutions!!  Please post soon!

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Great....I love cliff  hangers...keeps me pining for more.

Please update soon...this is one of my favs.....I do like the drama though.

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.