Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Through the Fire
Reviewer: emchelle (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 4

Just keeps getting better :-)

Reviewer: Imagine (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2008 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 4

This is so awsesome and original!!!! Keep going and update really soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I should have the next chapter up in a couple of days or so :).

Reviewer: maggiemypet (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2008 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 3

Too bad you don't plan on using this character too much. She's interesting!

Author's Response: Oh, I will be using her, she just won't take over the story :). I just wanted to make it clear that she wasn't a Mary Sue (at least I didn't think so).

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow!  What a fantastic beginning and plot.  I just loved the first 2 chapters with Alice.  I hope you get around to Edward and Bella's POV.  Very intense and cannot wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks :D! I'm glad you're liking it; I should have the next chapter up soon. With any luck, I'll go through all the Cullens' POVs at least once, so there should be some Edward and Bella coming up.

Reviewer: emchelle (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oooooh, this is really good so far. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :). I should have the next chapter up within the next couple of days or so. :).

Reviewer: mrs_cullen26 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 2

You're doing an amazing job on this story. I really want to know what happens next!!! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying :). I should have the next chapter up soon.

Reviewer: Imagine (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is so cool! Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you! I should have the next chapter up in the next couple of days :).

Reviewer: Twitch (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

I'm really enjoying this, the idea is refreshingly original. Your story goes into so much detail (it's always good to see an analysis of each character's feelings rather than "I can make us human!" "LOL ok!").

Everyone is in character and the story reads very canon (except, you know, the jake/nessie thing).

I'm quite intrigued by Alice's POV, I don't read it often but you did it really well, covered all of her little traits. I'm wondering if you'll be doing anyone else's perspective or if it's permanently Alice?

To summarise all my ramblings, I love this story! Favouriting and eagerly waiting an update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it :D. I actually got the idea for this one after I read one of those 'Let's be human!' 'Cool!' fics

I'm really happy you thought I got Alice right - I was really worried about that. She's really hard to pin down; I didn't want to make it too upbeat/bouncy, but not angsty, either, so thanks :). 

I'm alternating viewpoints every couple chapters or so, so the next one's by someone else. I'll probably do Alice again, though, because I liked writing her :).

So again, thanks a lot! I hope you continue enjoying it :).

Reviewer: edward_lover229 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

w-o-w! I really would like to see what Edward is thinking and Bella too. wow this story is amazing

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have other POVs in future chapters, so I hope you'll stick around :). I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!

Reviewer: maggiemypet (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 2

W.

O.

W.

Awesome story!

 



Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it :).

Reviewer: wishfulthinking (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is a great idea for a story! Bella's upset cause she wants delicious Edward forever, I just know it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have Bella's POV in future chapters, so we should get to see her thoughts on the situation.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.