Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seducing Ms Swan
Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Siberia

Thought something like this may happen, err!

 

I hope we get more dialouge. Their thoughts are usually the same.

Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 03:13 PM · On: White Walls

Haha, I loved Rosalie in her moment

 

And Emmett never fails to make me laugh :)

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 12:19 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

Please finish!



Author's Response:

I'm gonna, I'm gonna, just takin' my time...

Reviewer: twinewlipsedawn (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Fear

I really like how you showed that without Bella Edward acts like a monster. Like he always said...nice fight!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 05:50 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

As much as I like Edward more than Jacob, it's really cool to hear how Jacob's feeling and giving Edward hell for leaving Bella - rightfully so.

I can't want to read what is coming next.  I know life takes over but now you just have to keep going because you have us hooked!  :)

Reviewer: kinley276 (Anonymous) · Date: June 14, 2009 01:53 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

Your story is amazing! I was cursing out loud last night that I had to go to work just as Bella was about to die by fiery truck. Your writing is incredible. I would love for this story to go on and on. It definitely fills the void left by the end of Breaking Dawn. Can't wait for the next chapter. And the one after that.

ps- Can Edward help Brady by going into his mind?

Reviewer: prncskymmie (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 11:19 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

WOW I love this storie. I just found this site yesterday and it took our power going out for me to get away from the computer last night and go to bed. And as soon as a got up this morning I was on the computer (thank GOD the power came back on) finishing it. I LOVE it. You are so talented. I can't wait for more. You really do a good job at making your reader feel like thehy are right there in the story. WONDERFUL JOB!! I am on edge for the next chapter.

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 11:09 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

Your Jacob is a hell of a lot of fun.  Thank you. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! He's so much fun to write :)

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 09:40 AM · On: White Walls

Absolutely enjoyed this chapter and all the familial interaction and support. :)

Reviewer: _19_Team Sseth_19_ (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:18 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

i love this!! when r u gunna finish it?? no more long waits? lol jkjk. but seriously this is awsome!

Reviewer: xFeathersxx (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 08:39 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

*high pitched, crazy, insane, bloody-murder scream*

Can I bash my head into a wall now? (I hate Jacob. I hate Jacob with a passion. A passion that would put Edward to shame. And how dare he criticise Edward! At least Edward had the best intentions at heart and saw the error of his ways. Better to be overly guilty than selfishly justifying themselves! Jacob screwed Bella while she was CRYING, the self-righteous prick! )

Anywho... (return from tangent)...

Good for Bella, growing a spine, of some sort. Except, we're all like, oh, my LORD, you are so STUPID. Because, really, don't girls try to convince themselves blindly that boys like them? (OMG, he looked at me. "He's mean to you because he likes you!" ) YEAH, not buying it. People tend to want to be loved and happy and will delude themselves by whatever means necessary.

But a spine, nonetheless. Even if it is very, very small, it IS there. So..yey?

And Edward, my lord, the ANGST. Can't he try to be happy? It's like this vicious circle of self-deprecation, guilt, and emo. (i.e. Now I'm emo because my emo has made Esme sad, who feels guilty because I'm emoing, so I feel guilty for making her feel guilty, and guilty for not feeling guilty sooner, and guilty because she feels guilty when I tell her I feel guilty and *brain splosion). MY GOD.

Alice, I love you. It's a bit unhealthy, actually.

 

So, this story is fantastic, albeit sad. The characters are realistic, although dramaticied, just a tad, though in the situation this is very understandable.

I totes expected Alice to put her thinking cap on, talk to Jasper, who should be a bigger mastermind who fixes stuff because HELLO, he can feel Edward's emo and unselfishly selfish guilty emo love, which is sooo twu, and I'm SURE he saw though Bella's loving, crying, half-assed lies. LIES! So Jasper would tell Alice, and Alice would be like EDWARD! *grabs ear, drags to parking lot, and chains to Earth, next to Bella* "You two are being STUPID. Stop lying and TALK, Jesus."

But Bella's piss-offyness is understnadable. I cannot comprehend, cannot FATHOM the years of dedication it took for Edward to perfect his Emo.

 

All that ranting is because:

A. I love this story and COULD NOT stop reading it.

B. I talk a LOT, on a normal day.

C. I've had two Sprites (which is a lot, trust me.) As if hyper wasn't my normal setting, I've been set to "OMG are you INSANE" levels

D. I'm very, verry tired.

 

But mostly A. Awesome story! You better update or I will murder your ass. Love you!

(I'm kidding. Not really.)

 

Reviewer: imtruby (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 04:20 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

Hey there this is nice work Are u planning to continue??

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 05:01 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

I really NEED bella and Edward to be together again and its only right now that Jake is married good so far though.

Reviewer: junkie (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:27 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

No this was a really good chapter you showed Jacobs side so well. Please update soon :)

Reviewer: Damara (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:43 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

OMG, this is an awesome story!!!  I love how the characters are still true, but that this is such a different story line.  Edward is still a, I guess for lack of better words, lame inexperienced teenager, that doesn't know the obvious answer because of the life/love expeerience that he lacks.  Bella, ever the selfless person, lacking self esteem.  I Love it, what a great twist from the original.  I will be waiting with baited breath for the next update.

Reviewer: nikkib (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:14 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

OMG..please please tell me the book does not end there I was literary CRYING! - please please say you will be writting more I'm dying to know what happens!!

Reviewer: CzerSue (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 07:00 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

next.... next....  I need next...   

 So if you aren't already going this way --- Bradys mental/physical  health were somehow bonded/merged with Bellas emotional health during the life and death battle w/ Victoria...  Bradys health is a barometer of Bellas emotional health.   maybe ---Bella could have gotten away that night if she just ran - but stopped to try to help Brady.  The little "not big enough,not smart enough, not good enough,just gets in the way low man on the werewolf totem pole" that Bella's kindness reached out to.  Bella discovered her ability and love of teaching in working with Brady during "babysitting" duty.  She made him promise - "it's you and me together - we both live or we both die - now don't you die on me Brady, I may be screwed up, but I don't want to die".  oh, oh, oh...  blood brother/sister - pin prick/pin prick  at the hospital after the attack - vampire venom in Brady - remants from James - werewolf blood in Bella - a human, vampire, werewolf cocktail with sacred oaths on top???    He didn't die because of Bella.  But now Brady can't completely heal until Bella heals???  Bellas emotional death 6 years ago has been expressing itself in Bradys mental condition for the last 6 years - not dead but not healthy.  The stress of Edwards return on Bellas emotional state caused Bradys heart attack.  Bradys life now hangs in the balance.  If Bella and Edward can love again, Brady lives. If not...  with the last hope of their love so goes Brady.   They've all been holding each other back for six years staying in their own individual pity parties rather than learning to share the pain and responsibility for everything and they need to forgive themselves, believe in love and forgive each other.  Jake has to help Bella and Edward re-unite in order to help Brady.  It's one for all and all for one - physically, emotionally, mentally.  The greatest win-win of all time - if they can all get out of thier own and each others way to let it happen.  You would need to get Brady and Bella in the same place where Jasper would be able to feel the connection or Carlisle can put it together.  Maybe Bella is transfered to the Hospital in Forks or an other aftercare facility for recovery/physical therapy closer to Charlie. Carlisle would come as Bellas doctor - and who knows more about the effect of Vampire attacks on werewolfs than him???   The werewolf hate and distrust the vampires - and visa versa.   But only the Vampires can help Brady/heal Bella.  The treaty was about living w/ mutual mistrust - but the next generation of werewolfs and this older/hopefully wiser group of Vampires have to go beyond the treaty and learn trust and forgiveness.   Only trust can bring all the pieces of the puzzle out in the open so the big picture can be put back together - finally. 

Reviewer: articswim (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:23 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

I liked the chapter, but feel it is incomplete.  I was happy to see it had been posted, because I wanted to see what happens in the story, to see the story progress.  Please keep writing and posting.  I liked the way Jake progressed trhough the mind-reading awareness and resistance to Jasper's affect.  It seemed natural and not too strong-handed.  I think the Cullens should have been more freaked out about Jake, a warewolf, suddenly appearing.  It seems like they should have been very surprised and repulsed and on the attack/defensive.  They don't know there is any history between Bella and Jake.  I think there's a lot there that you could dig into.  Also, there doesn't seem to be much connection between the Cullens - it seems that all the backstory is being assumed to be there via the Twilight series.  I don't think you should make those assumptions.  There isn't much bonding  between the Cullens and Bella by the end of the first book, so there is a lot you can do to develop your story and your characters, because of where you are plugging in.

Reviewer: Annaleah (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 12:22 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

Well I cried. Twice. I ache for Jacob right now. Eddie deserves some guilt. 

I love Jacob's POV, and I think these past two chap's with him have been really great. They fit nicely with the rest of the story, of which  I look forward to reading more. 

AL

Reviewer: Jmemac (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 06:47 PM · On: A Meeting

Please  update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: CzerSue (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 05:17 PM · On: White Walls

I cried...

Reviewer: Jesilynn (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 10:23 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

I spent 4 hours yesterday reading this story from start to finish and I have to say I love it!  The idea that things could have been different if Alice hadn't seen Bella jump off the cliff is so interesting, and I am sure many things could be done with it.  But your idea to have them not run into each other for so long is such a good one!!

 

I can't wait until the next chapter is posted. But just for your own encouragement, I totally understand being busy irl.  I have taken a break from my own writing while I push through this quarter of school... I use these fanfics as an escape from science and critical thinking, uggg.

 

Thanks for being creative!!  And good luck with exams. =)

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 01:22 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

Awwww SHIT SON! Man this shit is gettin heavy...please update soon!

Reviewer: shereelouise60 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 12:55 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

can not wait for the next chapter...

Reviewer: achangeofheart (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:48 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

i really love your story, the ideas behind it are fascinating. i find myself checking on here everyday hoping for the next chapter to be posted but it just doesnt happen. i appreciate that you have a life and everything that goes with it i just hope that someday soon you may be able to find the time to put up the next chapter. im going stir crazy with all this waiting and patience has never been my forte. im really dedicated to reading this story, i bloody love it. im loving the angsty arguing between bella and edward, its just so romantic in the way that he is always chasing after her and trying to make things right. im almost not wanting them to reconcile as the chasing as been so much fun up until now. although i would have loved for her to have seen edward when she first woke up but then that wouldnt make for much more to the story now would it? get rid of jacob...boo!!!!!!! hiss!!!!!!!!! im a hater and want rid of jacob in every single story going. haha annoying little dweeb. but yeah anyway i cant wait to read more and i hope its a brilliantly long chapter that will feed my starved imagination for a while. anywho ill keep checking back...........everyday...........as normal...........and keep waiting. it'll be up eventually. bravo to your imagination though!! your much better then i am i cant write stories, havent really tried to be honest haha.

on a different note i think you have got yourself a groupie, im your number 1 fan!! id like you to take it as a compliment that you are able to bring some enjoyment and excitement into my life. im a disabled housebound 22year old that is either in a medication induced unconciousness or in too much pain that i find reading storys especially fan fiction, to take me from my life and make it just that bit better. you are able to do that perfectly so that shows your descriptive skills and ability to keep a story flowing are successful. the only problem now is the near on a years wait for the chapters(exaggeration) anyways keep your chin up

stacey x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.