Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 01:25 AM · On: Confessions

I love it!  Love, love, love, love, love!!!  I hope it isn't over yet!  :)

Reviewer: mjwc77 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 12:39 AM · On: Confessions

thanks for the update!  great chapter...glad bella and edward are finally making some happy progress!  hope you're feeling better soon!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 11:53 PM · On: Confessions

PERFECT!!!!!!!!  You out did ur self girl!  xo

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 11:13 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes Chapter 35

Oh my gosh.  Admittedly, this is the first outtake I've read.  I'm going to go back and read the others too!  This is gorgeous!  Esme's prayer is so simple and heartfelt, I love it.  I love all of it.

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 10:46 PM · On: Confessions

Loved it ;-)

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:37 PM · On: Confessions

whew!! Huge sigh of relief that Edward has pulled through!!! Huge sigh of relief that Bella admits she loved Edward all along!! Huge sigh of relief that Edward hears her say it to him. Swooonn!!! Keep up the great work!! Your story writing is epic!!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:09 PM · On: Confessions

LOVE IT!  Love it! Love it!!  I'm so glad they've both expressed their love now:)  so, now we just need to get him home and healthy, so they can get to know each other again. ;)

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 06:14 PM · On: Confessions

I loved it,as usual. Amazingly written. 

Reviewer: TwilightTucker (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 05:37 PM · On: Confessions

Omg. Finally

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 05:30 PM · On: Confessions

i live to see an update of this story ...and am so excited that they made their declaration to each other it will help speed up his healing process

Reviewer: frosticles (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 04:48 PM · On: Confessions

I really love this story and it just keeps getting better. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 03:35 PM · On: Confessions

Loving this way this story is moving along! Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: no reservations (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 03:32 PM · On: Confessions

Loved, loved, loved

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 03:23 PM · On: Confessions

10++++++++++++

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 02:46 PM · On: Confessions

I think that under these circumstances that all the previous hurts look small.  PERSPECTIVE.

 

Thank you, great chapter.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 02:22 PM · On: Confessions

Great chapter.  I'm so glad E & B talked.  Looking forward to seeing him court her

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 02:06 PM · On: Confessions

The best...at last, love them all, great chapter.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 02:04 PM · On: Electricity

For some reason I just loved this line at the end:

"Damnit, Bella, don't pass out..."

 

haha!

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 01:40 PM · On: Confessions

YAYYYYY!!!! Hope your shoulder gets better soon!

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 01:34 PM · On: Confessions

Hi April,

First Best wishes on your feeling better.  I am sorry to hear you hurt your shoulder I know it must be painful and a bother especially with kids!  I hope you feel better.  :)

 

Thanks for the chapter!  I was thrilled - as usual.  your are a really good writer.  Each chapter you not only mesmerize me but you are pulling me into your way of thinking!! I actually now want Bella & Ed together!  shocking I know lol!  Can I say again how I love Carlie.  Thanks for this wonderful story.

:D Chea

Reviewer: madidumas (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 01:27 PM · On: Confessions

I fell asleep holding onto Bella’s hand, while the happy chatter floated over me, leaving me looking, no doubt, like the village idiot…so broad was the smile on my face.--- wonderful!!!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 01:24 PM · On: Green Eyes

How ironic...I'm starting this story on MY birthday! :D

 

Reviewer: keola (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 01:22 PM · On: Confessions

yay!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 01:17 PM · On: Confessions

Woohoo! Kisses for Edward! Finally on the path to healing ALL wounds. I know how near death experiences can put things into perspective from personal experience. 

Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 12:54 PM · On: Confessions

I can't wait to see how Edward is going to try and earn Bella's love. It will probably frustrate her more than anything. Can't wait for the next chapter! I hope your arm is feeling better.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.