Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 11:30 AM · On: Confessions

i live to see an update of this story ...and am so excited that they made their declaration to each other it will help speed up his healing process

Reviewer: frosticles (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 10:48 AM · On: Confessions

I really love this story and it just keeps getting better. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 09:35 AM · On: Confessions

Loving this way this story is moving along! Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: no reservations (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 09:32 AM · On: Confessions

Loved, loved, loved

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 09:23 AM · On: Confessions

10++++++++++++

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 08:46 AM · On: Confessions

I think that under these circumstances that all the previous hurts look small.  PERSPECTIVE.

 

Thank you, great chapter.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 08:22 AM · On: Confessions

Great chapter.  I'm so glad E & B talked.  Looking forward to seeing him court her

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 08:06 AM · On: Confessions

The best...at last, love them all, great chapter.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 08:04 AM · On: Electricity

For some reason I just loved this line at the end:

"Damnit, Bella, don't pass out..."

 

haha!

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:40 AM · On: Confessions

YAYYYYY!!!! Hope your shoulder gets better soon!

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:34 AM · On: Confessions

Hi April,

First Best wishes on your feeling better.  I am sorry to hear you hurt your shoulder I know it must be painful and a bother especially with kids!  I hope you feel better.  :)

 

Thanks for the chapter!  I was thrilled - as usual.  your are a really good writer.  Each chapter you not only mesmerize me but you are pulling me into your way of thinking!! I actually now want Bella & Ed together!  shocking I know lol!  Can I say again how I love Carlie.  Thanks for this wonderful story.

:D Chea

Reviewer: madidumas (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:27 AM · On: Confessions

I fell asleep holding onto Bella’s hand, while the happy chatter floated over me, leaving me looking, no doubt, like the village idiot…so broad was the smile on my face.--- wonderful!!!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:24 AM · On: Green Eyes

How ironic...I'm starting this story on MY birthday! :D

 

Reviewer: keola (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:22 AM · On: Confessions

yay!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:17 AM · On: Confessions

Woohoo! Kisses for Edward! Finally on the path to healing ALL wounds. I know how near death experiences can put things into perspective from personal experience. 

Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 06:54 AM · On: Confessions

I can't wait to see how Edward is going to try and earn Bella's love. It will probably frustrate her more than anything. Can't wait for the next chapter! I hope your arm is feeling better.

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 06:46 AM · On: Confessions

Step one on a long road to recovery, and I am not talking about his physical one, just there relationship. Its going to difficult. Then add the grump of his addiction and therapy etc. Good luck you two

Reviewer: frankie_lvz (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 01:10 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes Chapter 35

I love this story please more soon! i check for it daily! and i hope when this finnishes u keep writing! i would definetly read more from you!

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 11:22 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes Chapter 35

It's good to see what the rest of the family is thinking

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 12:01 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes Chapter 35

THE FACT THAT HEE EVEN WOKE UP IS AMAZING THE FACT THAT HE IS SO CONFUSED IS UNDERSTANDABLE CAUSE HE THOUGHT HE WAS DEAD  HEARING HIS ANGEL  CALL HIM AND BEING CALLED DADDY BY HIS LITTLE GIRL AND PAIN WELL I BET HE FEELS LIKE A TRAIN WENT THROUGH HIM   HOPE WE ALL HOPE FOR THE BEST THE THING WITH THE BRACELET MADE ME CRY KNOWING HE WENT BACK TO FIND IT AND SEEEING HOW MUCH EMMETT LOVES THEM BOTH

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 10:43 PM · On: Directives

LOVE!  LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!  (I'm singing this, in case you can't tell.)  LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

The only thing I didn't love about this chapter was Sam's character.  I have a recently turned five-year-old and they don't speak quite that eloquently, and in full sentences, and in calm matter-of-fact voices.  Maybe some do...mine never did.  But then, mine has never had to deal with the things that this poor dear has, so...  Hmm...

I love that Bella has reconciled with Alice!  I love that she through a fit when Jenks came in, speaking about living wills!  I LOVE that we got to read about him opening his eyes!  :D   YAY!

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 06:29 PM · On: Directives

I loved this chapter!  I can't wait to see what happens next!  I'm happy to hear that there is alot more to come!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 05:40 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes Chapter 35

I LOVE SOMP! I just found it Friday night and read all weekend. I finished chapter 35 this morning at 1:00am and only got 3 1/2 hours of sleep. I then read chapter 36 while doing my hair this morning. Yeah, you can say you sucked me in. Keep the chapters coming! :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 05:16 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes Chapter 35

What are my thoughts?....Just, that you, are a fantastic writer.  You get in to your character's heads so well.  I love peeking into everyones thoughts, I love these out-takes.  I think they really add to the story making it even more well rounded!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 09:34 AM · On: SOMP Outtakes Chapter 35

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

i wanna know what happens next!!! >< Update asap!! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.