Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 03:33 PM · On: Waking

Oh Edward. I feel Bella is going to get more frustrated with Edward, but I'll love to watch Emmett and Jasper playing nurse to Edward haha. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 12:57 PM · On: Waking

Poor Edward... he needs to quit borrowing trouble! He can be weaned from the meds, he can hold his girls hand without offending her, he can be stinky for a day. Poor guy is a control freak even at death's door! Bella needs to step in and take over a bit.

Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 12:39 PM · On: Green Eyes

Yes, a good chapter. How did Tanya get it to her. Alittle background, like to see how she had all than loss. B&E have so much to talk about. At least E & A will not have to see him ever again. Can not wait for J & Em to see what they have plan for E.

Reviewer: 2hotdogs (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 12:31 PM · On: Green Eyes

ugh! it's so hard to wait a whole week to find out what's coming next! i love how you've developed bella and edward's relationship and haven't pushed them too fast.  and personally, i love that bella is willing to forgive fairly easily.

Reviewer: TwilightTucker (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 12:25 PM · On: Waking

I feel like I'm starting to breathe again.   It feels good. I see the light at the end of the tunnel 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 11:46 AM · On: Waking

I loved the chapter!  I laughed at Emmett and Jasper!  I can see Alice wanting to take little Samantha home....it's a perfect fit, Alice would know more than anyone how to help her. :)

So let the healing...and wooing begin!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: keola (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 10:26 AM · On: Waking

did bella ever sleep with someome besides edward? oh, by the way so gald tanya got her comeuppance a few chapters back , james too

Reviewer: no reservations (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 09:47 AM · On: Waking

Fantastic! Loved Emmett and Jasper in it

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 09:11 AM · On: Waking

Ahh, the road to recovery is under way! I'm not surprised that Jasper & Emmett would take bets on Edward; just like in the books.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 09:54 PM · On: Confessions

It took me two days, but I finally caught up! I so love this story! Do you know how many more chapters there will be? I realize that Bella and Edward have a lot to work through...I am looking forward to him "earning" her affections...If you know what I mean!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 08:42 PM · On: Peace

OH MY GOSH!!! This chapter was intense! Glad I can hit next...

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 08:48 PM · On: Monster

I am soooo glad I have stumbled across this story! I am also very glad that I can hit "next." You write pain VERY well!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 06:21 PM · On: Confessions

Today was Edward's happiest day.  Bella told him she loves him and has always loved him.  She's been by his side and isn't leaving until he goes home.  Edward wants to earn and deserve her love.  He plans on winning her back through courting and making up for all his past mistakes and mistreatment of her.  That was quite a kiss she gave him.  Took his breathe away in surprise.  Bella thought she lost the love of her life when he was shot.  In fact she did lose him a couple of times where they had to revive him.  Carlisle and his little clues with winks trying to tell Edward that Bella had been there for him.  She was a wildcat for him when it came to his attorney.  She's determined he's going to make it.  Carlie was so adorable once her father was awake.  When she called him "Daddy" it made his heart soar.  Just that one word made everything ok.  He didn't even need an apology from her.  In fact Edward expected that kind of reaction from her, only he wished it hadn't come on her piano competition recital.  Then to hear her tell him she loves him.  Those words made Edward feel like a king.  Wanting to hear those words from his daughter.  Just like being in heaven all his dreams coming true.  She kept his note also.  Very emotional.  Bella better being taking care of herself by sleeping because if she doesn't Carlisle and Edward along with Felix, Demetri, Aro and his family, and Jacob and Leah will be all over her.  Edward was upset that his dad put him on narcotics (pain meds), but he wouldn't have been able to stand that kind of pain without them.  The sooner you get off morphine the better, the headaches aren't worth the benefits of killing the pain in the remaining portions of the body.  Edward is on the mend fought his way back to consciousness.  Loved the teasing of Emmett and his holding Alice back so Bella and Edward could have some alone time to discuss some personal issues.  Alice kept wanting to interrupt all the time.  Those things would never have been said if she kept coming in and out.

Hope your shoulder feels better soon.

Reviewer: G licious (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 03:10 PM · On: Confessions

OMG !!!!! I AM SOOOOO HAPPY THAT HE IS OK AND THAT THEY FINALLY CONFESSED THEIR LOVE FOR EACHOTHER !!!!! Update soon !!

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 02:48 PM · On: Confessions

i am so enjoying your story you have included lovely qiuotes and prayers and made the story wonderful. abk ps hurry with the next chapters. abk

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 12:21 PM · On: Confessions

AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: ramblynrose (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 12:10 PM · On: Confessions

Can't wait for the next chapter. Loved this one.

Thanx, Ramblynrose

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 11:01 AM · On: Confessions

Thank you! As always it was very nice. Looking forward to E's recovery and maybe some Cullen girl time bonding with Bella?!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 09:54 AM · On: Confessions

A++

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 09:40 AM · On: Confessions

Thank God tha "I still love you's" have been said.  I know they have alot to work out but it's a good start.  I feel bad for Demetri....he deserves a HEA too! lol

I think Carlies right She might need to lbe more protective of Seth, but, if he's his father's son, I'm sure he can hold his own! lol

Take care, and keep the wonderfulness coming!  Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 08:57 AM · On: SOMP Outtakes Chapter 35

I love these out-takes.  Please keep them up!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 03:21 AM · On: Confessions

This is simply an awesome fucking story...I cannot wait until Edward is feeling better and he and Bella can really talk.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 09:18 PM · On: Confessions

Loved it!!! Hope you are feeling better!

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 08:50 PM · On: Confessions

Loved it! Can't wait for more E/B kisses :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:35 PM · On: Confessions

Thank you.

Thankyouthankyouthankyou.

That was really well done. Simply smashing.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.