Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: no reservations (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 09:47 AM · On: Waking

Fantastic! Loved Emmett and Jasper in it

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 09:11 AM · On: Waking

Ahh, the road to recovery is under way! I'm not surprised that Jasper & Emmett would take bets on Edward; just like in the books.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 09:54 PM · On: Confessions

It took me two days, but I finally caught up! I so love this story! Do you know how many more chapters there will be? I realize that Bella and Edward have a lot to work through...I am looking forward to him "earning" her affections...If you know what I mean!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 08:42 PM · On: Peace

OH MY GOSH!!! This chapter was intense! Glad I can hit next...

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 08:48 PM · On: Monster

I am soooo glad I have stumbled across this story! I am also very glad that I can hit "next." You write pain VERY well!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 06:21 PM · On: Confessions

Today was Edward's happiest day.  Bella told him she loves him and has always loved him.  She's been by his side and isn't leaving until he goes home.  Edward wants to earn and deserve her love.  He plans on winning her back through courting and making up for all his past mistakes and mistreatment of her.  That was quite a kiss she gave him.  Took his breathe away in surprise.  Bella thought she lost the love of her life when he was shot.  In fact she did lose him a couple of times where they had to revive him.  Carlisle and his little clues with winks trying to tell Edward that Bella had been there for him.  She was a wildcat for him when it came to his attorney.  She's determined he's going to make it.  Carlie was so adorable once her father was awake.  When she called him "Daddy" it made his heart soar.  Just that one word made everything ok.  He didn't even need an apology from her.  In fact Edward expected that kind of reaction from her, only he wished it hadn't come on her piano competition recital.  Then to hear her tell him she loves him.  Those words made Edward feel like a king.  Wanting to hear those words from his daughter.  Just like being in heaven all his dreams coming true.  She kept his note also.  Very emotional.  Bella better being taking care of herself by sleeping because if she doesn't Carlisle and Edward along with Felix, Demetri, Aro and his family, and Jacob and Leah will be all over her.  Edward was upset that his dad put him on narcotics (pain meds), but he wouldn't have been able to stand that kind of pain without them.  The sooner you get off morphine the better, the headaches aren't worth the benefits of killing the pain in the remaining portions of the body.  Edward is on the mend fought his way back to consciousness.  Loved the teasing of Emmett and his holding Alice back so Bella and Edward could have some alone time to discuss some personal issues.  Alice kept wanting to interrupt all the time.  Those things would never have been said if she kept coming in and out.

Hope your shoulder feels better soon.

Reviewer: G licious (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 03:10 PM · On: Confessions

OMG !!!!! I AM SOOOOO HAPPY THAT HE IS OK AND THAT THEY FINALLY CONFESSED THEIR LOVE FOR EACHOTHER !!!!! Update soon !!

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 02:48 PM · On: Confessions

i am so enjoying your story you have included lovely qiuotes and prayers and made the story wonderful. abk ps hurry with the next chapters. abk

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 12:21 PM · On: Confessions

AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: ramblynrose (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 12:10 PM · On: Confessions

Can't wait for the next chapter. Loved this one.

Thanx, Ramblynrose

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 11:01 AM · On: Confessions

Thank you! As always it was very nice. Looking forward to E's recovery and maybe some Cullen girl time bonding with Bella?!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 09:54 AM · On: Confessions

A++

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 09:40 AM · On: Confessions

Thank God tha "I still love you's" have been said.  I know they have alot to work out but it's a good start.  I feel bad for Demetri....he deserves a HEA too! lol

I think Carlies right She might need to lbe more protective of Seth, but, if he's his father's son, I'm sure he can hold his own! lol

Take care, and keep the wonderfulness coming!  Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 08:57 AM · On: SOMP Outtakes Chapter 35

I love these out-takes.  Please keep them up!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 03:21 AM · On: Confessions

This is simply an awesome fucking story...I cannot wait until Edward is feeling better and he and Bella can really talk.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 09:18 PM · On: Confessions

Loved it!!! Hope you are feeling better!

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 08:50 PM · On: Confessions

Loved it! Can't wait for more E/B kisses :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:35 PM · On: Confessions

Thank you.

Thankyouthankyouthankyou.

That was really well done. Simply smashing.

 

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:25 PM · On: Confessions

I love it!  Love, love, love, love, love!!!  I hope it isn't over yet!  :)

Reviewer: mjwc77 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 06:39 PM · On: Confessions

thanks for the update!  great chapter...glad bella and edward are finally making some happy progress!  hope you're feeling better soon!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 05:53 PM · On: Confessions

PERFECT!!!!!!!!  You out did ur self girl!  xo

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 05:13 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes Chapter 35

Oh my gosh.  Admittedly, this is the first outtake I've read.  I'm going to go back and read the others too!  This is gorgeous!  Esme's prayer is so simple and heartfelt, I love it.  I love all of it.

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 04:46 PM · On: Confessions

Loved it ;-)

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 01:37 PM · On: Confessions

whew!! Huge sigh of relief that Edward has pulled through!!! Huge sigh of relief that Bella admits she loved Edward all along!! Huge sigh of relief that Edward hears her say it to him. Swooonn!!! Keep up the great work!! Your story writing is epic!!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 01:09 PM · On: Confessions

LOVE IT!  Love it! Love it!!  I'm so glad they've both expressed their love now:)  so, now we just need to get him home and healthy, so they can get to know each other again. ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.