Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 02:37 AM · On: Green Eyes

Thanks for the Tanya and Aro chapter. It was great to read. Closes that part of the story.

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 02:35 AM · On: Thawing

That was great. Nice for bella to get out. Can't wait to see them explore more of their relationship. Thanks for the update

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 01:52 AM · On: Thawing

I'm so glad they are opening up and telling each other everything

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 09:07 PM · On: Thawing

Baby steps are good. They're right, Bella does need to take care of herself.

 

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 07:59 PM · On: Thawing

The thawing of Bella's heart has begun!! I'm so glad they are being open and honest, and that Edward is being smart by listening. I'm in love with this story!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 07:38 PM · On: Thawing

i read your last out take and i was amazed by it even if it chilled me to the bone ...Tanya's evilness know no bounds    ...I think we will find D will have met his match in elizabeth .......and if jake is willing to be nice well i would say Edward is golden

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 07:35 PM · On: Thawing

Very nice. Can't wait to see the next installment!

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 02:52 PM · On: Thawing

wow!!! Great chapter!!!!!

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 01:26 PM · On: Thawing

I am really envious of Bella and Jake's friendship!  They are closer than most brother's and sister's!  I really enjoyed the Bella Jake time, very funny, you made me laugh!

It's nice to see Edward and Bella starting to heal.  And hell yes I want to see what's going on with Demetri and Elizabeth!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: drasticdee (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 12:43 PM · On: Thawing

great, love how bella and jacob interact

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 12:33 PM · On: Thawing

Oh, I can't believe things will be that easily forgiven between Jake and Edward. The conversation about Tanya is definitely something that will be hard on Bella.

Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 10:04 AM · On: Thawing

Yes, the first of many talks are out of the way. They need to talk about Tayna. They need to talk about how no one really stop her too, I mean someone had to know what she was doing. Jake and Edward need to talk too. Good way for them to start.

Reviewer: Monik_79 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 09:21 AM · On: Thawing

How you can come back from that? I know I couldn´t do it. Good luck triying to take this two in that trip.  

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 08:11 AM · On: Thawing

omg!

great chapter!! :D

can't wait for the next one!!!:):)

Reviewer: edward loves country (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 08:05 AM · On: Thawing

Now that's a good friend I'm sure Jake and Edward are gonna have a nice long chat soon.Edward needs to beg and beg everyday for forgivness even though she forgives him.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 07:52 AM · On: Thawing

Bravo to Edward & Bella's progress!

As for Aro, given the description of the type of man he is, I wasn't surprised by his actions. He looks out for his own, so if you know what's good for you, you won't cross him.

Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 07:06 AM · On: Thawing

Still not down to the nitty-gritty but they will get there eventually. Can't wait to see what you come up with next, and Jake actually giving Edward a chance, that should be good. Can't wait for the next chapter!

I also hope you enjoy The Hunger Games, I thought it was great.

Reviewer: VampNurse (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2012 06:47 AM · On: Beginnings

I Just discovered this story and spend 2 days reading to get caught up. Wonderful story! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 11:40 PM · On: Beginnings

Truly a lot to work out between them.

Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 03:10 PM · On: Green Eyes

Go go Aro, what away to get payback. Tanya went back to her old way. Like I said where are her parents, they even know everything that she did. You show how much Aro will go to for the ones he loves.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2012 06:58 AM · On: Green Eyes

now that was so friggen cool ....well B/E will never know just how loved and cared for they are ...to the death ....this man has taken protective father to  a whole new level

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 03:39 AM · On: Beginnings

Loving the E/B time :)

Author's Response:

:)  More to come, but gotta heal first! 

I'm sending Aro/Tanya to you!

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 06:16 PM · On: Beginnings

I am looking forward to seing Demetri and Elizabeth together... do you think you will have an outtake of their POV's? Thanks for the chapter.



Author's Response:

I promise a Deme/Elizabeth POV.  I'm thinking next chapter.  Snicker.   For now, sending Aro/Tanya to you!

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 02:53 PM · On: Beginnings

squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! Oh I was just getting hot reading that and realized the chapter has ended!!! (pouting) and (panting) lol. Keep up the great work!!! next chapter really soon please!! Pretty please!!!



Author's Response:

Working on it tonight, but trying to get Aro/Tanya out.  Which by the way I'm sending to you!

content1

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 09:55 AM · On: Beginnings

This is just such an awsome story and I truly enjoy reading it.  Cannot wait for more.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  sHER



Author's Response:

I'm working hard on the next chapter...promise.  Had to get Aro/Tanya out tonight.  Sending it to you directly!

content1

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.