Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 02:56 AM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

Wow....I am a freaked out that Aro killed Tanya.  I mean she was  headed for diseaster anyway, but murder.....I am not sure about that, but Esme is just wonderful.  I think that Carlisle and Esme are wonderful.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher

Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 03:23 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

I know the frist two part. Tayna got what was coming to her,but I think a nice confess . We know money was in for her, but her parent had to of know something. Esme outtake nice, but I want more of her thougt from the beinging to now.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 02:57 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

Very much...

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 02:28 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

Enjoyed all three outtakes.  Had read the first two earlier when received them in emails.  I would say Dimitri has met his match in Edward's Dr Elizabeth.  Tanya as I mentioned earlier in my review is a vile person and an unfit mother.  She maybe didn't deserve the violence of what Aro did to her.  But I truly feel eventually Tanya would have overdosed on her own since she's normally so out of control anyway.  It makes things easier for her husband Garrett, saves a lot of court time, custody and property settlements, etc.... Hopefully he can clean up stories about her for their daughter's sake later as she grows up and wants to know about her mother. Esme has got her hands into gaining Bella back into the fold of the family, but has matchmaking in mind for Edward.  Figures the closer Edward and Bella are together the sooner things will turn physical and get back as a couple.  Esme and the Cullen family along with Carlie are all expecting marriage between Bella and Edward.  Lifelong commitment for two devoted soulmates.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 11:38 AM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

Very interesting.  I had a feeling that Aro was responsible for Tanya's OD

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 10:06 AM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

I loved it!  It was fun to read them all, some again.  I think you totally captured Esme.  It was perfect, i also loved that she and Carlisle still have heat in their marriage!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 09:38 AM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

The second I saw it was a Tanya/Aro pov I knew he killed her! He is badass! How can you not love Esme. She is so loving, I can't wait for her and Esme to finally have a heart to heart. I'm sure it will have me balling my eyes out.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 07:33 AM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

hmm

 

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 03:18 AM · On: Whiplash

I am glad that Edward is finally coming home and I feel bad about Tanya, but the old saying....."what goes around comes around.....but putting your baby at risk  that is just so not right.  I hope that Edward will build his big house for his new family.  I LOVE THIS FIC.  Still reading the sequel to Harvest Moon.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 01:57 AM · On: Whiplash

Somehow, Tanya's death seems fitting, although sad.

They say, Suicide is a permanent solution to a temporary problem, but has anyone actually gotten the whole story from that persons point of view?

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 11:08 PM · On: Whiplash

Bella's lunch with Rob was cute.  Loved Rob.  He was so funny.  Had great ideas to make Edward jealous.  Didn't need them, just the fact that Bella went to meet him was enough.  Edward was already jealous and worried that Bella would be leaving him for her old flame.  Rob knew that Bella held the torch for Edward that's why she would never open her heart completely for him.  Rob was ready to make a permanent commitment.  Bella had tender memories and she'll miss Rob, but her heart is solely owned by Edward.  Carlie talking with Jake about the "Daddy" issue.  I was proud of Jake for understanding her dilemma of having the two "Dads".  Jake would always be daddy, but she wanted Edward to get the title of dad also.  He is her biological father and he does love her.  Carlie cares for him also.  She is already telling Edward he needs to build the house on Cullen Acres big enough that she has her suite and her new sister Samantha has hers also.  She doesn't really care about his room just the girls' rooms and shared living room.  Esme is going to have her hands full with Carlie's demands on what she's expecting in the new house.  Carlie's already planning on moving in with Edward.  She's pushing for sooner rather than later.  I guess Edward isn't going to be able to take it as slow as he wants to since both girls in his life are planning on pushing him to reach their goal to be together.  Edward's feelings of insecurity when Bella left to see Rob, to surprise of Carlie's declaration of what to call Edward, to her decision of a new house big enough to have her new sister move in, to the news that Carlisle comes in to announce.  News that Tanya had an overdose. Which of course, we all know wasn't her choice.  She messed with Bella and Aro didn't stand for it.  He caused the overdose.  Granted it will be better for Garrett and the baby in the long run because she was an unfit mother.  Bringing that child into the world as an addict.  Talk about the ultimate in being selfish.  If Edward's tests come back well the following day he'll be leaving the hospital and both Edward and Bella will be separated.  They won't have their unlimited time together.  In some ways it will be good because Bella needs to start taking care of herself and resting more after her surgery.  She's overdoing it, not following procedures of post op, not resting, etc....  Her headaches and eye sensitivity are only some of the symptoms starting to come through at this time.  Looking forward to Edward's reaction when Bella tells him Rob wants them both to travel to England to visit him there and send him a wedding invitation.

Reviewer: Bloodrope (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 06:41 PM · On: Whiplash

Is it the original hardback copy of the Swan Song that she created or is it just one that she could've bought at a bookstore? I lol'd. Edward met his match with Carlie! x) It was a shame to see Tanya die from an overdose. Will we get a Outtake of her last moments, perhaps? Would love to see it if you do decide to do that. Great chapter.

Reviewer: G licious (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 10:36 AM · On: Whiplash

Lovin it as usual !!!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 10:29 AM · On: Whiplash

Rob sounds like a nice guy.  Something sounds fishy about Tanya's death, and Carlie was so sweet asking if she could call Edward Dad1  Great chap!

Reviewer: Bloodrope (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 10:28 AM · On: Hole in the Heart

Woah... I thought that Bella only did Children's books but knowing that she branched out was pretty nice to know, especially that it was a book that Edward felt connected to. It was a great chapter and I can't wait to continue reading this. You still sending Edward's POV? x)

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 10:06 AM · On: Whiplash

Aaahh! He is finally going to find out that she wrote the book. I loved Carlie giving orders on the rooms for her and Sam 2. Just perfect and what any teenager would want. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 08:59 AM · On: Whiplash

Sorry I didn't review the last one, I read it on my Nook, and for some reason, I can submit a rating number; but, it won't allow me to type anything... :{

Anyway, as usual, I am loving this story!  I had totally forgotten about "The Swan Song".....oooohh....the next chapter is going to be great!  I kust know it :):)

Thanks for sharing your wonderful talent! 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 08:50 AM · On: Whiplash

I loved the chapter. I loved all the different POV's.  I feel bad for Tanya such a wasted life, but she did it to herself.  Your Jake is such a wonderful guy!  I really like Robert.  I can't wait for Esme's POV.

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 04:56 AM · On: Whiplash

This chapter is proof that if people just communicate up front, stuff gets done. Bam.

Interesting news about Tanya. Curious to see if that will play out further.

 

Reviewer: Saturn (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 12:25 AM · On: Whiplash

Loved it:-)

Reviewer: gabella2423 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 07:57 PM · On: Whiplash

I hope they come together and they really should have another baby in the future since Edward missed so much of Carlie's life

 

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 07:39 PM · On: Whiplash

Very nice, can't wait to reacquaint with the swan song.p

Reviewer: twilightagain (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 06:24 PM · On: Whiplash

oooo I want Esme's POV too! I can't wait to read Edward's reaction to The Swan Song and reading Bella and Robert's visit was strangely irratating lol I think it's because I don't like the idea of him having such a close relationship with Bella *rolls eyes* Bella and Edward are meant to be in my mind

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 06:10 PM · On: Whiplash

what can I say - every chapter is tremendously entertaining! just like a good book - hard to put down! 

Reviewer: Christie Marie (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 04:11 PM · On: Whiplash

Such a great story!  I love how Edward and Bella are growing into each others personality and grow as a person. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.