Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 08:03 AM · On: Freedom

It good that they talk about her book, what a shock for Edward to learn who wrote it. Yes they still have some painful thing to talk about, but it would of been nice to see Bella going to say to Tanya. It hurt to know that Edward went after to help Tanya, but you can understand that it a part of who he is. Good chapter, with the end of Bella going into his bed.

Reviewer: CodyBuckley (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 02:11 AM · On: Freedom

So glad that they want to take it slow, but their feelings and bodies seem to not understand that! The emotions that Bella and Edward are expressing are so genuine. Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: mugglesmith (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 01:58 AM · On: Freedom

Still loving this story.  Glad to see it moving forward.  Enjoyed the conversation about Bella's book.  Looking forward to more interaction.  Thanks for sharing your vision.  It's a fun story, even with the angst.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 01:28 AM · On: Freedom

Awesome. The idea of the book, and its significance along with the choice of quotes was just swoon worthy.


I love that you are dealing with the Samantha issue realistically. Not likely to send her to a man just out of surgery for so severe an injury.


I also like that you are realistically dealing with the narcotics issue.


Impressive as ever.

Reviewer: bacall83 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 01:07 AM · On: Freedom

Great chapter as always.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 12:59 AM · On: Freedom

Listen every story has quiet moments where the reader is lulled. Then BOOM we are hit with drama.  I see that Bella is not being careful about her headaches. Yes he has been an addict before so getting on hard drugs had dangers but he had to do it. So now is the time to clean out.



Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 12:16 AM · On: Freedom

Glad he's home & Bella & Carlie are with him

Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 12:13 AM · On: Freedom

I'm glad that Edward is finally home, and Esme already working her sneaky plans haha. Can't wait to see what you have planned to happen next. I find Bella really brave to agree to help Edward with his medication withdrawals. I'm also glad that Edward found out the truth about his favorite book. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 04:53 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

i love this story it just keeps getting better. abk

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 04:17 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

Thank you!!  I loved them all :)

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 10:28 AM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

Oh Esme - who wouldn't want her for a mother-in-law - we should all be so lucky!  fab as usual! 

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 07:56 AM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

Wow....I am a freaked out that Aro killed Tanya.  I mean she was  headed for diseaster anyway, but murder.....I am not sure about that, but Esme is just wonderful.  I think that Carlisle and Esme are wonderful.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher

Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 08:23 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

I know the frist two part. Tayna got what was coming to her,but I think a nice confess . We know money was in for her, but her parent had to of know something. Esme outtake nice, but I want more of her thougt from the beinging to now.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 07:57 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

Very much...

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 07:28 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

Enjoyed all three outtakes.  Had read the first two earlier when received them in emails.  I would say Dimitri has met his match in Edward's Dr Elizabeth.  Tanya as I mentioned earlier in my review is a vile person and an unfit mother.  She maybe didn't deserve the violence of what Aro did to her.  But I truly feel eventually Tanya would have overdosed on her own since she's normally so out of control anyway.  It makes things easier for her husband Garrett, saves a lot of court time, custody and property settlements, etc.... Hopefully he can clean up stories about her for their daughter's sake later as she grows up and wants to know about her mother. Esme has got her hands into gaining Bella back into the fold of the family, but has matchmaking in mind for Edward.  Figures the closer Edward and Bella are together the sooner things will turn physical and get back as a couple.  Esme and the Cullen family along with Carlie are all expecting marriage between Bella and Edward.  Lifelong commitment for two devoted soulmates.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 04:38 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

Very interesting.  I had a feeling that Aro was responsible for Tanya's OD

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 03:06 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

I loved it!  It was fun to read them all, some again.  I think you totally captured Esme.  It was perfect, i also loved that she and Carlisle still have heat in their marriage!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 02:38 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

The second I saw it was a Tanya/Aro pov I knew he killed her! He is badass! How can you not love Esme. She is so loving, I can't wait for her and Esme to finally have a heart to heart. I'm sure it will have me balling my eyes out.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 12:33 PM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42



Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 08:18 AM · On: Whiplash

I am glad that Edward is finally coming home and I feel bad about Tanya, but the old saying....."what goes around comes around.....but putting your baby at risk  that is just so not right.  I hope that Edward will build his big house for his new family.  I LOVE THIS FIC.  Still reading the sequel to Harvest Moon.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 06:57 AM · On: Whiplash

Somehow, Tanya's death seems fitting, although sad.

They say, Suicide is a permanent solution to a temporary problem, but has anyone actually gotten the whole story from that persons point of view?

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 04:08 AM · On: Whiplash

Bella's lunch with Rob was cute.  Loved Rob.  He was so funny.  Had great ideas to make Edward jealous.  Didn't need them, just the fact that Bella went to meet him was enough.  Edward was already jealous and worried that Bella would be leaving him for her old flame.  Rob knew that Bella held the torch for Edward that's why she would never open her heart completely for him.  Rob was ready to make a permanent commitment.  Bella had tender memories and she'll miss Rob, but her heart is solely owned by Edward.  Carlie talking with Jake about the "Daddy" issue.  I was proud of Jake for understanding her dilemma of having the two "Dads".  Jake would always be daddy, but she wanted Edward to get the title of dad also.  He is her biological father and he does love her.  Carlie cares for him also.  She is already telling Edward he needs to build the house on Cullen Acres big enough that she has her suite and her new sister Samantha has hers also.  She doesn't really care about his room just the girls' rooms and shared living room.  Esme is going to have her hands full with Carlie's demands on what she's expecting in the new house.  Carlie's already planning on moving in with Edward.  She's pushing for sooner rather than later.  I guess Edward isn't going to be able to take it as slow as he wants to since both girls in his life are planning on pushing him to reach their goal to be together.  Edward's feelings of insecurity when Bella left to see Rob, to surprise of Carlie's declaration of what to call Edward, to her decision of a new house big enough to have her new sister move in, to the news that Carlisle comes in to announce.  News that Tanya had an overdose. Which of course, we all know wasn't her choice.  She messed with Bella and Aro didn't stand for it.  He caused the overdose.  Granted it will be better for Garrett and the baby in the long run because she was an unfit mother.  Bringing that child into the world as an addict.  Talk about the ultimate in being selfish.  If Edward's tests come back well the following day he'll be leaving the hospital and both Edward and Bella will be separated.  They won't have their unlimited time together.  In some ways it will be good because Bella needs to start taking care of herself and resting more after her surgery.  She's overdoing it, not following procedures of post op, not resting, etc....  Her headaches and eye sensitivity are only some of the symptoms starting to come through at this time.  Looking forward to Edward's reaction when Bella tells him Rob wants them both to travel to England to visit him there and send him a wedding invitation.

Reviewer: Bloodrope (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 11:41 PM · On: Whiplash

Is it the original hardback copy of the Swan Song that she created or is it just one that she could've bought at a bookstore? I lol'd. Edward met his match with Carlie! x) It was a shame to see Tanya die from an overdose. Will we get a Outtake of her last moments, perhaps? Would love to see it if you do decide to do that. Great chapter.

Reviewer: G licious (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 03:36 PM · On: Whiplash

Lovin it as usual !!!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 03:29 PM · On: Whiplash

Rob sounds like a nice guy.  Something sounds fishy about Tanya's death, and Carlie was so sweet asking if she could call Edward Dad1  Great chap!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.